柔道技術

8.2 4

v1.0 by azkadigital

柔道技術 APK 下載 柔道技術 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Judo Technique

Judo Technique(包名:com.TeknikJudo.azkadigital)開發者是azkadigital,Judo Technique的最新版本1.0更新時間為2017年11月16日。柔道技術的分類是生活品味。您可以查看柔道技術的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 2.3.2+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
柔道(Japanese:柔道)是根植於日本的武術,體育和哲學。柔道從古老的日本武術演變而來。柔術是用裸露的雙手和手臂短的防守和進攻的藝術,由嘉納治五郎(嘉納治五郎)在1882年這項運動是日本武術的典範,GENDAI浮圖,從一個老同學的開發發展成柔道(koryu) ,柔道球員被稱為柔道或pejudo。柔道現在是一個受歡迎的武術分支,甚至是官方的奧林匹克運動。
丁氏柔道技術(NAGE瓦扎)可分為直立技術(篡瓦扎)和滴技術(Sutemi瓦扎)​​。機械支架分為手技術(TE瓦扎),工程基礎pompatan(合志瓦扎)和腳的技術(ASHI瓦扎)。機械秋季分成扑騰後退法(毫安Sutemi瓦扎)​​和技術側身楔入(陽子sutemi瓦扎)
主要技術柔道(katame瓦扎)可分為osae osaekomi瓦扎或瓦扎技術,Shime製品和連接技術(kansetsu瓦扎)
機械罷工(atemi瓦扎)​​用一腳或甚至有時用於培養高水平柔道刀或劍的武器一拳,雖然在正式比賽是禁止的(而且在自由練習(randori)。
查看更多
Judo Technique 資訊
歷史版本 更多
柔道技術
柔道技術 1.0 APK
2017-12-22 3.76 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: 120-480dpi

SHA1: 690378badae4588bcabe2ced42b81972c8f727c9

Size: 3.76 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 2.3.2+

Judo Technique

8.2 4

v1.0 by azkadigital

Judo Technique APK download Judo Technique APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Judo Technique

Judo Technique (Package Name: com.TeknikJudo.azkadigital) is developed by azkadigital and the latest version of Judo Technique 1.0 was updated on November 16, 2017. Judo Technique is in the category of Lifestyle. You can check all apps from the developer of Judo Technique. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 2.3.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Judo (Japanese: 柔道) is a martial art, sport, and philosophy rooted in Japan. Judo developed from the ancient Japanese martial art called Jujutsu. Jujutsu which is an art survive and attack using empty hands and short weapons, developed into Judo by Kano Jigoro (嘉納 治 五郎) in 1882. This sport became a model of Japanese martial art, gendai budo, developed from an old school (koryu). Judo players are called judoka or pejudo. Judo is now a popular martial arts branch, it has even become an official Olympic sport.
The technique of judo dings (nage waza) can be divided into standing technique (tachi waza) and dropping technique (sutemi waza). The stand technique is subdivided into hand technique (te waza), groin technique (koshi waza), and foot technique (ashi waza). The falling technique was subdivided into a back flopping technique (ma sutemi waza) and the technique flopped sideways (yoko sutemi waza)
The judo lock technique (katame waza) can be divided into osae waza or osaekomi waza techniques, shime wares, and connection techniques (kansetsu waza)
The attacking technique (atemi waza) with a kick or blow even with a knife or sword weapon is sometimes used for training for high level judoka, although in official matches it is prohibited (as well as on free practice (randori)
Read More
Judo Technique Features
Previous Versions More
Judo Technique
Judo Technique 1.0 APK
December 22, 2017 3.76 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 120-480dpi

SHA1: 690378badae4588bcabe2ced42b81972c8f727c9

Size: 3.76 MB

What's New:

More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 2.3.2+