1. 首頁
  2. 測評
  3. driving games
《 RACE – Rocket Arena Car Extreme 》評論
更新於: 2021年12月28日

《 RACE – Rocket Arena Car Extreme 》評論

R.A.C.E.
R.A.C.E.

賽車,發射火箭,贏得聯賽冠軍。 3D 賽車動作戰斗等著你!

免費獲取

跟以往的賽車遊戲相比,RACE-Rocket Arena Car Extreme在3D圖像、各種車輛和電子設備方面都帶來極致的遊戲體驗。 讓我們詳細評論一下這令人驚嘆的駕駛遊戲。

圖像視覺效果

市面有許多著名的駕駛遊戲,例如瀝青。 不過RACE-Rocket Arena Car Extreme也有很多精彩的功能。 相信剛開始參與遊戲的玩家一定會被第一印象所吸引,車輛的高清界面令玩家相當舒服和熱愛。 玩家還可以更改圖像設置以提高遊戲質量和流暢度,霓虹燈招牌和花樣永遠不會令人感到無聊。

driving games

真實的地點和武器

RACE - Rocket Arena Car Extreme 提供各種不同級別的地圖,包括陡峭的懸崖、瀑布、山脈和沙塵暴。 準備好探索古埃及遺址和其他世界奇觀嗎?

說到武器,導彈、炸彈、機槍、各種電動裝置都是免費提供。 玩家可以放慢時間並消滅敵人,利用侵略性並引導一群巡航導彈向敵人進攻。

driving games

關於金幣和升級

玩家在登錄後將獲得大量禮物、金幣和獎勵。而且每次升級都可以獲得一定數量的獎勵。 如果選擇觀看視頻,將獲得更多的硬幣和水晶。 玩家如想要獲得可提高汽車性能的獨特車身套件,車輛需要升級到 10、20 和 30 級。

driving games

driving games

對於新手

這款遊戲非常適合新手,易於操控並且對換檔方向敏感,最重要的是用戶界面超級清晰和體貼,所以玩家不用擔心各種車輛和各種武器,可以專注於遊戲體驗而不是複雜的升級設置。

driving games

其他遊戲模式

– 競技場 - 類似於皇家戰鬥
– 情節 – 長期運行模式
– 獨狼 - 生存機器戰鬥
– 黑暗 – 獲得最大的獎勵

準備好享受美妙的駕駛體驗嗎? 你可以在 APKFab.com 上免費下載 RACE – Rocket Arena Car Extreme。 戰鬥中見!

標籤
賽車遊戲

1. Home
  2. Reviews
  3. driving games
First Impression on RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme
Updated: December 15, 2021

First Impression on RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme

R.A.C.E.
R.A.C.E.

Race cars, fire rockets and win the league. 3D car racing action battles await!

Get it Free

Compared to previous racing games, RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme brings an extreme gaming experience in 3D graphics, various vehicles and electric devices respects. Let’s have a detailed review on the amazing driving games.

Visual Effects on Graphics

There are many popular and famous driving games, such as Asphalt. However, in RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme, it also has many wonderful features. I believe that you will be attracted by the first impression when you begin to take part in the game, because the high-definition interfaces of objects and vehicles are quite comfortable and enthusiasm. You can also change graphic settings to improve the gameplay quality and smoothness. The change of day and night, the neon signs and tricks will never let you get bored.

driving games

Authentic Locations and Weapons

RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme provides various maps in different levels that have steep cliffs, water cascades, mountains and sand storms. Are you ready to explore the ancient Egyptian ruins and other wonders of the world? 

When it comes to weapons, missiles, bombs, machine guns, and various electric devices are free to provided. Slow down the time and wipe out your enemies, harness your aggression and guide a flock of cruise missiles towards the gangs of hostile offsprings.

driving games

About Coins and Level-up

You will get many gifts, coins and rewards once you log in. Plus, every time you rank up, you can collect a certain number of rewards. If you choose to watch videos, more coins and crystals will be given. By the  way, to gain unique body kits that improve cars’ performance,  a vehicle needs to be levelled up to levels 10, 20 and 30. And each vehicle may be levelled up as high as level 30. 

driving games

driving games

For Green Hands

I must say that the game is very suitable to green hands. It’s easy to control and sensitive to shifting directions. The most important is that you don’t need to worry about various vehicles and kinds of weapons, because its user interfaces are super clear and considerate. Thus you can focus on magic gaming experience but not complex upgrade settings.

driving games

Miscellaneous Game Modes 

– Arena – similar to the royal battle.
– Plot – a long run mode.
– Lone wolf – survival machine fighting.
– Darkness – for gaining the greatest rewards.

Ready to have a wonderful driving experience? You are free to download RACE: Rocket Arena Car Extreme on APKFab.com. See you in battles!

Related Articles

WWE Racing Showdown Review – Race through Fierce Fights towards the Finish Line

December 24, 2020

WWE Racing Showdown Review – Race through Fierce Fights towards the Finish Line

Boom Karts Review - A New Multiplayer Kart Racing Game

May 28, 2021

Boom Karts Review - A New Multiplayer Kart Racing Game