照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙

9.1 142K+

v2.5.8.0 by Lyrebird Studio

照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙 照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Picsa

Picsa(包名:com.lyrebirdstudio.montagenscolagem)開發者是Lyrebird Studio,Picsa的最新版本2.5.8.0更新時間為2021年06月17日。照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙的分類是攝影。您可以查看照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙的開發者下的所有應用並找到照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙在安卓上的191個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
Picsa照片編輯器:Photo Collage Maker&Stickers是最好的免費照片編輯器,可用於編輯照片,創建照片拼貼畫或僅向照片添加螺旋和滴注效果以及濾鏡:)嘗試使用新的滴注效果和出色的滴濾效果效果和濾鏡以增加樂趣:)使用Picsa:圖片拼貼製作器和貼紙,您可以嘗試使用多種照片濾鏡,效果,貼紙來修飾圖片:)
Lyrebird Studio自豪地推出令人驚嘆的Picsa,這是最好的免費照片編輯應用程序,可為您的社交媒體帳戶創建圖片拼貼。使用Picsa照片編輯器:照片拼貼和貼紙,您將使用令人讚嘆的貼紙和濾鏡自己看起來像名人一樣:)
確保您將享受Picsa照片編輯器的所有功能:Picture Collage Maker和Stickers,並在編輯照片時玩得開心:)此外,您還可以在Photo Collages的幫助下分享您的所有回憶,在其中您可以展現自己的攝影技巧。此史詩般的圖片拼貼可讓您的社交媒體關注者:)您可以在社交媒體帳戶(例如Instagram,Facebook,Whatsapp,TikTok,Snapchat,VK,Tumblr,Flickr,Twitter和Pinterest)上即時共享藝術品或自拍照:)
Picsa的奇妙功能:照片拼貼製作器和貼紙
令人驚訝的Picsa照片編輯器和圖片拼貼:)
Picsa是一款全面的編輯工具,其中包括實時面部和自拍相機效果以及濾鏡:)用文本,字體,表情符號進行裝飾:)使用Picsa,您可以使用新的螺旋和滴注功能從照片中創建自己的藝術作品:)只需嘗試一下來自我們的效果庫的螺旋或滴畫效果:)您將喜歡這些螺旋和滴畫效果功能:)
出色的照片拼貼製作器
您最多可以選擇15張照片,並將它們變成具有數十種不同模板,框架和佈置的照片拼貼:)
帶有霓虹濾鏡,素描效果,滴灌和螺旋的驚人Picsa
Picsa:Photo Collage Maker和Stickers先進的軟件分析您的圖片並在您的圖片上繪製白線草圖:)草圖效果,點滴藝術效果,螺旋效果和氖濾鏡正等著您。天空是極限:)
編輯圖片大小或出色的模糊背景:)
有了出色的Picsa,您可以選擇適合Instagram,TikTok,Facebook和Snapchat的比例。您可以使用模糊背景選項自由調整圖片大小,而無需剪切:)
帶有特殊搞笑濾鏡,照片效果和濾鏡的最佳照片編輯器
嘗試毛刺,數碼單反,漏光效果和濾鏡,體驗迷幻之旅!如果您喜歡老歌,但金牌則可以選擇復古,復古,閃閃發光的濾鏡和效果。您不需要photoshop,請使用我們的照片編輯器來個性化您的照片:)
鏡像圖片編輯器
您可以為自拍照形成奇妙的反射效果,添加網格和標題以製作創意圖像,並綁定相框以生成照片拼貼!您可以使用鏡像效果功能創建很棒的鏡像,然後使用左右,上下或4個側面反射來製作出色的圖片拼貼,以將鏡像圖片拼接在一起:)
1000+貼紙
Picsa為您提供了大量可供選擇的貼紙庫。用卡通,塗鴉和可愛的表情符號裝飾您的照片。我們會在特殊日子定期更新貼紙庫,例如;萬聖節,情人節,聖誕節:)
查看更多
Picsa 資訊
相關視頻
歷史版本 更多
照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙
照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙 2.5.7.0 APK
2021-04-29 54.45 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 1c152cfa2b9a2920792aa6f50401411f3beb8a7f

Size: 54.45 MB

照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙
照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙 2.5.5.0 APK
2021-04-19 54.11 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: ee4431f4c3143de602cf3586c6a6c80f3fa76a2e

Size: 54.11 MB

照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙
照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙 2.5.4.0 APK
2021-04-08 44.63 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 5a0dc98d9cab5687662c245b9a665889b3d38733

Size: 44.63 MB

照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙
照片編輯器 Picsa: 照片拼貼製造商和貼紙 2.5.0.6 APK
2020-12-02 41.81 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: e58a1384a74a40eb687a39d46bb7afdffdab9393

Size: 41.81 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

2021-06-17

最新版本:

2.5.8.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+

Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers

9.1 140K+

v2.5.8.0 by Lyrebird Studio

Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers
Also Available on Google Play

About Picsa

Picsa (Package Name: com.lyrebirdstudio.montagenscolagem) is developed by Lyrebird Studio and the latest version of Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers 2.5.8.0 was updated on June 17, 2021. Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers is in the category of Photography. You can check all apps from the developer of Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers and find 173 alternative apps to Photo Editor Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. Best photo editor with pic collage. Funny filters, photo effects & selfie camera
Picsa Photo Editor: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers is the best free photo editor for you to edit photos, create pic collages or just add spiral and drip effects and filters to your pics :) Give it a try to a new drip effect and marvelous dripping effects and filters to increase the fun :) With Picsa: Pic Collage Maker & Stickers, you can try any from a wide selection of photo filters, effects, stickers to retouch your pics :)
Lyrebird Studio is proud to present amazing Picsa, which is the best free photo editing app, pic collage maker and filter app for your social media accounts. With Picsa Photo Editor: Photo Collage & Stickers, you are going to look like a celebrity on your own using amazing stickers and filters :)
Be sure that you'll enjoy all the features of the Picsa Photo Editor: Pic Collage Maker & Stickers and have fun while editing photos :) Also you can share all of your memories with the help of photo collages where you show your photography skills to your social media followers with this epic pic collage :) You can simply share your artwork or selfie instantly on your social media accounts such as Instagram, Facebook, Whatsapp, TikTok, Snapchat, VK, Tumblr, Flickr, Twitter and Pinterest :)
Marvelous Features of Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers
📷 Astonishing Picsa Photo Editor & Pic Collage :)
Picsa is an all-in-one editing tool which includes live face and selfie camera effects and filters :) Decorate with texts, fonts, emojis :) With Picsa, you can create your own art from your photos using new spiral and drip features :) Just try any spiral or drip art effects from our effects library :) You will love these spiral and drip art features :)
🎞 Splendid Photo Collage Maker
You can choose up to 15 photos and turn them into a photo collage with dozens of different photo grid, templates, frames and arrangements :)
🖊️ Amazing Picsa with Neon Filters, Sketch Effects, Drip & Spiral
Picsa: Photo Collage Maker & Stickers advanced software analyzes your pic and draws a white line sketch of your pic :) Profound sketch effects, epic drip art effects, spiral effects and neon filters are waiting for you. The sky's the limit :)
Edit Pic Size or Splendid Blur Background :)
With the splendid Picsa you can choose ratios suitable for Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, Snapchat. You can freely resize your pictures with no crop needed by using the blur background option :)
🎨 Best Photo Editor with Special Funny Filters & Photo Effects and filters
Try glitch, dslr, light leaks effects and filters for a psychedelic journey! If you like oldies but goldies choose from vintage, retro, sparkle filters and effects. You don’t need photoshop, personalize your pictures with our photo editor :)
🎭 Mirror Pic Editor
You can form marvellous reflection for your selfies, add grid and captions to make creative images and bind frames to produce a photo collage! You can create an awesome mirror image with the mirror effect feature and then make a great pic collage with leftright, updown or 4 side reflections to stitch mirrored pics together :)
👑 1000+ Stickers
Picsa presents you a vast library of stickers to choose from. Adorn your photos with cartoons, doodles, and cute emojis. We update our stickers library regularly for special days such as; halloween, Valentine's Day, Christmas :)
Read More
Picsa Features
Related Videos
More Information

Update Date:

2021-06-17

Latest Version:

2.5.8.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+