艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通

8.0 9K+

v2.4.3 by Lyrebird Studio

艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通 艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Art Filter

Art Filter(包名:com.lyrebirdstudio.art_filter)開發者是Lyrebird Studio,Art Filter的最新版本2.4.3更新時間為2021年03月30日。艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通的分類是攝影。您可以查看艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通的開發者下的所有應用並找到艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通在安卓上的224個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
艺术滤镜是最好的照片编辑器,提供了许多用于照片和照片效果的滤镜,以释放您的创造力。数十种数字艺术滤镜将使您的图片艺术体验更上一层楼。有许多免费的照片效果可用,包括油画滤镜,棱镜效果和卡通效果。进行自拍照以发现惊人的绘画滤镜和波普艺术。借助美术照片编辑器,您可以一键绘制卡通。铅笔素描可立即为您创建手绘图片。
绘画照片编辑器是最好的图像编辑应用程序。使用自拍相机拍照或使用您喜欢的图片库中的图片进行润饰。轻松套用令人叹为观止的相机滤镜和面部效果,将手机变成美术馆:)。在Ins,脸书,Snapchat,推特,VK和 抖音 上分享您的数字艺术,以获得很多喜欢。
素描画:
通过在美丽的画布上应用手绘草图来探索艺术素描效果:)。素描艺术是新的图片编辑趋势!此照片编辑应用程序中有很多草图过滤器。包括酷铅笔素描设计:)。艺术家会喜欢各种铅笔素描滤镜,包括黑白素描和彩色素描。素描将增强您的素描照片编辑体验。尝试使用复古滤镜,艺术滤镜和绘画滤镜以制作酷炫的数字艺术:)
自己动漫画:
卡通滤镜可帮助您一键式绘制卡通。漫画自己和朋友真是太有趣了。创建您自己的令人惊叹的卡通画廊。使用神话般的卡通照片编辑器将您的图片转换为美观的图片。数十个用于照片的滤镜可用来制作卡通插图。这是具有卡通滤镜和波普艺术风格的最佳卡通照片编辑器应用程序。此外,棱柱形效果可通过艺术框架创造出奇妙的艺术品。
艺术绘画滤镜和艺术效果:
艺术滤镜图片编辑器非常适合通过绘画效果使甜美的自拍照变得丰富多彩。将您的图像变成艺术画:)。首先,使用调整大小工具调整美丽图片的大小,这样就无需裁剪。调整好图片大小后,应用精美的照片滤镜。绘画效果自动为您的照片增添甜美色彩。甚至可以使用油画效果。利用油画效果,您的照片可以轻松地转换为宏伟的画作。
艺术滤镜照片编辑器:
使用美学图片编辑器像专业人士一样进行编辑。照片滤镜和棱镜效果可激发您的内在艺术家。添加油画,素描和棱镜效果等照片滤镜之后,您可以使用更多工具继续进行照片编辑。调整亮度和饱和度以获得理想的图像。轻松更改令人困惑的图片的颜色和曝光级别:)。并使用脸部效果修饰您惊人的自拍照。准备好艺术品后,将其保存到美术馆,与朋友分享。
拼贴制造商:
用草图滤镜和棱镜效果编辑完漂亮的图像后,请使用拼贴制作器重新混合图片:)。提供了具有不同形状和网格负载的免费模板和艺术框架,以改善拼贴效果。无论是使用相框还是个性化您的照片拼贴,您都会爱上具有美术框架的艺术图片编辑器。
使用艺术滤镜图片编辑器,您无需其他任何照片编辑应用程序。使用虚拟画布和数十种艺术图片过滤器享受波普艺术过滤器:)。照片绘画效果和素描滤镜将使您的照片更具艺术感。用卡通效果给自己添加卡通效果,与您的朋友一起玩乐。图片编辑器的效果令人惊讶。在Ins,脸书,Snapchat,推特,VK和抖音 上分享您的艺术作品,以获得很多喜欢。
查看更多
Art Filter 資訊
相關視頻
歷史版本 更多
艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通
艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通 2.4.3 APK
2021-03-30 12.42 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 744d8d9b58c83e8d43ab869a802a73ad65c4b061

Size: 12.42 MB

艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通
艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通 2.3.8 APK
2021-01-20 12.42 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 0a06d4429eed415a1d455b538d6b1b0b5171684d

Size: 12.42 MB

艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通
艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通 2.3.6 APK
2020-11-15 12.69 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 9bb25e2994ca1c4984d7b325f77537bafb730c71

Size: 12.69 MB

艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通
艺术滤镜照片编辑器: 绘画滤镜, 卡通 2.3.4 APK
2020-10-23 11.28 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 13a35a7b265617eae91cf535ac18c063369944b7

Size: 11.28 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

2021-03-30

最新版本:

2.4.3

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+

Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon

8.0 9K+

v2.4.3 by Lyrebird Studio

Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Art Filter

Art Filter (Package Name: com.lyrebirdstudio.art_filter) is developed by Lyrebird Studio and the latest version of Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon 2.4.3 was updated on March 30, 2021. Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon is in the category of Photography. You can check all apps from the developer of Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon and find 224 alternative apps to Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. Picture editor to cartoon yourself. Selfie filters, sketch art painting, camera.
Art filter is the best aesthetic photo editor. Comes up with many filters for pictures and photo effects to unleash your creativity. Dozens of digital art filters will take your pics art experience to the next level. There are lots of free photo effects available including oil painting filter, prisma effects and cartoon effects. Snap a selfie to discover the amazing painting filters and pop art. You can cartoon yourself in one tap thanks to the art photo editor. Pencil sketching creates a hand drawn pic of you instantly.
Painting photo editor is the best image editing app. Take a sweet selfie with the selfie camera or use your favourite selfie from your image gallery to face tune. Apply breath taking camera filters and face effects easily, to turn your phone into a photo lab :)
Sketch Art:
Explore the artistic sketching effect by applying hand drawn sketches on your beautiful canvas :) . Sketch art is the new picture editing trend! Lots of sketch filters are in this photo editing app. Including the cool pencil sketch design :) . Artists will love the variety of pencil sketch filters, both black and white drawing and colorful sketches. Sketching will enhance your sketch photo editing experience. Try the retro filters, glitch effects and VHS to make cool digital art :) .
Cartoon Yourself:
Cartoon filters help you to cartoon yourself just with one tap. It is so much fun to cartoon yourself and your friends. Create your very own stunning cartoon gallery. Convert your picture to an aesthetic one with the fabulous cartoon photo editor. Dozens of filters for pictures available to cartoon yourself. This is the best cartoon photo editor app with cartoon filters and pop art styles. Additionally, prism and prisma effects creates marvellous artworks with the digital art frames.
Artistic Painting Filters and Art Effects:
Art filter picture editor is great to make your sweet selfies colorful with the painting effects. Turn your images into the artistic paintings :) . First adjust the size of your beautiful picture with the insta resize tool so you don't need to crop. Once you are done with adjusting size of your pic, apply the gorgeous photo filters. Painting effects automatically gives a sweet color to your pics. Even oil painting effects are available. You don’t need a canvas or tube colors in real life, thanks to the painting photo editor app. Your pic can easily be transformed to a magnificent painting with the oil painting effects.
Art Filter Photo Editor:
Edit like a pro with the aesthetic picture editor. Photo filters and prisma effects inspire your inner artist. After adding photo filters like oil painting, sketch and prism effects you can continue photo editing with more tools. Adjust brightness and saturation to have your dream image. Change the color and exposure level of your bewildering pic easily :) . And retouch your astonishing selfies using the face effects. When your artwork is ready save it to your photo lab to share with your friends.
Pic Collage Maker:
After editing a beautiful image with the sketch filters and prism effects remix your pictures using the pic collage maker :) . Free templates and art frames in different shapes and loads of grids to improve your collage are provided. Either use the picture frames or personalize your photo collage, you’ll love this artistic picture editor with art frames.
With art filter picture editor you don’t need any other editing apps for photos. Enjoy pop art filters with the virtual canvas and dozens of artistic picture filters :) . Photo painting effects and sketch filters will make your pics artistic. Cartoon yourself with the cartoon effect to have so much fun with your friends. Picture editor effects are surprising. Share your art work on Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat, Twitter, VK and TikTok to get many likes.
Read More
Art Filter Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon
Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon 2.4.3 APK
2021-03-30 12.42 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 744d8d9b58c83e8d43ab869a802a73ad65c4b061

Size: 12.42 MB

Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon
Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon 2.3.8 APK
2021-01-20 12.42 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 0a06d4429eed415a1d455b538d6b1b0b5171684d

Size: 12.42 MB

Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon
Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon 2.3.6 APK
2020-11-15 12.69 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 9bb25e2994ca1c4984d7b325f77537bafb730c71

Size: 12.69 MB

Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon
Art Filter Photo Editor: Painting Filter, Cartoon 2.3.4 APK
2020-10-23 11.28 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 13a35a7b265617eae91cf535ac18c063369944b7

Size: 11.28 MB

More Information

Update Date:

2021-03-30

Latest Version:

2.4.3

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+