Lajme Shqip
8.2
17

Lajme Shqip

1.155.233.1318 by NakiMedia
Lajme nga Portalet me te medha shqiptare te gjitha ne nje vend
Lajme Shqip 1.155.233.1318 Description
Lajme Shqip (Package Name: com.conduit.app_17c1ec12173541b9ad4b3a97294220c1.app) is developed by NakiMedia and the latest version of Lajme Shqip 1.155.233.1318 was updated on January 6, 2019. Lajme Shqip is in the category of News & Magazines. You can check all apps from the developer of Lajme Shqip and find 3 alternative apps to Lajme Shqip on Android. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 4.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
* Lajme Shqip, Lajmet e fundit nga mediat shqiptare nga Shqiperia, Kosova, Maqedonia dhe nga gjithe bota, lexoni per Lajme,Kuriozitete, Sport, Teknologji, Showbiz, Humor etj.
* Lajmet e fundit nga 19 webfaqe shqiptare:
Albeu - albeu.com
AlmaKos - almakos.com
Opozita - opozita.com
Panorama - panorama.al
Yll Press - yllpress.com
Tv Koha - tvkoha.tv
Lajm Press - lajmpress.com
Gazeta Shqip - gazeta-shqip.com
Iliria News Agency - ina-online.net
Gazeta Tema - gazetatema.net
Gazeta Blic - gazetablic.com
Evropa e Lire - evropaelire.org
Zeri Amerikes - zeriamerikes.com
Lajme Sport - lajmesport.com
Sporti Total - sportitotal.net
Kosova Press - kosovapress.com
Presheva Jone - preshevajone.com
Gazeta Jeta ne Kosove - gazetajnk.com
Bota Sot - botasot.info
* Radio Shqiptare si :
-Radio Marimanga
-Radio Kosova
-Radio Gurbeti
-Radio Viciana
-Radio Pendimi
-Radio Sharri
-Radio Tirana
-Radio Fama
* Televizioni Shqiptar
-OraNEWS
* Videot e fundit nga platforma me e madhe shqiptare ArkivaShqip dhe EmraCom
dhe pak humor
Read More
Lajme Shqip Features
More Information
Update Date:

2019-01-06

Latest Version:

1.155.233.1318 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.2+