可愛的動物寶寶壁紙

8.3

v1.4 by Live Wallpapers Gallery

可愛的動物寶寶壁紙 可愛的動物寶寶壁紙
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper

Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper(包名:com.CuteBabyAnimalsWallpaper.LiveWallpaperGallery)開發者是Live Wallpapers Gallery,Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper的最新版本1.4更新時間為2017年10月19日。可愛的動物寶寶壁紙的分類是個人化。您可以查看可愛的動物寶寶壁紙的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。下載可愛壁紙背景圖片!
這些可愛的動物寶寶的背景會融化每次你看看你的手機或平板設備的時間你的每個壁爐和!有漂亮和可愛的動畫背景與可愛的動物寶寶壁紙!這些小天使會帶來幸福和快樂直接給你!如果你喜歡超級可愛的小動物,如小鴨子,小貓,小狗和嬰兒浣熊,這是最適合你的動態壁紙應用程序!我們最新的照片集與可愛的動物寶寶的圖像將讓你想擁抱她,並與這些小動物玩!
壁紙應用程序的特點:
嬰兒動物最可愛的照片以精湛的動畫效果集合!
可愛的動​​物寶寶的所有圖像都是高品質!
易於使用的軟件,您可以在幾秒鐘設置新的壁紙!
應用程序支持主屏幕切換和水平方向!
人像模式(垂直方向)完全支持!
您可以調整動畫的速度向提供3選項之一 - 慢,正常或快!
您可以根據自己的口味低,正常或高設置動畫的密度!
設備電池友好優化,節省您的電池壽命!
5動物寶寶壁紙正在等著你解鎖!
嬰兒的動物是可愛的5動態壁紙被鎖定,您可以在一段時間後解鎖!
每當你覺得從這個照片集改變當前的寶貝動物壁紙你可以這樣做,即使沒有任何互聯網連接!
有可愛的虛擬寵物在你的屏幕,真的很可愛的小動物的背景!
可愛的動​​物寶寶壁紙擁有所有你曾經從應用程序的牆紙希望 - 可愛的小動物的照片,高品質的圖像,有趣的動畫效果和易於使用的軟件!承認吧!您正在尋找的動物寶寶所有的時間圖片,讓你為什麼不自己買得起的最好的動畫背景的自由和可愛的小動物的圖片美化你的手機嗎?你可以看你的手機通過下載這個應用程序真是其樂融融!大膽試試吧!
可愛的動​​物寶寶的圖片,這將使你的所有情緒浮出水面!
你可以有最甜蜜的動態壁紙集完全免費的,如果你下載可愛的動物寶寶壁紙!是的動物寶寶這些照片穿著可愛的小衣服的主人,並設置一個可愛的動物寶寶壁紙傳播愛的感覺的動物!一旦你嘗試這種壁紙應用程序,你將永遠不會希望另一動畫背景!在這裡獲得無需支付任何東西 – 它是100%免費的!如果你是一個動物愛好者,你必須有這個應用程序吧!
查看更多
Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2017-10-19

最新版本:

1.4

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper

8.3

v1.4 by Live Wallpapers Gallery

Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper
Also Available on Google Play

About Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper

Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper (Package Name: com.CuteBabyAnimalsWallpaper.LiveWallpaperGallery) is developed by Live Wallpapers Gallery and the latest version of Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper 1.4 was updated on October 19, 2017. Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper is in the category of Personalization with the feature Personalization. You can check all apps from the developer of Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
These cute baby animals backgrounds will melt your hearth each and every time you look at your mobile phone or tablet device! Have the prettiest & the cutest animated backgrounds with Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper! These little angels will bring happiness & joy straight to you! If you like super cute baby animals such as ducklings, kittens, puppies & baby raccoons this is the best live wallpaper app for you! Our latest photo collection with images of cute baby animals will make you want to cuddle & play with these little creatures!
Wallpaper app's features:
✤ A collection of the most cutest pictures of baby animals with superb animation effects!
✤ All images of cute baby animals are of high quality!
✤ Easy to use software enables you to set a new wallpaper in a few second!
✤ App supports home screen switching and horizontal orientation!
✤ Portrait mode (Vertical orientation) is fully supported!
✤ You can adjust the speed of animation to one of 3 options offered- slow, normal or fast!
✤ You can set the density of animation according to your taste to low, normal or high!
✤ Device friendly battery optimization that saves the life of your battery!
✤ 5 baby animals wallpapers that are waiting for you unlocked!
✤ 5 live wallpapers of baby animals that are cute are locked & you can unlock them after a while!
✤ Whenever you feel like changing your current baby animal wallpaper from this photo collection you can do so even without any internet connection!
✤ Have the cutest virtual pet on your screens with really cute baby animals backgrounds!
Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper has all you ever wanted from a wallpaper app - cute baby animals pictures, high quality images, interesting animation effects & easy to use software! Admit it! You are looking at pictures of baby animals all the time, so why don't you afford yourself the best animated backgrounds for free & beautify your phone with sweet little animal pics? You can make looking at your phone really enjoyable by downloading this app! Go for it!
✤ Images of cute baby animals that will make all of your emotions come to the surface !
You can have the sweetest live wallpaper collection completely free of charge if you download Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper! Be the owner of these pictures of baby animals dressed in cute little clothes & spread the love your feel for animals by setting a cute baby animals wallpaper! Once you try this wallpaper application you will never wish for another animated background! Get it here without paying anything- it is 100% free! If you are an animal lover you must have this app right now!
Read More
Cute Baby Animals Wallpaper Features
More Information

Update Date:

2017-10-19

Latest Version:

1.4

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.1+