大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU

9.3 131

v1.0 by ApkS

大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU APK 下載 大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU

Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU(包名:apkS.book.Sherlok.AOUADEOAWXZBEERCU)開發者是ApkS,Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU的最新版本1.0更新時間為2013年09月29日。大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU的分類是圖書與參考資源。您可以查看大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU的開發者下的所有應用並找到大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU在安卓上的95個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 1.6+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
为你的Andr​​oid上的应用程序的世界文学经典!
福尔摩斯探案 - 12由亚瑟·柯南道尔侦探小说的集合。发表于1892年,是第一个集合的短福尔摩斯的故事。在故事的四的十二犯罪,因此,没有。有些故事都是罪犯,无论何种原因受到惩罚,永远存在的主题错误地指责的理由。
我们的应用程序,你可以读一本书,就像任何印刷出版物,一张翻阅。图书不需要额外的软件 - “本书的读者。”你也可以自定义显示的文字,我在一本书。更改字体大小,行距,选择任何颜色,字体或切换模式 - “日”,“夜”。
我们感谢在我们的账面上的积极反馈!
查看更多
Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU 資訊
歷史版本 更多
大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU
大侦探福尔摩斯历险记 RU 1.0 APK
2015年08月22日 10.56 MB

Requires Android: Android 1.6+

Screen DPI: 120-240dpi

SHA1: 2a4b8ad8d639cf28d6f2db7b9d305c5b0f2610c8

Size: 10.56 MB

What's New:

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 1.6+

Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU

9.3 131

v1.0 by ApkS

Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU APK download Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU

Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU (Package Name: apkS.book.Sherlok.AOUADEOAWXZBEERCU) is developed by ApkS and the latest version of Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU 1.0 was updated on September 29, 2013. Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU is in the category of Books & Reference. You can check all apps from the developer of Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU and find 95 alternative apps to Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 1.6+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
The classics of world literature as an appendix on your Android!
Adventures of Sherloka Kholmsa are collection from 12 detective stories, written with Arthur Konanom Doylem. It was published in 1892 and is the first collection of stories about Kholmse. Thus in four stories from twelve a crime, as such, absents. In a number of stories criminals remain on one or another reasons unpunished, also the theme of acquittal is constantly present falsely accused.
By our application you can read a book, as ordinary printing edition, turning over pages. Our books do not require the additional programs. Similarly you will be able to influence the reflection of text in a book under itself. To change the size of font, distance between lines, to choose any color of font or commute the modes - "day", "night".
We will be beholden for a positive review about our book!
Read More
Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU Features
Previous Versions More
Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU
Adventures of Sherlok KholmsRU 1.0 APK
August 22, 2015 10.56 MB

Requires Android: Android 1.6+

Screen DPI: 120-240dpi

SHA1: 2a4b8ad8d639cf28d6f2db7b9d305c5b0f2610c8

Size: 10.56 MB

What's New:

More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 1.6+