草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽

7.8 4K+

v1.7 by Budge Studios

草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽 草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Food Fair

Food Fair(包名:com.budgestudios.StrawberryShortcakeFoodFair)開發者是Budge Studios,Food Fair的最新版本1.7更新時間為2020年07月29日。草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽的分類是休閒。您可以查看草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽的開發者下的所有應用並找到草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽在安卓上的113個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
Budge StudiosTM為您獻上草莓妹妹美食展在莓果小城舉辦的美食展上,草莓妹妹正在準備新鮮的莓果,做為美食展參賽者的獎品。用他們最愛的材料,便能為你的食物攤位贏得最棒的裝飾品。開始下廚吧!
特色
• 選擇不同的美食展食譜
•混合、攪拌、烘烤----遊戲就像現實中的烹飪一樣
•用不同的水果、香料、色料等等來客製化自己的食物!
•在廚神大賽中贏得藍帶
•得到裝飾品,美食展上的食物攤位便會更加可愛
•儲存客製化食譜,在家也能烹飪
•簡單並有趣的教學步驟
食譜
做出最棒的美食展甜點吧
•迷你水果派
•彩虹思樂冰
•超棒莓果甜甜圈
•驚奇法國吐司
•超棒烤肉
隱私與廣告
Budge Studios相當重視孩童的隱私,並致力於確保應用程式符合隱私政策規範。此應用程式已收到「ESRB (Entertainment Software Rating Board) Privacy Certified Kids’ Privacy Seal」認證。欲知更多詳細內容,請至我們的隱私政策頁面確認:https://budgestudios.com/en/legal/privacy-policy/,或來信至我們的資料保護部門:[email protected]
下載本程式前請注意,本應用程式為免費試用,但在程式內有可透過現金購買之內容。 於程式內購買物品時將花費真實貨幣,並於您的帳戶中進行扣款。 若欲禁止或更改程式內之購買,請更改您的設備之設定。 此程式內可能包含Budge Studios所發布的其他程式與來自第三方之合作對象的廣告內容(包括用於獎勵觀看廣告的項目)。 Budge Studios不允許在本應用程式中進行投放廣告或再行銷的行為。 本App亦有可能包含須通過家長許可後才能存取的社群媒體連結。
使用條款/使用者授權合約
本程式受以下連結的使用者授權合約約束: https://budgestudios.com/en/legal-embed/eula/
關於BUDGE STUDIOS
Budge Studios 創立於 2010 年,目標是以創新、創意和樂趣達到寓教於樂的目標。Budge Studios 以最高安全和適齡標準自我要求,並已成為智慧手機和平板電腦上兒童應用程式的領導品牌。
請至我方網站: www.budgestudios.com
加入粉絲團: facebook.com/budgestudios
關注我們: @budgestudios
觀看我們的APP預告片:youtube.com/budgestudios
有任何問題嗎?
我們隨時歡迎您的提問、建議以及意見。無論何時何地都請連絡我們:[email protected]
BUDGE與BUDGE STUDIOS是Budge Studios Inc.的註冊商標。
Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair © 2015 Budge Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Food Fair 1.7 更新

些許改善。感謝您遊玩 草莓妹妹美食展-廚神大賽
查看更多
Food Fair 資訊
相關視頻
更多資訊

更新日期:

2020-07-29

最新版本:

1.7

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair
7.8
4K+

Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair

1.7 by Budge Studios
Win cooking competitions and decorate your Food Fair booth!

Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair Screenshots

Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair 1.7 Description
Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair (Package Name: com.budgestudios.StrawberryShortcakeFoodFair) is developed by Budge Studios and the latest version of Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair 1.7 was updated on July 29, 2020. Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair is in the category of Casual. You can check all apps from the developer of Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair and find 105 alternative apps to Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Budge Studios™ presents Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair! Strawberry Shortcake is at the Berry Bitty City Food Fair serving up berrylicious treats, and her friends are giving out prizes to the Best in Show. Use their favorite ingredients and you could earn spectacular decorations for your food booth. So let’s get cookin’!
FEATURES
• Choose from different Food Fair recipes
• Mix, stir and grill --- gameplay mechanics mimic real-life cooking
• Customize your treats with different fruits, flavors, glazes, and much more!
• Win Blue Ribbons in food competitions
• Earn decorations to make your Food Fair booths country cute
• Save your customized recipes and make them at home
• Easy and fun step-by-step instructions
RECIPES
Make your favorite Food Fair treats!
• Itty Bitty Fruit Pies
• Frosty Rainbow Slush
• Very Berry Doughnuts
• French Toast Surprise
• Kickin’ it Kabobs
PRIVACY & ADVERTISING
Budge Studios takes children's privacy seriously and ensures that its apps are compliant with privacy laws. This application has received the "ESRB (Entertainment Software Rating Board) Privacy Certified Kids' Privacy Seal". For more information, please visit our privacy policy at: https://budgestudios.com/en/legal/privacy-policy/, or email our Data Protection Officer at: [email protected]
Before you download this app, please note that it is free to try, but some content may only be available via in-app purchases. In-app purchases cost real money and are charged to your account. To disable or adjust the ability to make in-app purchases, change your device settings. This app may contain contextual advertising (including the option to watch ads for rewards) from Budge Studios regarding other apps we publish, from our partners and from third parties. Budge Studios does not permit behavioral advertising or retargeting in this app. The app may also contain social media links that are only accessible behind a parental gate.
END-USER LICENSE AGREEMENT
This application is subject to an End-User License Agreement available through the following link: https://budgestudios.com/en/legal-embed/eula/
ABOUT BUDGE STUDIOS
Budge Studios was founded in 2010 with the mission to entertain and educate children around the world, through innovation, creativity and fun. Budge Studios maintains the highest standards of safety and age-appropriateness, and has become a global leader in children's apps for smartphones and tablets.
Visit us: www.budgestudios.com
Like us: facebook.com/budgestudios
Follow us: @budgestudios
Watch our app trailers: youtube.com/budgestudios
HAVE QUESTIONS?
We always welcome your questions, suggestions and comments. Contact us 24/7 at [email protected]
BUDGE and BUDGE STUDIOS are trademarks of Budge Studios Inc.
Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair © 2015 Budge Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair 1.7 Update
Minor improvements. Thank you for playing Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair!
Read More
Strawberry Shortcake Food Fair Features
More Information
Category:

Casual Games

Update Date:

2020-07-29

Latest Version:

1.7 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.1+