聲級計、噪聲檢測器

9.0 4K+

v2.9.9 by Tools Dev

聲級計、噪聲檢測器 聲級計、噪聲檢測器
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 聲級計

聲級計(包名:coocent.app.tools.soundmeter.noisedetector)開發者是Tools Dev,聲級計的最新版本2.9.9更新時間為2021年06月07日。聲級計、噪聲檢測器的分類是工具。您可以查看聲級計、噪聲檢測器的開發者下的所有應用並找到聲級計、噪聲檢測器在安卓上的125個相似應用。聲級計、噪聲檢測器屬於Top 10 Sound Meter Apps for Android。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 5.0+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
聲級計(噪音計)是一種實用且幫助非常大的工具,可讓人們檢測日常生活中的噪音水平。要了解分貝級別並進行聲音測試,可以避免暴露在聲音污染下,以保護您的耳朵和聽力。 👂💯
聲級計也稱為分貝計,它可以檢測當前環境中的實時分貝,包括在測量過程中顯示最小,最大和平均分貝。圖形圖表實時顯示分貝趨勢,以使您更好地了解聲音的影響。
聲級計的主要功能:
▶️具體的噪音水平參考
▶️日夜模式
▶️聲音校準
▶️測量歷史回顧
▶️在後台檢測並錄製聲音
▶️顯示不同形式的分貝
▶️暫停錄音
▶️高於預設分貝的聲音警報
▶️發出聲音警告時震動
要使用我們的分貝計(噪音計)獲得準確的分貝聲音,請在使用前進行校準(因為每個設備的麥克風性能會有所不同)。校準的方法有很多:根據您的經驗調整分貝或使用真實的聲級計設備進行校準。
歡迎提出任何問題,歡迎分享任何建議!我們隨時为您提供更好的用戶體驗。下載這個聲級計,希望您享受使用的樂趣!

聲級計 2.9.9 更新

* Optimized the themes
* Fixed bugs
查看更多
聲級計 資訊
相關文章
更多資訊

更新日期:

2021-06-07

最新版本:

2.9.9

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 5.0+

Sound Meter & Noise Detector
9.0
4K+

Sound Meter & Noise Detector

2.9.8 by Tools Dev
Sensitive sound meter to help you detect sound pollution in your daily life

Sound Meter & Noise Detector Screenshots

Sound Meter & Noise Detector 2.9.8 Description
Sound Meter & Noise Detector (Package Name: coocent.app.tools.soundmeter.noisedetector) is developed by Tools Dev and the latest version of Sound Meter & Noise Detector 2.9.8 was updated on April 2, 2021. Sound Meter & Noise Detector is in the category of Tools. You can check all apps from the developer of Sound Meter & Noise Detector and find 117 alternative apps to Sound Meter & Noise Detector on Android. Sound Meter & Noise Detector is listed in Top 10 Sound Meter Apps for Android. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 5.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Sound Meter (Noise Meter) is a practical and helpful tool for people to detect noise levels in their daily life. To know the decibel level and do sound tests, you can avoid exposure to sound pollution to protect your ears and hearing.👂💯
Also called as Decibel Meter, this sound meter detects real-time decibel in your current environment, including showing minimal, maximal and average decibel during your measurement. The graphic chart displays decibel trends in real-time to better let you know the influence of the sound.
Main feature of Sound Meter:
▶️ Specific noise level reference
▶️ Day and night mode
▶️ Sound calibrate
▶️ Measurement histories for review
▶️ Detect and record sound in the background
▶️ Display different forms of decibel
▶️ Suspend recording
▶️ Sound warning when higher than the preset ones
▶️ Vibration for sound warning
To get accurate decibel of sound with this decibel meter (noise meter), please calibrate before use (because the performance of the microphone will be different for each device). There are many ways to calibrate: adjust the decibel according to your experience or calibrate with a real sound meter device.
Any questions are welcome to ask and any suggestions are welcome to share! We are all ready to provide a better user experience. Download this sound meter and enjoy using it!
Sound Meter & Noise Detector 2.9.8 Update
* Fix bugs reported by users
Read More
Sound Meter & Noise Detector Features
More Information
Category:

Tools Apps

Update Date:

2021-04-02

Latest Version:

2.9.8 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 5.0+