帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro

9.0 678

v3.1 by Acar Mobile

帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro XAPK 下載 帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro XAPK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Music Slide Show Maker

Music Slide Show Maker(包名:com.picevideo.can)開發者是Acar Mobile,Music Slide Show Maker的最新版本3.1更新時間為2022年12月29日。帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro的分類是影片播放與編輯。您可以查看帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro的開發者下的所有應用並找到帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro在安卓上的200個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 5.0+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
Slideshow Maker With Music - Video Maker Pro 應用程序允許您使用圖片創建令人驚嘆的幻燈片。
如果您是社交媒體愛好者,喜歡發布創意、有趣和令人驚嘆的音樂視頻,那麼這款高清幻燈片製作工具就是為您準備的。這張帶有音樂應用程序的照片幻燈片向您展示了創建和分享精彩音樂視頻、幻燈片、故事、帶有圖片的視頻以及添加免費許可音樂的最簡單方法。帶音樂的圖片幻燈片是一種趨勢,並通過使用我們最好的帶有音樂應用程序的視頻幻燈片製作工具之一來跟上潮流。
我們為您帶來了音樂幻燈片製作器免費應用程序,您可以隨時隨地使用它製作最精彩的幻燈片視頻並與您的朋友和家人分享。這是最簡單的音樂幻燈片製作工具,您只需選擇照片、音樂、效果和時間,即可創建最令人驚嘆的帶有音樂的照片幻燈片。我們的視頻幻燈片應用程序也是快速幻燈片製作應用程序之一,可讓您在短時間內創建完美的視頻。
✨✨ 如何使用幻燈片照片製作應用程序? ✨✨
從 Play 商店安裝帶有音樂應用程序的照片幻燈片,將照片放在一起,添加音樂,為每張圖片設置放映時間,下載,然後您就可以欣賞新的音樂視頻或幻燈片了。
您還可以使用這款出色的幻燈片照片編輯器或音樂幻燈片製作應用程序拍攝和製作長達 30 秒的短片。添加創意效果、主題和迷人的濾鏡,使視頻更具吸引力。添加無版權音樂並私下保存您的視頻。
因此,如果您正在尋找幻燈片編輯應用程序或帶有音樂應用程序的照片幻燈片製作器,請嘗試使用這款酷炫的幻燈片製作器,按照您想要的方式編輯幻燈片並與全世界分享。
主要特點:
📹📹專業編輯工具:
帶有音樂應用程序的照片幻燈片可讓您製作帶有看起來專業的圖片的視頻。您可以從圖庫中選擇任意數量的照片,並創建適合您心情的視頻。
📹📹簡單的界面:
此蒙太奇製作器或視頻幻燈片製作器簡單易用的用戶界面將使您能夠順利創建視頻。您可以根據自己的喜好更改圖片。
📹📹使用驚人的效果:
這個音樂視頻製作者或製作者幻燈片應用程序擁有龐大的效果庫,可讓您的視頻看起來令人驚嘆。使用您想要為社交媒體製作完美視頻的任何效果。添加主題、文字、貼紙等,讓視頻看起來更醒目。
📹📹 框架和時間:
在您的照片中放置夢幻般的相框,起訴這個幻燈片製作者免費提供音樂,並設置每張照片的放映時間。您還可以設置視頻的速度。添加幀,使您的視頻更加神秘和有吸引力。
📹📹添加音樂:
從圖片幻燈片製作者的龐大音樂庫中添加您最喜歡的音樂。我們擁有無版權的音樂收藏,因此您可以根據需要使用任何音樂。
📹📹對所有人免費:
如果您正在尋找免費的帶有音樂應用程序的視頻幻燈片製作器或免費的高清幻燈片製作器應用程序,請嘗試使用此帶有音樂的照片幻燈片。安裝和使用不花一分錢。
將視頻保存在您的畫廊中,並在社交媒體平台上與您的朋友和家人分享。這款幻燈片視頻製作器應用程序讓您有機會製作有趣、精彩和精美的視頻。使用這個帶有音樂的免費幻燈片製作器來創建用於任何目的的短視頻和幻燈片。
在您的 Android 設備上安裝帶有音樂的 Slideshow Maker - Video Maker Pro 應用程序,使用圖像製作利潤豐厚的幻燈片並與所有人分享。
查看更多
Music Slide Show Maker 資訊
相關視頻
歷史版本 更多
帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro
帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro 3.1 XAPK APKs
2022年12月29日 24.25 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: defb652dc8fd83bd4ff695c07648df10f35a3f4e

Size: 24.25 MB

帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro
帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro 3.0 APK
2022年04月25日 24.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 3df1df321a8959cec9eb8e6a4ffdeb741d43c6d0

Size: 24.73 MB

帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro
帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro 2.2 XAPK APKs
2022年04月12日 24.33 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 91bbd9f3c722e462698194eb9b9d0e801a0485f0

Size: 24.33 MB

帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro
帶有音樂的幻燈片製作器-Video Maker Pro 2.1 APK
2022年04月07日 24.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 39c9ebfac3176c810aac9c89e4b6ab47b7e2b10d

Size: 24.73 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

3.1

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 5.0+

Slideshow Maker With Music

9.4 509

v3.0 by Acar Mobile

Slideshow Maker With Music APK download Slideshow Maker With Music APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Music Slide Show Maker

Music Slide Show Maker (Package Name: com.picevideo.can) is developed by Acar Mobile and the latest version of Slideshow Maker With Music 3.0 was updated on April 23, 2022. Slideshow Maker With Music is in the category of Video Players & Editors. You can check all apps from the developer of Slideshow Maker With Music and find 200 alternative apps to Slideshow Maker With Music on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 5.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Slideshow Maker With Music - Video Maker Pro app allows you to create stunning slideshows using your pictures.
If you are a social media lover who likes to post creative, funny and amazing music videos, then this hd slideshow maker is here for you. This photo slideshow with music app shows you the simplest way to create and share fantastic music videos, slideshows, stories, videos with your pictures, and add free licensed music. Picture slideshow with music is the trend, and to keep up with it by using our one of the best video slideshow maker with music apps.
We have brought you a music slideshow maker free app that you can use anywhere and anytime to make the most amazing slide videos and share them with your friends and family. This is the simplest musical slideshow maker where you just have to choose photos, music, effects and time to create the most stunning photo slide with music. Our video slideshow app is also one of the quick slideshow maker apps that allows you to create flawless videos within a short time.
✨✨ How to Use Slideshow Photo Maker app? ✨✨
Install the photo slideshow with music app from the play store, put the photos together, add music, set showtime for each picture, download, and you are good to go with a fresh music video or slideshow.
You can also shoot and make short videos up to 30 seconds with this fantastic slideshow photo editor or music slideshow maker app. Add creative effects, themes and mesmerizing filters to make the video much more attractive. Add copyright free music and save your videos privately.
So, if you are looking for slideshow editing apps or photo slide maker with music apps, try this cool slideshow maker, edit slideshow just the way you want and share them with the whole world.
Key Features:
📹📹 Professional Editing Tool:
Photo slideshow with music app allows you make a video with pictures that look professional. You can choose as many photos as you want from your gallery and create a video that suits your mood.
📹📹 Simple Interface:
The easy and simple user-interface of this montage maker or video slideshow maker will allow you to create videos smoothly. You can change the pictures according to your preference.
📹📹 Use Amazing Effects:
This musical video maker or maker slideshow app has a massive library of effects to make your videos look stunning. Use any effect you want to make a perfect video for social media. Add themes, texts, stickers, and more to make the video look more eye-catching.
📹📹 Frame and Time:
Put fantastic frames in your photos suing this slideshow maker free with music and set each photo's showtime. You can also set the speed of the video. Add frames that make your video more mysterious and attractive.
📹📹 Add Music:
Add your favorite music from the picture slideshow maker's huge music library. We have copyright free music collection so you can use any music as per your need.
📹📹 Free for All:
If you are looking for free video slideshow maker with music apps or hd slideshow maker apps for free, try this photo slideshow with music. It doesn’t cost you a single penny to install and use.
Save the videos in your gallery and share them with your friends and family on social media platforms. This slideshow video maker app gives you the opportunity to create fun, amazing and beautiful videos. Use this free slideshow maker with music to create short videos and slideshows for any purpose.
Install Slideshow Maker With Music - Video Maker Pro app on your android device, make lucrative slideshows with images and share them with everyone.
Read More
Music Slide Show Maker Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Slideshow Maker With Music
Slideshow Maker With Music 3.0 APK
April 25, 2022 24.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 3df1df321a8959cec9eb8e6a4ffdeb741d43c6d0

Size: 24.73 MB

Slideshow Maker With Music
Slideshow Maker With Music 2.2 XAPK APKs
April 12, 2022 24.33 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 91bbd9f3c722e462698194eb9b9d0e801a0485f0

Size: 24.33 MB

Slideshow Maker With Music
Slideshow Maker With Music 2.1 APK
April 7, 2022 24.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 39c9ebfac3176c810aac9c89e4b6ab47b7e2b10d

Size: 24.73 MB

Slideshow Maker With Music
Slideshow Maker With Music 1.9 XAPK APKs
March 31, 2022 24.19 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 53cd497de827b44cd933a2dea5c66c19eb18bc22

Size: 24.19 MB

More Information

Package Name:

com.picevideo.can

Update Date:

Latest Version:

3.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 5.0+