1. 首頁
  2. 測評
  3. 《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論
《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論
更新於: 2021年10月18日

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論

袋狼全速衝鋒
袋狼全速衝鋒

在全新的《袋狼大進擊》冒險中奔跑、旋轉、滑行和破壞!

免費獲取

古惑狼全新手遊《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》是由知名手游開發公司King打造的一款跑酷遊戲。 這家公司擁有超過 200 款有趣的遊戲,例如 Candy Crush Saga 和 Farm Heroes Super Saga。《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》於2021 年 3 月 24 日發布,具有令人上癮的遊戲玩法、卡通藝術風格,在 Google Play 上獲得了大量下載和高星級評價。 現在讓我們一起看看這款跑步遊戲的詳情。

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》的玩法非常像《Temple Run》/《Subway Surfers》,玩家在遊戲中扮演古惑狼和他的妹妹Coco在不同的地方奔跑並與惡棍作戰。 跑、跳、滑躲避障礙物! 遊戲還允許玩家一鍵切換角色,探索野生和異國情調的島嶼,沿途收集物品,擊敗危險的敵人以獲得獎勵和獎品。

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論-screenshot1

玩家必須配備血清、炸彈和其他武器才能進入戰鬥,這些武器用於與敵人作戰。 所有武器都可以在實驗室使用特定材料製造。 為了獲得足夠的特定材料,玩家需要在沿途粉碎板條箱收集資源,或者加入收集跑,甚至用紅寶石和真錢購買這些物品。 每次擊敗敵人時,都會獲得寶石獎勵,玩家可以使用寶石解鎖新土地並修復/升級實驗室。

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論-screenshot2

進入戰鬥後,玩家有機會選擇自己喜歡的角色:古惑狼或他的妹妹Coco。 每個角色都有一個默認的膚色,玩家可以使用紅寶石和真錢為他們的角色解鎖新的膚色。 古惑狼最迷人的永遠是享受跑步的樂趣! 遊戲將玩家帶入神秘的島嶼,前方將有危險的敵人、板條箱和各種障礙物。玩家可一鍵切換角色來粉碎板條箱,並在途中收集盡物品,及在面對敵人之前小心不要被障礙物殺死。

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論-screenshot3

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論-screenshot4

遊戲在 Google Play 上可以免費下載,但包含遊戲內購買。 用於製作武器的材料可以通過跑步獲得。 但如果想要新的膚色便需要真錢購買紅寶石才能獲得,價格從 1.99 美元到 129.99 美元不等,玩家每次購買後都可以加快遊戲進度並增強遊戲體驗。 

《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》評論-screenshot5

總的來說,《袋狼大進擊:全速衝》是一款適合兒童和成人在空閒時間玩的跑步遊戲。 雖然這款遊戲是才剛剛發布,但在玩的過程中並沒有遇到任何崩潰和錯誤。 玩家可以通過這款遊戲同時享受跑步和戰鬥的樂趣!

優點:: 

  • 跑、跳、滑以避開島上的障礙物
  • 探索隱藏的島嶼以獲得更多獎勵
  • 與最喜歡的 Crash 角色戰鬥並自定義 Crash 以獲得額外的 XP
  • 製作血清和建築以擴大Coco的基地。
標籤
動作 跑酷

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review
Updated: April 2, 2021

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run!
Crash Bandicoot: On the Run!

Run and spin, swipe and smash, in an all-new Crash Bandicoot adventure!

9.0 43K+ Reviews 81 Alternatives
Get it Free

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run is a running game created by King, a well-known company that specializes in developing mobile games. This company has more than 200 fun games, such as Candy Crush Saga and Farm Heroes Super Saga. As a new title released on March 24, 2021, Crash Bandicoot: On the Run features addictive gameplay, cartoony art style, and has gained massive downloads and a high star rating on Google Play. Now let’s take a closer look at this running game..

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run, similar to Temple Run or Subway Surfers, is a running game where players can control Crash Bandicoot and his sister Coco Bandicoot running through various locations and battling against villains and bosses. Run, jump, and slide to avoid obstacles! The game also allows players to spin their characters to smash crates that contain essential materials inside. Explore wild and exotic islands, collect items along the way, and defeat dangerous enemies to earn rewards and prizes.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review-screenshot1

Players can't get into battles unless they are equipped with the required serums, bombs, and other weapons, which are used for fighting against enemies after a short boss fight. All of these weapons can be made at the lab using a certain number of specific materials. In order to gain sufficient materials, players need to smash crates to collect resources along the way, or join a Collection Run, even purchase these items with rubies and real money. Every time you defeat bosses, you will be rewarded with Power Gems, and you can use Power Gems to unlock new lands and repair/upgrade labs.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review-screenshot2

After entering the battle, players have a chance to pick their favorite character: Crash Bandicoot or Coco Bandicoot. There is a Classic Skin (the default one) for each character, and players are also allowed to use rubies and real money to unlock new and cool skins for their runner. The most fascinating feature of Crash Bandicoot: On the Run is always the running fun! The game drops you into mysterious islands and there are dangerous enemies, crates, and a variety of obstacles on the road ahead of you. Spin your character to smash crates, and collect as many items as possible along the way, and be careful not to get killed by obstacles before facing the minions and bosses.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review-screenshot3

The boss fight is pretty short, and all you need to do is to throw the weapons to destroy them, and then return to the base with the rewards earned by winning the game. Crash and Coco have to defeat gangs of villains consisting of four henchmen and one boss in each level. Each enemy requires players to defeat them with specific weapons. Nitro Pink Elephant, for example, can be defeated with 2 bottles of serums. After winning the battle and complete missions, players will be rewarded with Power Gems, materials, and rubies.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review-screenshot4

It's free to download the game on Google Play but contains in-game purchases. Materials used for making weapons can be obtained by running and playing the Collection Run. However, players who want new skins may need to purchase rubies with real money to obtain these items. The prices for these in-game items range from $1.99 to $129.99, each purchase you make can speed up the gaming progress and enhance your gaming experience.

Crash Bandicoot: On the Run! Review-screenshot5

Overall, Crash Bandicoot: On the Run is a decent running game for both kids and adults to play in their free time. Although the game was just released a few months ago, I didn't encounter any crashes and bugs during my playing. By playing the game, gamers can enjoy both running and battle fun! 

Pros: 

  • Run, Jump and slide to avoid obstacles on Wumpa Island.
  • Explore the hidden island to get more rewards.
  • Battle your favorite Crash characters and customize Crash for extra XP.
  • Craft serums and buildings to expand Coco's base.