Hill Climb Racing 2

8.6 418K+

v1.46.2 von Fingersoft

Hill Climb Racing 2 Hill Climb Racing 2
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Bewertung der Redaktion

Hill Climb Racing 2 is much bigger and better than the original version. Unlock and customize your cars in your style to compete with other players and get on top of the leaderboards.

Features:

  • Unlock awesome cars and motorcycles and customize them in your favorite style.
  • Upgrade your vehicles to improve the performance.
  • Create an ultimate racing car team and race in different environments.

Über Hill Climb Racing 2

Hill Climb Racing 2 (Paketname: com.fingersoft.hcr2) wird von Fingersoft entwickelt und die neueste Version von Hill Climb Racing 2 1.46.2 wurde am 7. September 2021 aktualisiert. Hill Climb Racing 2 liegt in der Kategorie von Rennsport. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Hill Climb Racing 2 durchsuchen und 245 alternative Apps zu Hill Climb Racing 2 auf Android finden. Hill Climb Racing 2 ist in Best Racing Games in 2019 aufgelistet. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 4.4+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Von den Machern des original Hill Climb Racing kommt jetzt Hill Climb Racing 2! Es ist größer, besser und macht einfach noch mehr Spaß!
Hill Climb Racing 2 ist ein kostenloses Online-Mehrspieler-Rennspiel mit dutzenden Rennstrecken, Autos und Charakteranpassungen – alles in deiner Hand!
Hauptmerkmale:
🚗 Schalte mehr als 20 neue Rennautos und Bikes frei!
Bahne dir deinen Weg, um neue Medaillen aus Pokalrennen zu gewinnen und um neue Autos, Bikes, Trucks und sogar einen epischen Panzer mit deinen beim Rennen hart verdienten Münzen zu kaufen. Mit über 20 Fahrzeugen, die du freischalten kannst, findest du bestimmt eines für die Pole Position!
🔧 Verbessere deine Fahrzeuge!
Kaufe Upgrades mit Münzen, die du beim Rennen verdienst, und verbessere damit dein Gefährt. Mit mehr als 16 freischaltbaren Teilen zur Auswahl, die du sammeln und frei kombinieren kannst, steigerst du deine Fahrzeugleistung! Finde einzigartige Kombinationen, um deinen Fahrstil zu unterstützen und an die Spitze zu fahren!
🎩 Passe dein Fahrzeug und deinen Charakter an!
Verdiene dir eine Vielzahl an Anpassungsmöglichkeiten für deinen Charakter und dein Fahrzeugaufgebot! Sieh bei jedem Rennen cool aus und verpasse deinem Charakter deinen eigenen Stil! Es gibt Tausende von Kombinationen. Du kannst sogar dein Auto mit verschiedenen Skins und Reifen anpassen, um wirklich einzigartig zu sein!
🏁 Klassischer Abenteuermodus
Der beliebte Abenteuermodus aus Hill Climb Racing 1 ist zurück! Finde heraus, wie weit du in diesem endlosen Rennmodus kommst! Verdiene Münzen, um deine Fahrzeuge zu verbessern und im Online-Pokalmodus und bei Mehrspielerevents besser abzuschneiden.
👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 Schließe dich mit Freunden zusammen!
Fahre in Onlinerennen zusammen mit deinen Freunden. Erstelle ein Mehrspielerteam oder schließe dich einem an, um in den Ranglisten aufzusteigen. Dank der Online-Ranglisten und wöchentlich wechselnden Events für den Mehrspielermodus gibt es immer etwas zu tun. Als Bonus gibt es jede Woche eine Mehrspieler-Teamtruhe freizuschalten, also trommle dein Dream Team zusammen und spiele online mit deinen Freunden!
🕹 Spiel, Spaß und Stunts!
Führe Stunttricks aus wie Flips oder Wheelies – aber pass auf, dass du dabei keinen Unfall baust! Mit der einzigartigen physikalischen Simulation der Autos ermöglicht dieses Spiel noch waghalsigere Stunts als jemals zuvor! Anders als bei anderen Spielen boosten die Stunts deine Fahrleistung und schalten zusätzliche Münzen frei, um Upgrades zu kaufen!
🏆 Fahr in Mehrspielerrennen um den Sieg!
Im Pokalmodus fährst du gegen drei andere Spiele online. Wer fährt am schnellsten über die Ziellinie? Der Pokalmodus lässt dich in Mehrspielerrennen auf Hunderten von Leveln und in unterschiedlichsten Umgebungen fahren. Ob durch blühende Landschaften im Hügelland oder über den gefährlichen Renngletscher!
Lass mit diesem Physik-basierten Hügel-Rennspiel die Zeit wie im Fluge vergehen! Mit tollen Bikes, Autos, Motorrädern, Trucks und anderen tollen Fahrzeugen!
Wir lesen das Feedback der Spieler und arbeiten stets an neuen einzigartigen Inhalten für unsere Rennspiele: Neue Fahrzeuge, Bikes, Pokalrennen, Level und Funktionen für Hill Climb Racing 1 und 2. Wenn du einen Fehler findest oder einen Spielabsturz erlebt hast, melde dies gerne, damit wir das Problem beheben können. Wir freuen uns über jede Meldung zu den Dingen, die dir gefallen oder nicht gefallen, oder zu Problemen in unseren Spielen unter [email protected] Bitte gib den Namen und das Modell deines Geräts an.

Hill Climb Racing 2 1.46.2 Update

* New driver skin M.I.L.E.S. and his sports car
* Added option to earn double points in public event sessions by watching a video
* Added one extra daily task reroll per day by watching a video
* Various crash fixes
* Localisation & UI improvements
* Various bug fixes
Mehr lesen
Hill Climb Racing 2 Besonderheiten
Related Articles Mehr
Ähnliche Videos
Mehr Information

Paketnamen:

com.fingersoft.hcr2

Verfügbar bei:

Rennsport Spiele

Aktualisierungsdatum:

2021-09-07

Letzte Version:

1.46.2

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 4.4+

Hill Climb Racing 2
8.6
407K+

Hill Climb Racing 2

1.44.1 by Fingersoft
Drive & Race Uphill In This Online Multiplayer Racing Game! Play for free!
Hill Climb Racing 2 1.44.1 Description
Editor's Review

Hill Climb Racing 2 is much bigger and better than the original version. Unlock and customize your cars in your style to compete with other players and get on top of the leaderboards.

Features:

  • Unlock awesome cars and motorcycles and customize them in your favorite style.
  • Upgrade your vehicles to improve the performance.
  • Create an ultimate racing car team and race in different environments.
About Hill Climb Racing 2
Hill Climb Racing 2 (Package Name: com.fingersoft.hcr2) is developed by Fingersoft and the latest version of Hill Climb Racing 2 1.44.1 was updated on April 29, 2021. Hill Climb Racing 2 is in the category of Racing with the feature Online and Offline, etc. You can check all apps from the developer of Hill Climb Racing 2 and find 126 alternative apps to Hill Climb Racing 2 on Android. Hill Climb Racing 2 is listed in Best Racing Games in 2019. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
From the Creators of the Original Hill Climb Racing Comes Hill Climb Racing 2! It's Bigger, It's Better And It's Much Much Funner!?
Hill Climb Racing 2 is a free to play online multiplayer racing game with dozens of tracks, cars and character customization at your fingertips.
Feature List:
🚗 Unlock 20+ New Race Cars And Bikes!
Drive your way through the trophy road to earn new medals from cups and unlock the ability to purchase new cars, bikes, trucks and even an epic tank with your hard earned coins received from racing. With over 20+ vehicles to unlock, pick the one that climbs you to the pole position!
🔧 Upgrade Your Vehicles!
Purchase upgrades with coins won from car racing and use them to improve your ride. With over 16 unlockable parts to choose from, combine and collect these parts to improve your performance! Mix the upgrades in unique ways to maximize your driving capabilities and race to the top!
🎩 Customize Your Car And Your Character!
Earn and unlock a variety of customization options for both your character and also your garage of vehicles! Look cool while racing and tailor your character to your own unique style! There are thousands of combinations! Then take it to the next level up and customize your car with different skins and tires to make your racer truly unique!
🏁 Classic Adventure Mode
The popular adventure mode from Hill Climb Racing 1 also makes it’s return in this sequel! See how far you can drive in this endless race mode! Earn coins to upgrade your vehicles and help you with the online cup’s mode and multiplayer team events!
👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 Team Up With Your Friends Online & Compete!
Take part in online races with your friends. Create or join a multiplayer race team and see how high in the leaderboard you can reach! With online multiplayer leaderboards and events that change weekly there’s a host of activities to take part in! And as an added bonus a weekly multiplayer team chest to unlock, so there’s plenty of incentive to make your dream team and play online with your friends!
🕹 Arcade Fun And Stunt Tricks!
Perform Stunts, flips and wheelies or crash your car trying! With our unique physics based car simulation you can pull off daring stunts that other car games can’t compete with! Unlike most racing games, stunts can help you boost your performance and unlock even more coins for you to spend on upgrades!
🏆 Race To Win In Multiplayer Games!
In Cup’s mode you drive against 3 other online players. Battle it out and race to the finish line in the quickest time possible! The Cup’s mode will have you driving and competing in multiplayer games with hundreds of different levels in a variety of terrains. From driving through the scenic Countryside to the dangerous Frostfire Caverns!
Remember that we're always reading your feedback and are hard at work creating new original content for our car games: new cars, bikes, cups, levels and features for Hill Climb Racing 1 & 2. If you find a bug or have a crash let us know so we can fix it. We really appreciate it if you'd report what you like or dislike and any issues you may have with our driving games to [email protected], please include your device make and model.
Follow Us: 🔍
* Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Fingersoft
* Twitter: https://twitter.com/HCR_Official_
* Website: https://www.fingersoft.com
* Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/hillclimbracing_official
* Discord: https://discord.com/invite/fingersoft
Terms of Use: https://fingersoft.com/eula-web/
Privacy Policy: https://fingersoft.com/privacy-policy/
Hill Climb Racing™️ is a registered trademark of Fingersoft Ltd. All rights reserved.
Hill Climb Racing 2 1.44.1 Update
* New cup: Desert Caves
* New driver looks: Claws
* New vehicle paint: Claws' Rotator
* Ability to change sound effects and music volume levels separately
* Fixed "I need more cups!" achievement not unlocking
* Various bug fixes
Read More
Hill Climb Racing 2 Features
More Information
Package Name:

com.fingersoft.hcr2

Category:

Racing Games

Update Date:

2021-04-29

Latest Version:

1.44.1 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+