文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer

8.2 228

v4.9.7 by DWorkS

文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer XAPK 下載 文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer XAPK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 AnExplorer

AnExplorer(包名:dev.dworks.apps.anexplorer)開發者是DWorkS,AnExplorer的最新版本4.9.7更新時間為2021年11月24日。文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer的分類是工具。您可以查看文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer的開發者下的所有應用並找到文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer在安卓上的200個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
AnExplorer文件管理器(文件資源管理器)是最好的Android TV,Wear OS文件管理工具。
它是一個簡單,小型,快速和高效的文件資源管理器,並且是Google Play商店中最好的文件管理器應用程序之一。僅文件管理器支持RTL,並顯示整個存儲中文件夾的大小。文件管理器適用於所有Android設備,包括手機,平板手機,平板電腦,War OS,Android TV和Chrome OS。它完全按照Google的材料指南進行設計。它支持從Jellybean,KitKat,Lollipop,棉花糖,牛軋糖到Pie的所有Android版本
我們沒有任何不必要的權限。
主要功能
全功能文件管理器(文件資源管理器)這是一個超級文件管理器,提供文件管理的所有功能,包括剪切,複製,刪除,重命名,壓縮,提取。您可以檢查文件詳細信息,在文件系統中進行全面集成搜索。
一體式文件管理器適用於所有類型的Android設備,例如手機,平板電腦,平板手機,電視以及Chromebook上的Google Chrome OS。
智能庫文件資源管理器(文件管理器)將所有文件分類為來自互聯網的下載,電影,音頻,音樂,文檔(pdf,XLs,ppt等),檔案(zip,rar等)和APK 。您還可以為所有喜歡的文件夾添加書籤,以便可以隨時訪問。
外部存儲文件管理器(文件資源管理器)從不同類型的存儲中訪問所有文件和文件夾,例如EMMC,MMC汽車,SD卡,內部存儲,外部存儲,電話存儲器,USB存儲,閃存驅動器,筆式驅動器,USB OTG(Nexus和非Nexus),支持FAT文件系統。完全支持存儲訪問框架並在所有存儲之間複製/粘貼
網絡文件管理器使用FTP服務器將文件從手機傳輸到PC。您所要做的就是在瀏覽器中打開IP地址,您可以輕鬆訪問手機上的所有文件。您還可以使用藍牙,wifi直接其他社交應用程序等從手機共享文件。您現在也可以瀏覽FTP / FTPS連接。
Cloud Storage Manager 可以管理Cloud Storage中的所有文件,例如Box,One Drive,Google Drive和Dropbox。您可以創建文件夾,上傳和刪除文件。直接查看圖片和視頻。
根文件管理器(文件資源管理器),供高級用戶瀏覽,編輯,複製,粘貼和刪除手機存儲的根分區中的文件以進行開發。瀏覽系統的根文件夾,例如數據,緩存。
Wear OS File Explorer ,您可以使用它瀏覽內部存儲和磨損存儲。您可以剪切/複製粘貼文件,檢查媒體以及壓縮/解壓縮文件。您還可以清除ram並在手錶上管理您的應用。最好的監視文件管理。
Chromecast文件管理器,您可以使用它在您的Chromecast設備(例如Google Home,Android TV或其他chromecast設備)上播放本地媒體。您可以播放音樂,視頻,還可以直接從資源管理器中管理其播放列表。
★RAM和垃圾清理器-釋放RAM,提高您的移動速度,優化手機內存,並為您提供更快,響應更快的設備。
應用程序管理器和進程管理器可以快速輕鬆地卸載多個不需要的應用程序,並釋放非常有價值的電話存儲空間。
文檔編輯器,您可以在旅途中輕鬆編輯文件。支持各種類型的文本文件,例如HTML,XHTML,TXT等。當手機紮根時,您還可以編輯文件。
WhatsApp /電報文件管理器可幫助您輕鬆組織WhatsApp媒體,以在手機中輕鬆存儲照片,Gif,視頻,音頻,貼紙,文檔以及所有內容。
Wifi輕鬆共享文件管理器可幫助您輕鬆在android設備之間傳輸文件。支持通過wifi傳輸多個文件,而無需使用同一wifi網絡上的設備創建熱點

AnExplorer 4.9.7 更新

* Material You ready
* Add option to switch off dynamic colours
* Android 12 ready
* Minor fixes
查看更多
AnExplorer 資訊
相關視頻
歷史版本 更多
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer 4.9.7 XAPK APKs
2021年11月27日 7.94 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer 4.9.6 XAPK APKs
2021年11月12日 7.86 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer 4.9.3 XAPK APKs
2021年11月02日 7.66 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer
文件管理器USB OTG Cast根雲WiFi Explorer 4.9.2 XAPK APKs
2021年08月19日 7.53 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

4.9.7

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+

File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer

8.2 228

v4.9.7 by DWorkS

File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer XAPK download File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer XAPK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About AnExplorer

AnExplorer (Package Name: dev.dworks.apps.anexplorer) is developed by DWorkS and the latest version of File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer 4.9.7 was updated on November 24, 2021. File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer is in the category of Tools. You can check all apps from the developer of File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer and find 200 alternative apps to File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
AnExplorer File Manager (File Explorer) is the best Android TV, Wear OS file management tool.
It is a Simple, Small, Fast and Efficient File Explorer and One of the Best File Manager apps on Google Play Store. Only file manager to support RTL and show the size of folders across the storages. File Manager is designed for all Android devices including Phones, Phablets, Tablets, Wear OS, Android TV and Chrome OS. It's fully designed with Material guidelines by Google. It supports all Android versions from Jellybean, KitKat, Lollipop, Marshmallow, Nougat to Pie
We don't take any unnecessary permissions.
Top Features
Full Featured File Manager (File Explorer) It is a Super File Manager that provides all features of file management including cut, copy, delete, rename, compress, extract. You can check the file details, full integrated search within the file system.
All in one File Manager is available for all types of Android devices like Phone, Tablet, Phablet, TV and for Google Chrome OS on Chromebooks.
Smart Library File Explorer (File Manager) Categorize all files into Downloads from the internet, Movies, Audio, Music, Documents (pdf, Xls, ppt etc), Archives (zip, rar etc) and APK. You can also bookmark all your favorite folders so you can have quick access at any point in time.
External Storage File Manager (File Explorer) Access all files and folder from different types of storages like EMMC, MMC cars, SD Cards, Internal Storage, External Storage, Phone Memory, USB Storage, Flash Drive, Pen Drives, USB OTG (Nexus and Non nexus) with support for FAT file system. Fully Supports Storage Access Framework and copy/paste between all storages
Network File Manager Transfer files with FTP Server from phone to PC. All you have to do is open the IP address in the browser and all your files on the phone are easily accessible. You can also share files from your phone using bluetooth, wifi direct other social networking apps etc . You can also browse FTP/ FTPS connection now.
Cloud Storage Manager All files in Cloud Storage such as Box, One Drive, Google Drive, and Dropbox can be managed. You can create folders, upload and delete files. Directly view pictures and videos.
Root File Manager (File Explorer) for advanced users to explore, edit, copy, paste and delete files in the root partition of phone storage for development purposes. Explore root folders of the system like data, cache.
Wear OS File Explorer you can use it to browse internal storage and wear storages. You can cut/copy-paste files, check the media and compress/ uncompress files. You can also clear ram and manage your apps on the watch. The best watch file manage available.
Chromecast File Manager you can use it to play local media on your chromecast devices like Google Home, Android TV or other chromecast devices.. You can play music, videos and also manage their playlist directly from the explorer.
★ RAM & Junk Cleaner - Boost your mobile speed, optimize phone memory by freeing up RAM, and give you a faster and more responsive device.
App Manager and Process Manager Quickly and easily uninstall multiple unwanted applications and free up phone storage space which is very valuable.
Document Editor you can easily edit files on the go. Support for every type of text files such as HTML, XHTML, TXT etc. You can also edit files when the phone is rooted.
WhatsApp / Telegram File Manager helps you organize your WhatsApp Media for storage space in your phone like Photos, Gifs, Videos, Audio, Stickers, Documents and everything easily.
Wifi Easy share File Manager helps you transfer files between android devices easily. Support multiple files transfer over wifi without creating hotspots with devices on the same wifi network

AnExplorer 4.9.7 Update

* Material You ready
* Add option to switch off dynamic colours
* Android 12 ready
* Minor fixes
Read More
AnExplorer Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer 4.9.7 XAPK APKs
November 27, 2021 7.94 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer 4.9.6 XAPK APKs
November 12, 2021 7.86 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer 4.9.3 XAPK APKs
November 2, 2021 7.66 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer
File Manager TV USB OTG Cast Cloud WiFi Explorer 4.9.2 XAPK APKs
August 19, 2021 7.53 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
nodpi
More Information

Category:

Tools Apps

Update Date:

Latest Version:

4.9.7

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+