大屁股的鍛煉之一。

8.7 225

v1.2 by LenPol

大屁股的鍛煉之一。 大屁股的鍛煉之一。
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Big Butt Workout 1 of 5

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5(包名:com.LenPol.bigbuttworkout1of5)開發者是LenPol,Big Butt Workout 1 of 5的最新版本1.2更新時間為2017年09月17日。大屁股的鍛煉之一。的分類是健康塑身,包含如下標籤:Fitness Devices。您可以查看大屁股的鍛煉之一。的開發者下的所有應用並找到大屁股的鍛煉之一。在安卓上的78個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.0.3+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
如果你想要一個更大,圓潤,更加緊緻臀部必須做的不僅僅是鍛煉讓你的戰利品越鬧越大,我們將向您展示如何。這是一個5天對接訓練計劃,讓你更舉起圓潤,性感的臀部和熱運動腿一天。
這大屁股的鍛煉計劃是設計,證明了尺寸添加到您的戰利品,以及如何避免常見的錯誤,會危及你的進步隔離演習。不管你叫它 - 屁股,戰利品,臀部,臀部或者,按照此鍛煉教程,你會得到回頭率背面。
得到更大的臀部與這些失敗的證明,以幫助你得到一個全面對接一樣,沒有其他的安全演習。不要浪費在不工作的練習時間。這些演習肯定會針對你的臀部,使他們成長為完美的大小和形狀,你一直想要的。所以不管你是一個人想在你的牛仔褲,或者試圖堅定或圓形和一些尺寸添加到您的戰利品其中的一位婦女女士們留下深刻的印象,5個工作天屁股的鍛煉計劃是設計向您展示如何獲得大臀部,每天只需幾分鐘。所以讓我們在裝備的戰利品。

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 1.2 更新

Updated graphics and UI, with additional workout videos and layouts with information and tips for an effective round butt workout.
Added a Body Index Calculator, a total tool to calculate frequently-used indices measuring human’s health.
Added a 7 days diet meal plan; that shows healthy diet menu recipes. With 3 healthy meals and two snacks per day, this simple diet plan shows you healthy eating patterns you can follow for lifelong weight control.
查看更多
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 資訊
歷史版本 更多
大屁股的鍛煉之一。
大屁股的鍛煉之一。 1.2 APK
2017-09-19 87.66 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.0.3+

Architecture: arm64-v8a armeabi armeabi-v7a mips x86

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 1f653b6295bd9b8101d528a8585baa62d54fcd97

Size: 87.66 MB

What's New:

Updated graphics and UI, with additional workout videos and layouts with information and tips for an effective round butt workout.
Added a Body Index Calculator, a total tool to calculate frequently-used indices measuring human’s health.
Added a 7 days diet meal plan; that shows healthy diet menu recipes. With 3 healthy meals and two snacks per day, this simple diet plan shows you healthy eating patterns you can follow for lifelong weight control.
大屁股的鍛煉之一。
大屁股的鍛煉之一。 1.0 APK
2015-09-30 23.09 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: 160-480dpi

SHA1: 345d1a7e4cdf504d17f25f70a2d8ee462cfde13e

Size: 23.09 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

2017-09-17

最新版本:

1.2

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.0.3+

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5

8.7 225

v1.2 by LenPol

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 Big Butt Workout 1 of 5
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Big Butt Workout 1 of 5

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 (Package Name: com.LenPol.bigbuttworkout1of5) is developed by LenPol and the latest version of Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 1.2 was updated on September 17, 2017. Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 is in the category of Health & Fitness with the feature Fitness Devices. You can check all apps from the developer of Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 and find 78 alternative apps to Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0.3+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
If you want a bigger, rounder, more lifted buttocks you must do more than just exercise to get your booty to grow bigger, and we will show you how. This is day 1 of a 5 days butt workout plan to get you a more lifted, rounder, and sexier buttocks and hot athletic legs.
This big butt workout plan was design with isolation exercises proven to add size to your booty, and how to avoid common mistakes that will jeopardize your progress. No matter what you call it – butt, booty, buttocks, or derriere, follow this workout tutorial and you will get a backside that turn heads.
Get bigger buttocks with these fail safe exercises proven to help you get a round butt like no other. Don’t waste your time on exercises that don’t work. These exercises will definitely target your glutes and make them grow into the perfect size and shape you have always wanted. So whether you are a guy wanting to impress the ladies in your denims, or one of the ladies trying to firm up or round up and add some size to your booty, this 5 days butt workout plan was design to show you how to get a big buttocks in just a few minutes per day. So let's get that booty in gear.

Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 1.2 Update

Updated graphics and UI, with additional workout videos and layouts with information and tips for an effective round butt workout.
Added a Body Index Calculator, a total tool to calculate frequently-used indices measuring human’s health.
Added a 7 days diet meal plan; that shows healthy diet menu recipes. With 3 healthy meals and two snacks per day, this simple diet plan shows you healthy eating patterns you can follow for lifelong weight control.
Read More
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 Features
Previous Versions More
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 1.2 APK
2017-09-19 87.66 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.0.3+

Architecture: arm64-v8a armeabi armeabi-v7a mips x86

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 1f653b6295bd9b8101d528a8585baa62d54fcd97

Size: 87.66 MB

What's New:

Updated graphics and UI, with additional workout videos and layouts with information and tips for an effective round butt workout.
Added a Body Index Calculator, a total tool to calculate frequently-used indices measuring human’s health.
Added a 7 days diet meal plan; that shows healthy diet menu recipes. With 3 healthy meals and two snacks per day, this simple diet plan shows you healthy eating patterns you can follow for lifelong weight control.
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5
Big Butt Workout 1 of 5 1.0 APK
2015-09-30 23.09 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: 160-480dpi

SHA1: 345d1a7e4cdf504d17f25f70a2d8ee462cfde13e

Size: 23.09 MB

More Information

Update Date:

2017-09-17

Latest Version:

1.2

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0.3+