僵尸亨特2016年

7.2 14

v1.3 by Roadster Inc - 3D Games Action & Simulation

僵尸亨特2016年 APK 下載 僵尸亨特2016年 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer

Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer(包名:com.ttapps.ZombieHunt2016)開發者是Roadster Inc - 3D Games Action & Simulation,Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer的最新版本1.3更新時間為2016年02月05日。僵尸亨特2016年的分類是動作。您可以查看僵尸亨特2016年的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 3.0+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
最大胆的和全新的僵尸狩猎比赛是在你们身上。僵尸狩猎2016年是最新的和最病冒险发动对这些愚蠢的僵尸你的激情。僵尸狩猎2016年带来了行动,生活生存的游戏恐怖元素。获取你的致命狙击枪的抓地力和证明你是杀投篮和爆头高手。市燃由于僵尸爆发的火焰,行尸走肉到处都是。游戏的设计与可怕的声音和令人毛骨悚然的音乐曲目惊人的僵尸启示环境。推死触发和启动狙击枪。你要生存,你是坚持与这些血淋淋的僵尸来自世界各地连接。显示你的激情和怒斥此次疫情与这个僵尸晚上生存。证明你是2016年最好的僵尸加速器和专业的僵尸猎人你能成为最好的僵尸狙击手?
在游戏玩家有生存的不同水平紧锣密鼓的拍摄僵尸波。不要让这些僵尸追杀你,因为今天你不会成为其中一员。易与用户友好的控制都介绍给你快乐玩游戏的技能。每一个浪潮来临是最糟糕的和更致命的,让我看看有多快你的手指移动。植物大战僵尸甚至可以高于附上您从任何方向的天空下的泥泞,但要解开这个水平,你必须清除与亲狩猎技能前几个级别。杀多,赚取更多的奖励和解锁适合你的僵尸杀人的风格最好的武器。
僵尸亨特2916是你的机票僵尸前沿的混乱,成为2016年的传说和顶级僵尸杀手证明你是在城里和能够擦掉这个血腥的僵尸高速公路的最佳僵尸射击。僵尸亨特2016年是道路杀炒作和大量新的游戏开发平台机械/元素行动宝盒。生存或成为其中之一!这笔交易是在
产品特点:
*你的合同杀手聘请打猎,所以对事物的顶部这种致命病毒的发现你之前。
*一个身临其境的第一人称狙击3D冒险勾兑惊人的图形,出色的音乐和逼真的音效来创建一个非常详细的开放的世界。
*每一种武器都有独特的手感和性能。
*怕怕听起来令人上瘾的怀旧僵尸音乐。
*大量的僵尸敌人,挑战你的技能。不死的波将让你上的优势和你的手指就死了扳机。
*疫情的病毒为强;僵尸正变得越来越不利。你必须继续战斗,抢救生还者和救市。
取消封杀僵尸HUNT 2016年的挑战只是一个点击即可.......................................... ..
查看更多
Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer 資訊
歷史版本 更多
僵尸亨特2016年
僵尸亨特2016年 1.3 APK
2016年02月06日 77.18 MB

Requires Android: Android 3.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a, x86

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: fb72d2ec7047d0d7b923cde9df2ddaeb170b4207

Size: 77.18 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.3

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 3.0+

Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer

7.2 14

v1.3 by Roadster Inc - 3D Games Action & Simulation

Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer

Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer (Package Name: com.ttapps.ZombieHunt2016) is developed by Roadster Inc - 3D Games Action & Simulation and the latest version of Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer 1.3 was updated on February 5, 2016. Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer is in the category of Action. You can check all apps from the developer of Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 3.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. The goal is to survive, how far will you go in this deadly world of zombies
The boldest & fresh new zombie hunt game is upon you. Zombie hunt 2016 is the newest & sickest adventures unleash your passion against these stupid zombies. Zombie hunt 2016 brings action to life with surviving horror elements of the game play. Get grip of your deadly sniper gun & prove you are the master of kill shot & Headshots. City is burning in flames due to zombie outbreak, the walking dead are everywhere. Game is design in amazing zombie apocalypse enviourment with horrifying sound & creepy music tracks. Push the dead trigger & start the sniper shotgun. You have to survive as you are stuck & these bloody zombies are attaching from all around. Show your passion & rage against this outbreak & survive this zombie night. Prove that you are the best zombie smasher & professional zombie hunter of 2016. Can you be the best zombie sniper?
In the game play player have to survive different level of zombie waves with intense shooting. Don’t let these zombies hunt you down because today you’re not going to become one of them. Easy & user friendly controls are introduces to pleasure your game playing skills. Every coming wave is worst & more deadly let me see how quick your finger moves. Zombies can attach you from any direction even above from sky and beneath the muddy dirt, but to unlock that level you have to clear first few levels with pro hunting skills. Kill more and earn more rewards and unlock best weapon that suits your zombie killing style.
Zombie Hunt 2916 is your ticket to mayhem of zombie frontier, become the legend & top zombie killer of 2016. Prove that you are the best zombie shooter in town & capable of wiping off this bloody zombie highway. Zombie Hunt 2016 is action pack with road kill hype & tons of new game plat mechanics/elements. Survive or become one of them! Deal is on
Features:
* You are contract killer hire to hunt, so be on top of things before this deadly virus catches you.
* An immersive first-person sniper 3D adventure blending amazing graphics, excellent music and realistic sound effects to create a highly detailed open world.
* Every weapon has a unique feel and performance.
* Horrifying sounds addictive nostalgic zombie music.
* Lots of Zombie enemies to challenge your skills. The waves of undead will keep you on the edge and your finger on the dead trigger.
* The outbreak virus is stronger; the zombies are getting more harmful. You need to keep fighting to rescue survivors and save the city.
Unkilled ZOMBIE HUNT 2016 challenge is just one click away……………………………………..
Read More
Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer Features
Previous Versions More
Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer
Zombie Hunter Sniper Killer 1.3 APK
2016-02-06 77.18 MB

Requires Android: Android 3.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a x86

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: fb72d2ec7047d0d7b923cde9df2ddaeb170b4207

Size: 77.18 MB

More Information

Category:

Action Games

Update Date:

2016-02-05

Latest Version:

1.3

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 3.0+