一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲

9.0 2K+

v1.9.8 by MATH GAMES

一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲 一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

編輯評論

Cool Math Endless Run is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!

關於 Toon Math

Toon Math(包名:com.closeapps.mathrun)開發者是MATH GAMES,Toon Math的最新版本1.9.8更新時間為2021年05月25日。一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲的分類是解謎。您可以查看一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲的開發者下的所有應用並找到一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲在安卓上的215個相似應用。一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲屬於10款適合兒童玩的遊戲推薦。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
特點
•擁有教育意義的無限遊戲
•在Google Play和Facebook進行分數排名
•適合所有年齡層
•解鎖新的遊戲角色
•炫酷美麗的圖像
香椿數學是一個超級數學遊戲和無盡的冒險,你在遊戲中練習數學! 證明你是一個數學忍者,得分高於你的朋友!
你想不想以充滿獨特趣味的遊戲和協助孩子更快和更簡單地學習數學呢?超酷數學無限跑能夠幫助孩子體驗超酷的數學趣味,並與學校所學到的知識進行互補。
在這個怪物數學遊戲裏,你所有的朋友都被綁架了,並被帶到萬聖節城鎮。你現在需要確保在午夜之前拯救他們,不然他們將會變成稻草人!趕快變身成為終極的數學忍者,消滅眼前所有的敵人,將自己的遊戲體驗提升到更高的層次,而超酷數學無限跑肯定能為你帶來這些無窮的學習樂趣!
這款超酷的數學遊戲能夠測試你孩子的技能和提升算術能力。玩家將能夠成為終極數學忍者,而他需要不斷地奔跑和解決各種不同的數學挑戰。這款怪物數學遊戲合適所有年齡層,肯定是你不能夠錯過的教育遊戲。
這款超酷的數學遊戲能夠為你提供一系列的非凡挑戰和身臨其境的體驗。此外,遊戲能夠測試你的反應速度,因為你需要在午夜之前解決所有的挑戰,並避免讓朋友變成稻草人。值得慶幸的是,由於這個是合適每個年齡層次的遊戲,所以每個玩家都可以按照自己的步調進行挑戰。
當你在進行怪物數學遊戲時,你將能夠解鎖新的遊戲角色,而每一個角色和敵人造型都非常可愛。這是一款富有教育性,對孩子具有吸引力和時刻都能夠保持新鮮好玩的遊戲。
你的團隊能夠升級自己的法術和提升等級。這是非常令人難以釋手和印象深刻的遊戲,你可以像數學忍者那樣擊殺面前的怪物。這個遊戲非常容易能讓你上手,你只需要一直不斷奔跑,就能夠發現有很多的驚喜等待你去發現。這絕對是一個超棒和令人無法抗拒的遊戲,當你變成更高級的數學忍者時,你就能夠體驗到更具教育性和更有趣的挑戰。
家長和老師都能夠通過這款怪物數學遊戲來教導孩子關於計數,除法,減法或加法的數學概念。整個遊戲流程都非常具有教育意義,你也會對我們所提供的高素質和價值觀體驗留下深刻的印象。現在就試試這款超酷的數學應用程式吧!馬上下載超酷數學無限跑,然後協助孩子快樂學習!

Toon Math 1.9.8 更新

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
查看更多
Toon Math 資訊
相關文章 更多
歷史版本 更多
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲 1.9.8 APK
2021-07-16 42.3 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: abcdcd832871119d718b60ad8a90be06303aef8e

Size: 42.3 MB

What's New:

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲 1.8.9 APK
2020-06-17 39.48 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 672826ddf74cc930c28c1d7a360e1e03e15181f4

Size: 39.48 MB

What's New:

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲 1.8.8 APK
2020-05-18 39.02 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 595448bcabc5507807b22aca1d98e87ab3932380

Size: 39.02 MB

What's New:

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲
一個精彩的數學無盡運行遊戲 1.8.7 APK
2020-03-16 39.83 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: ef75a4999184d55a255de3d7fbce573f33bc57c5

Size: 39.83 MB

What's New:

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
更多資訊

更新日期:

2021-05-25

最新版本:

1.9.8

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+

Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games

8.8 262

v1.9.8 by MATH GAMES

Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games
Also Available on Google Play

Editor's Review

Cool Math Endless Run is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!

About Toon Math

Toon Math (Package Name: com.closeapps.mathrun) is developed by MATH GAMES and the latest version of Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games 1.9.8 was updated on May 25, 2021. Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games is in the category of Puzzle. You can check all apps from the developer of Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games and find 172 alternative apps to Toon Math: Endless Run and Math Games on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. Run + Math = Fun! Practice math while having fun with this super cool math game!
Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
Do you want to play a fun game full of unique mechanics and which will help your child boost his math learning fast and easy? Toon Math is here to help your child enjoy a cool math experience that will complement the lessons he learns at school.
In this monster math game, all your friends are kidnapped and they are taken to the Halloween Town. What you have to do now is to make sure that you save them before midnight. Otherwise, they will turn to scarecrows! Become the ultimate math ninja, try to eliminate all the enemies in front of you and take your gameplay experience to the next level, only with Toon Math!
This cool math game is about testing your child’s skills and improving them. The player gets to become the ultimate math ninja and he will continually run and solve various math challenges. This monster math game is suitable for any grade, and it’s a wonderful educational game that you do not want to miss.
The gameplay of this cool math game is very immersive and it provides you with an extraordinary set of challenges. Moreover, the game tests you how fast you are, since everything will end up before midnight and you have to avoid all of that. Thankfully, since this is a game for almost each grade, each player can play at his own pace.
As you play this monster math game, you will be able to unlock new characters and each one of the characters and enemies are very cute. This is an educational, kids friendly experience and one that’s very enjoyable all the time.
Your team can level up its spells and take things to the next level in no time. This makes the gameplay a lot more impressive and everyone can feel like a math ninja as he/she kills the monster in front of them. Since you have to run all the time, the gameplay is very easy to get into and it’s just a whole lot of fun to explore everything in here. It’s just an incredible opportunity and a very enticing experience that becomes better and more educational as you play to become a math ninja.
This is a monster math game that’s great for parents and teachers which want to teach children how to count, divide, subtract or add numbers. The entire game is very educational and you will be very impressed with the quality and value delivered here. Just give this cool math app a shot right now, download Toon Math and help your child learn the right way!
FEATURES
• Endless run game with an educational component
• Compare scores on Google Play and Facebook
• Suitable for all ages
• Unlock new characters
• Outstanding graphics

Toon Math 1.9.8 Update

Toon Math is a monster math game and an endless run adventure where you practice math while playing! Prove that you are a math ninja and score higher than you friends!
Read More
Toon Math Features
More Information

Package Name:

com.closeapps.mathrun

Category:

Puzzle Games

Update Date:

2021-05-25

Latest Version:

1.9.8

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+