Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter

7.8 24

v3.8.1 by ONEGAME INC

Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter
Also Available on Google Play

About Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter

Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter (Package Name: com.fungame.strikerattackfighter) is developed by ONEGAME INC and the latest version of Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter 3.8.1 was updated on August 27, 2016. Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter is in the category of Arcade with the feature Arcade. You can check all apps from the developer of Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0.3+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
From maker of Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury: Strikers 1945-2 Fighters Attack Pro - The BEST flight simulator game for Android mobile!
This game is strike war combat in 1945 to 1954 , 1979, live on google play.
Touch on the screen to control and destroy invader force in the sky home!
Use Your Fury Into Power !
------------------- STRIKE FIGHTERS ATTACK SYTEM------------------------------------
- FAK FA T50
- F22 RAPTOR 1942
- CHINA J20
- DASSAULT RAFALE 1943
- MIC 31 FOXHOUND
- EURO FIGHTER 1999
- F35 LIGHTNING
--------------------------------- HOW TO GAMEPLAY-----------------------------
- Touch to your fighter, your air plane and hold , move to shot and kill enemy.
- Try destroy sub-boss to upgrade your bullet strength. That strategy is the most reasonable.
- Dodge and shoot main boss to pass level.
- Earn more money to buy modern fighters, legendary fighters at shop.
- Remember you won't have any alliance! Yes, NO ALLIES ! So you must fend for yourself, and protect your empires.
-------------------------------- FEATURES---------------------------------
* Not 3D game so all Android phones and tablets run the game smoothly.
* You can play game anytime because this game can run even you're offline.
* Diverse environments : Ocean, war battle, galaxy.....
* Many challenge level !
* Become an Ace pilot!
* More Fun when See rank and share online new high score with your Facebook friends!
* Fight against increasing enemy difficulty!
Download Strike Fighters Legends Pro for free now! BRAVO BRAVO !!!!
*********************CONTACT US*********************
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter 3.8.1 Update

* Reduce Ads

* Improve User Exprience

* More fighters with more strength to buy

Read More
Squadron: Galaxy Space Shooter Features
Related Videos
More Information

Category:

Arcade Games

Update Date:

2016-08-27

Latest Version:

3.8.1

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0.3+