《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊
更新於: 2021年09月26日

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊

漫威超級戰爭
漫威超級戰爭

兇猛的外星生命體——猛毒加入戰場!

免費獲取

NetEase推出漫威超級戰爭(MARVEL Super War),漫威首款 5v5 MOBA 手機版,其中包括美國隊長、鋼鐵俠、綠巨人、蜘蛛俠等眾多受歡迎的漫威超級英雄和反派,每個人都擁有與漫威電影相同的原創服裝和獨特技能系列。遊戲設定了瓦坎達的戰場,研磨每一個細節和畫面,讓漫威粉絲在播放時感覺就像真正的漫威英雄和反派。

控件

控件操作起來非常簡單。左角有一個圓形標籤,讓您可以滾動和滑動到不同的方向來控制角色的移動。技能按鈕位於右上角,您可以點擊或按住以釋放角色的技能並在戰鬥中攻擊敵人。所有控件都可以根據您的習慣在設置中進行自定義。

氛围

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊-screenshot1

氛围是任何遊戲的重要元素。合適的氛圍可以幫助玩家通過身臨其境的遊戲體驗彷彿置身於戰場。漫威超級戰的氛圍獲得了 MOBA 遊戲的競爭性。遊戲中超讚的背景音樂和逼真的配音也錦上添花。

人物

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊-screenshot2

你可以在這款 MOBA 遊戲中找到幾乎所有著名的漫威超級英雄和反派,每個人都穿著原創的太空戰爭服裝,包括鋼鐵俠的行星裝甲、漫威資本的行星王牌等等。而且可以自由定制不同的皮膚和服裝,比如“街機火箭”。每個漫威超級戰爭英雄都擁有電影中的獨特能力。例如,綠巨人的能力是綠巨人粉碎,他可以用它來反复粉碎地面上的敵人。隨著角色的升級,能力也會得到提升。作為神射手,鷹眼會隨著等級的提升而增加視野和射程。但是某些英雄的能力同不完全電影相同,你有些角色過於強大,而有些角色會比較弱,此缺點可能會破壞您的遊戲體驗。

貨幣

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊-screenshot3

漫威超級戰爭中共有三種貨幣:硬幣、星星積分和水晶。星幣可以轉換為水晶。所有英雄都可以用任何一種貨幣購買,但皮膚只能用星星積分購買。一些英雄角色和皮膚會不時打折,所以不要忘記定時查看商店的優惠。

遊戲玩法

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊-screenshot4

漫威超級戰爭具有經典的 5v5 MOBA 遊戲玩法,強調團隊合作和英雄陣容。所以建議和你的朋友或擅長戰鬥策略的人組隊。您可以單擊主屏幕上的“觀戰”按鈕,查看技能高超的玩家在遊戲中的戰斗方式,以便向他們學習。比賽平均持續 15-20 分鐘。每場比賽都有三個車道,小兵,塔樓和叢林。您可以選擇戰士、能量、射手、刺客、坦克和支援等不同職業的角色。選擇合適的英雄角色配合的車道,助您贏得比賽。

  • 底線車道

為了讓玩家炫耀自己的耕種技能,底線車道是遊戲中最重要的部分。通常有兩個玩家:DPS Carry 和 Support。 DPS 可是遊戲中最困難的角色之一,不僅需要殺死敵人,而且還需要盡快耕種敵方小兵以獲得金幣來購買物品。輔助的目標是保持DPS 存活並防止敵人耕種。

  • 中線車道

因為能量英雄的法術可以造成大量傷害,所以玩家通常把他們放在中線車道。由於位於上線和底線之間,所以中線的角色不僅需要刷小兵,還需要去其他車道幫助隊友殺死敵人。

  • 上線車道

坦克和戰鬥機最常被放置在這條車道上,因為他們可以在被殺害前爆裂出巨大的傷害並吸收大量的懲罰。目標與底線車道一樣,養殖小兵並防止敵人。

  • 叢林

除了三條車道,叢林中還有另一個角色。與其他角色不同,他不會一直在同一條車道上,而是四處殺死小兵以獲取金錢和經驗。這不需要與其他角色分享經驗,所以比其他角色更快升級。

總而言之,雖然每個車道都有推薦的角色,但更講求你和隊友之間的團隊合作。

《漫威超級戰爭》評測 - 漫威粉值得期待的首款MOBA手遊-screenshot5

結論

總結而言,對於漫威粉絲來說,漫威超級戰爭是一部經典的漫威超級英雄和反派設計的作品。 時尚的設計和簡單的操控使這款遊戲更具娛樂性。 儘管英雄技能不平衡,配對時間長,但這款遊戲絕對值得MOBA和漫畫迷一試!

優點:

  • 出色的設計和簡單的操控
  • 漫威超級英雄和反派的標誌性人物
  • 經典的 5v5 MOBA 遊戲玩法

缺點:

  • 部分英雄能力不平衡
  • 配對可能需要太長時間

1. Home
  2. Reviews
  3. MARVEL Super War Review
MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans
Updated: September 15, 2020

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans

MARVEL Super War
MARVEL Super War

The Eternals have descended on the battlefield!

Get it Free

NetEase launched Marvel Super War, Marvel’s first 5v5 MOBA on mobile featuring a bunch of popular Marvel Superheroes and Villains including Captain America, Iron Man, Hulk, Spider-Man and many more each with their original costumes and unique skills same as in the Marvel movie series. The game sets the battleground in Wakanda and polishes every detail in the graphics and texture to make Marvel fans’ feel like the real Marvel heroes and villains during playback.

Controls

The controls are quite simple to handle. There is a round tab at the left corner where you can roll and slide to different directions to control your character’s movement. And the skill buttons are at the right corner which you can tap or hold to release your character’s skills and attack enemies in the battle. The controls are all customizable in the settings according to your habit.

Atmosphere

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans-screenshot1

The atmosphere is a vital element of any game. The right atmosphere helps players to feel like as if on the battleground themselves through the immersive gameplay. Marvel Super War gets the competitive nature of MOBA gameplay through the intense atmosphere. The awesome background music and the realistic voice acting in the game are also icing on the cake.

Characters

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans-screenshot2

You can find almost all famous Marvel Superheroes and Villains in this MOBA game each with their original Space War costumes including Iron-Man's Planetary Armor, Capital Marvel's Planetary Ace and more. And the heroes can be customized with different skins and costumes like “Arcade Rocket”. Each Marvel Super War hero has the unique power as in the movies. For example, Hulk’s ability is the Hulk Smash which he can use to smash his enemies repeatedly on the ground. As the characters level up, there ability gets improved as well. As a marksman, Hawkeye would increase his vision and range as he levels up. However, some characters may not be fully balanced. You will feel some characters overpowered and some others make you feel weakness. This drawback might ruin your game experience in certain cases.

Currency

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans-screenshot3

There are three types of currency in Marvel Super War: Coins, Star Credits and Crystals. The Star Credits can be converted into Crystals. All the heroes can be purchased with any of these three currencies but the skins can be bought by the Star Credits only. Some heroes and skins may have discounts from time to time, so don’t forget to check the shop for the best deals.

Gameplay

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans-screenshot4

Marvel Super War features the classic 5v5 MOBA gameplay with emphasis on teamwork and hero lineup. So it is better for you to team up with your friends or someone who is good at battle strategy. You can click the Spectate button on the home screen to see how top skilled players fight in the game so you can learn from them. Matches last between 15-20 mins in average. There are three lanes, minions, towers and jungles in each game. You can select characters from different classes among Fighter, Energy, Marksman, Assassin, Tank and Support. Choose the right hero and put it in the correct lane will help you a lot in winning the game.

  • Bottom Lane

The bottom lane is considered to be the most important part. This is mainly for players to show off their farming skills rather than killing enemies. Usually there are two players on the bottom lane: a DPS Carry and a Support. DPS can be one of the most difficult roles in the game as it not only needs to kill enemies but also requires farming enemy minions as fast as possible to get gold to buy items for your build. The objective of the Support is to keep their DPS alive and prevent enemies from farming.

  • Middle Lane

Players usually put the Energy heroes on the Middle Lane as they can deal tons of damage with their spells. As this lane is in between of the bottom and top lanes, the mid-lane role not only needs to farm minions but also goes to other lanes to help teammates to gank unexpected enemies.

  • Top Lane

Tank and Fighter are most often to be put in this lane as they can burst significant damage and absorb massive punishment before falling. The objective is the same as the bottom, to farm minions and prevent enemies from doing so.

  • The Jungle

Apart from the three lanes, there is another role playing in the Jungle. Unlike other roles, the jungler goes around to kill minions to farm gold and experience instead of sticking to a specific lane. This role can level up faster than other roles as it doesn’t share experience with others.

All in all, although there are recommended roles for each lane, the victory lies more in the team composition and teamwork between you and your teammate.

MARVEL Super War Review – A Great MOBA for Marvel Fans-screenshot5

Conclusion

Overall, to the Marvel fans Marvel Super War is a great work for its classic Marvel Superheroes and Villains design. The sleek graphic design and the simple controls also make this game much more entertaining. Despite of the imbalanced hero skills and the long queue time of matchmaking, this game definitely worth a try for both MOBA and comic fans!

Pros:

  • Great graphics and simple controls
  • Iconic characters of Marvel Superheroes and Villains
  • Classic 5v5 MOBA gameplay

Cons:

  • Some hero abilities are imbalanced
  • Matchmaking may take too long