1. 首頁
  2. 測評
  3. 《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論
《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論
更新於: 2021年12月12日

《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論

Crazy Car Racing
Crazy Car Racing

具有逼真图形和赛车游戏离线游戏模式的现代汽车游戏。

免費獲取

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 是由 Gamexis 開發的賽車遊戲,Gamexis開發了令人印象深刻的離線 FPS 射擊遊戲 Real Commando Secret Mission - Free Shooting Games。 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games涵蓋了喜歡汽車駕駛遊戲的玩家的喜愛,比如無盡的賽車、飆車等等。 現在讓我們仔細看看這款賽車遊戲。

畫工及操控

《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 具有高質量的超高清畫面, 即使選擇了低級別的質量依然看起來令人印象深刻。 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 為玩家提供了不同的選項來選擇最適合他們的畫面質量和難度級別。 玩家可以選擇較低的畫面設置讓遊戲運行更流暢,或者增加難度以開始更具挑戰性的賽車冒險。

操控非常簡單,反應靈敏但很難精通。 遊戲是基於傳感器的,所以玩家可以傾斜手機來改變軌道並躲避交通。 例如在無盡賽車模式下,剎車按鈕可以控制賽車的速度,避免撞車。 玩家有 3 次機會撞到其他車輛,否則遊戲將結束。 當然,遊戲也允許玩家使用金幣或看廣告來復活。

自定制的汽車

《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 為玩家提供許多不同的配件和選項來自定制和設計屬於他們的汽車。 玩家可以在車庫中升級引擎、齒輪、選擇喜歡的顏色或其他外觀設計和汽車零件。 但大部分的都配件被鎖定,玩家需要獲得更多賽車經驗並收集足夠的硬幣才能購買這些配件。 我最喜歡這個遊戲的地方是很多汽車選擇, 從簡單的汽車模型到炫酷的跑車,玩家可以挑選自己喜歡的汽車,從而提升賽車體驗。

遊戲模式和地圖

《 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games 》評論

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 另一個引人入勝的地方是多種遊戲模式 。 遊戲一共有 4 種主要模式(飆車模式、無盡賽車模式、警察追逐模式和挑戰模式),每個主要模式再分為更具體的模式,有不同的遊戲玩法、難度級別和任務。 例如,在 One Way Endless 賽車中,玩家必須躲避擁擠的交通以避免撞車,同時收集硬幣、燃料罐和其他能量道具。 與 One Way 遊戲模式相比,Two Way 無盡的賽車模式難度更高,玩家需要應對來自前方和後方的繁忙交通。

結論

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 是一款有趣的賽車遊戲,提供了不同的賽車類型,包括飆車、警察追逐、無盡賽車,非常適合初學者和職業玩家。 但比賽中沒有太多的創意道具和獎勵。 總而言之,Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 是一款不錯的賽車遊戲,可消磨時間。 遊戲支持在線和離線兩種模式,就算外出時無網絡也能玩遊戲。

優點:

  • 高質量的畫工和簡單的操控
  • 可自定制的汽車
  • 不同的遊戲模式和地圖

缺點:

  • 太多不可跳過的廣告

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games Review
Updated: September 24, 2020

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games Review

Crazy Car Racing
Crazy Car Racing

Enjoy the most addictive offline games in our new car games 2020

Get it Free

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 is an addicting car racing game developed by Gamexis, the same developer who also created the impressive offline FPS shooting game Real Commando Secret Mission - Free Shooting Games. If you are into the car driving game, this game covers all you like, such as endless racing, drag racing, and more. Now let's take a closer look at this car racing game.

Graphics and controls

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games Review-screenshot1

The game has a great quality Ultra HD graphics. Even if you select a low-level graphic quality in the Settings, the game still looks impressive. Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 offers different options for players to choose the graphics qualities and difficulty levels that suit them most. Players can choose a low graphics settings to get the game running a bit smoother on their mobile devices, or increase the difficulty to start a more challenging racing adventure.

The control is simple, and highly responsive, but hard to master. The game is sensor-based, which means players can tilt the mobile devices to change the track and dodge traffic. In the Endless racing mode, for example, there is a brake button to control the speed of the racing car and avoid crashing. Players often have 3 opportunities to crash onto other cars, or the game will end. Of course, the game also allows players to use coins or watch ads to revive.

Customizable cars

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games Review-screenshot2 Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 offers players many different accessories and options to customize and style their cars. In the garage, you can upgrade your engine, gears, pick a preferred color, or other exterior design and car parts. However, most of these features are locked, you need to gain more racing experience and collect enough coins to purchase these items. The thing I like most about this game is the huge selection of cars. From simple car models to cool sports cars, players have a chance to pick the car they like, so they can level up their racing experience.

Game modes and maps

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020: New Car Games Review-screenshot3

The game mode is another fascinating feature of Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020. There 4 four main modes (drag racing mode, endless car racing mode, police chase mode, and challenge mode), and each main mode will divide into more specific modes with different gameplay, difficulty levels, and missions. In One Way Endless racing, for example, players have to dodge heavy traffic to avoid crashing while collecting coins, fuel cans, and other power-ups at the same time. Compared to the One Way game mode, Two Way endless racing mode levels up its difficulty and players need to deal with the heavy traffic coming from the front and back.

Conclusion

Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 is a fun car racing game. The game offers different racing types including drag racing, police chase, endless racing, and is great for both beginners and pro players. However, there are not too many creative power-ups and awards to collect during your racing. All in all, Crazy Car Traffic Racing Games 2020 is a good car racing game for you to kill time. The game supports both online and offline play, you can play the game when you are out without an internet connection.

Pros:

  • High-quality graphics and simple controls.
  • A huge selection of customizable cars.
  • Different game modes and maps.

Cons:

  • Too many unskipple ads