《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論
更新於: 2021年10月07日

《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論

Cooking Love
Cooking Love

用烹飪表達您的愛意發動瘋狂美食

免費獲取

烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲是一款由 CSCMobi Studios 開發的餐廳管理遊戲。作為一家手游開發商,CSCMobi Studios 在 Google Play 上有 13 款遊戲,其中大部分是烹飪遊戲、休閒遊戲和動作遊戲。 烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪是新版本,在 Google Play 上的下載量已超過 5 萬次,並獲得 4.6/5 星評級。一齊來看看這個烹飪遊戲的詳情。

什麼是烹飪愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲?

烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪是一款烹飪遊戲,玩家將扮演烹飪明星廚師,在許多國家烹飪不同類型的菜餚:美國、日本美食、印度、中國、墨西哥等。玩家有機會烹飪各種美食文化,從北美到南美,歐洲到亞洲,如壽司、拉麵等著名美食,完成任後可賺取金幣把廚具升級及收集鑰匙解鎖新餐廳。

《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論-screenshot1

每個餐廳都有許多小關卡,有著不同的任務。玩家需要完成這些任務,例如在關卡中賺取 320 個金幣;在客戶離開前為他們服務;不要過度煮沸食物 - 賺取獎勵和收集鑰匙。金幣可用於升級廚房用品從而提高性能。鑰匙是開設新餐廳的必備物品,玩家需要收集足夠的鑰匙才能開設新餐廳。

《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論-screenshot2

隨著進步,遊戲將會變得愈來愈棘手。更多廚房用品將被解鎖,玩家需要同時執行多項任務,替客人下單及在有限的時間內為客戶提供不同的美食。如果失去了客戶或在規定時間內沒有賺取足夠的金幣等任務失敗,將重新開始關卡。為了通過具有挑戰性的關卡,玩家需要使用金幣來升級他們的廚具,並使用工具來提高他們的遊戲進度。

《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論-screenshot3

在 Google Play 上可以免費下載遊戲,但包含遊戲內購花費和視頻廣告。由於贏得遊戲後只提供少量的金幣和獎勵,所以玩家必須購買紅寶石和金幣才能更快進行遊戲。遊戲內物品的價格從 0.99 美元到 99.99 美元不等,每次購買後還可以減少視頻廣告。

結論

《烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲》評論-screenshot4

目前遊戲中有4家餐廳,在我玩的過程中沒有明顯的錯誤和崩潰。對於喜歡休閒遊戲和烹飪遊戲的玩家來說,烹飪之愛 - 瘋狂廚師餐廳烹飪遊戲是消磨時間和玩樂的不錯選擇!食譜不是很複雜,是一款適合兒童和成人玩樂的遊戲。

優點:

  • 成為五星級餐廳廚師,烹製不同類型的美食
  • 挑戰 500 多個瘋狂關卡
  • 驚人的獎勵和提升
  • 非常獨特且令人上癮的瘋狂廚師遊戲

缺點:

  • 遊戲內購花費和視頻廣告
標籤
冒險

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games Review
Updated: March 30, 2021

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games Review

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant cooking games
Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant cooking games

Show your love with cooking Start new fever of madness cuisines

9.3 146 Reviews 7 Alternatives
Get it Free

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games is an addictive restaurant management game developed by CSCMobi Studios. As a mobile game developer, CSCMobi Studios has 13 games on Google Play, and most of them are cooking games, casual games, and action games. Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games is a new release from this game developer, and has gained more than 50k downloads and a 4.6/5 star rating on Google Play. Now let's take a closer look at this cooking game.

What’s Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games?

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games is a cooking game where you play as a cooking star chef and cook different types of dishes in many countries: United States, Japan Cuisines, India, China, Mexico, and more. In the game, you have a chance to experience a variety of cultures from North America to South America, from Europe to Asia. Cook famous cuisines like Sushi, Raman from different countries, and complete missions to earn gold coins to upgrade kitchen utensils and collect keys to unlock new restaurants.

There are many mini-levels in each restaurant and each mini-level features different missions. Your goal is to complete these missions - for example, earn 320 coins in this level; serve customers before they leave; don't overboil foods - to earn rewards and collect keys. Gold coins can be used to upgrade kitchen items to improve their performance and serve food faster. Keys are essential items for opening new restaurants, and players are required to collect sufficient keys before they can access new business.

As you progress, the game becomes tricky. More kitchen items will be unlocked and you need to take orders, perform multiple tasks at once, and serve customers a variety of recipes from different cuisines in a limited amount of time. If you fail the mission - for example, you lose customers or don't earn enough gold coins in the required time - you will restart the level. In order to pass the challenging level, players need to use gold coins to upgrade their kitchen wares and use tools to boost their gaming progress.

Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games Review-screenshot1

It's free to download the game on Google Play but contains in-game purchases and video ads. Since the game only offers a small number of gold coins and other rewards after winning the game, you have to purchase rubies and gold coins to make faster progress in the game. The prices for these in-game items range from $0.99 to $99.99, each purchase you make can also help remove video ads.

Conclusion

There are currently 4 restaurants in the game and there are no obvious bugs and crashes during my playing. For players who love casual games and cooking games, Cooking Love - Crazy Chef Restaurant Cooking Games is a decent option for them to kill time and have some fun! The game is not very challenging with complicated recipes and is a great game for both kids and adults. 

Pros:

  • Become a 5-star restaurant chef and cook different types of cuisines
  • Challenge 500+ frenzy levels
  • Amazing rewards and boosts
  • Addictive gameplay and cooking fun

Cons:

  • In-game purchases and video ads