說唱鈴聲免費2018年

7.1 16

v1.2.1 by My Ringtones and Sounds

說唱鈴聲免費2018年 說唱鈴聲免費2018年
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Rap Ringtones Free 2018

Rap Ringtones Free 2018(包名:com.mysounds.rapringtonesfree2015)開發者是My Ringtones and Sounds,Rap Ringtones Free 2018的最新版本1.2.1更新時間為2018年10月01日。說唱鈴聲免費2018年的分類是音樂與音效,包含如下標籤:音樂與音效。您可以查看說唱鈴聲免費2018年的開發者下的所有應用並找到說唱鈴聲免費2018年在安卓上的1個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
♫“說唱鈴聲免費​​”為Android™手機和平板電腦完全免費的!
♫高品質的短信聲音,通知鈴聲和鬧鐘鈴聲為您的設備!
♫這HQ“鈴聲的應用程序”包括15“聲音效果”;第10曲調會立即給你的“免費鈴聲”的其餘部分將被解鎖,在未來五年的日子!
♫“短信鈴聲”,“最佳說唱器樂鈴聲”,自由說唱的聲音效果,“嘻哈聲音自由”,“說唱短信鈴聲的手機”等等!
♫簡單水龍頭控制和豐富多彩的界面!
♫點擊一次可以聽聲音,並按下設置按鈕進行設置!
♫設置為默認鈴聲,聯繫人鈴聲,短信通知或鬧鐘的聲音!
♫這是完整版本 - 沒有額外的費用!
♫兼容所有新的手機和操作系統!
♫“說唱鈴聲免費​​2018”是“有史以來最好的說唱鈴聲”,你必須有!
♫請訪問我們的渠道找到更多美妙的鈴聲為你的Andr​​oid™手機和平板電腦!
♫你準備好了最佳說唱戰鬥過?下載說唱鈴聲免費​​2018年和與此自定義音樂庫親式的“說唱歌曲鈴聲免費下載”!要,只要您的設備響鈴一個真正的說唱神 - 改變你所有的手機和平板電腦上的默認聲音,這些“說唱節拍鈴聲”,並成為最受歡迎的人當中你的朋友與這些“自由說唱的手機鈴聲”!這是不正確的,“所有的說唱歌曲音同” - 發現,通過獲得自由“說唱鈴聲MP3”最佳集合!所有這些免費的“嘻哈歌曲2018”分配給您的設備上不同的選項:使用的“說唱鈴聲的歌”作為您的來電聲音,一個免費的“嘻哈歌曲”你醒了報警聲,並一個免費鈴聲為您的短信通知!沒有什麼能成為一個真正的說唱女王或國王與這些免費的“鈴聲和通知”阻止你!
♫你不必去網上搜索“新說唱鈴聲免費​​下載!” - 這種“說唱鈴聲的應用程序”有,你需要來定制您的音樂庫,並改變所有的默認聲音,一切
♫下載說唱鈴聲免費​​2018年,享受高品質的通知聲音完全免費的設備上!的“說唱鈴聲為Android™”這個系列將讓你想站起來,每次跳舞您的手機蜂鳴聲!笑出聲來,當你聽到你的新短信提醒的聲音和來電通知 - “嬰兒說唱鈴聲下載”,“滑稽說唱歌曲”和最佳嘻哈舞曲配樂將讓你的手機和平板電腦的人群喧賓奪主和枯燥鈴聲脫穎而出和聲音!從我們收集的“有史以來最高的說唱鈴聲”和“說唱混音鈴聲”,享受最好的通知聲音和提醒在市場上!抓住這些“大聲說唱鈴聲”ANS樂器的聲音,並有“百強嘻哈歌曲”的所有時間的暗殺名單您的設備上完全免費的!說唱鈴聲免費​​2018年是一個驚人的收藏“說唱鈴聲為手機” - 現在下載他們有最好的“說唱嘻哈音樂”今天您的設備上!
許可:
在此應用程序中使用的聲音是在公共領域或Creative Commons許可署名3.0:
知識共享

Rap Ringtones Free 2018 1.2.1 更新

- Minor bugs fixed.
查看更多
Rap Ringtones Free 2018 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2018-10-01

最新版本:

1.2.1

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Rap Ringtones Free 2018
7.1
16

Rap Ringtones Free 2018

Customize your music gallery with the best rap ringtones and sounds!

Rap Ringtones Free 2018 Screenshots

Rap Ringtones Free 2018 1.2.1 Description
Rap Ringtones Free 2018 (Package Name: com.mysounds.rapringtonesfree2015) is developed by My Ringtones and Sounds and the latest version of Rap Ringtones Free 2018 1.2.1 was updated on October 1, 2018. Rap Ringtones Free 2018 is in the category of Music & Audio. You can check all apps from the developer of Rap Ringtones Free 2018 and find 1 alternative app to Rap Ringtones Free 2018 on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
♫ “Rap ringtones for free” for Android™ phones and tablets completely FREE!
♫ High quality SMS sounds, notification ringtones and alarm tones for your device!
♫ This HQ “ringtone app” includes 15 “sound effects”; first 10 tunes will be given to you immediately, the rest of the “free ringtones” will be unlocked over the next five days!
♫ “SMS tones”, “best rap instrumental ringtones”, free rap sound effects, “hip hop sounds free”, “rap SMS ringtones for mobile phones” and much more!
♫ Easy tap controls and colorful interface!
♫ Tap once to listen to the sound and press the settings button to set it!
♫ Set as a default ringtone, contact tone, SMS notification or alarm clock sound!
♫ This is the full version – no additional charges!
♫ Compatible with all new phones and OS!
♫ “Rap Ringtones Free 2018” are the “best rap ringtones of all time”, that you must have!
♫ Visit our channel to find more fabulous ringtones for your Android™ phones and tablets!
♫ Are you ready for the best rap battle ever? Download Rap Ringtones Free 2018 and customize your music gallery pro style with this “rap songs ringtones free download”! Be a true rap god whenever your device rings – change all the default sounds on your phone and tablet to these “rap beat ringtones” and be the most popular person among your friends with these “free rap phone ringtones”! It isn't true that “all rap songs sound the same” - find that out by obtaining the best collection of free “rap ringtones mp3”! If you are a fan of famous rappers, you will adore this “rap soundboard”! Assign each of these free “hip hop songs 2018” to a different option on your device: use one of the “rap ringtones songs” as your incoming call sound, one of the free “hip hop songs” for your wake up alarm sound and one of the free ringtones as your SMS notification! Nothing can stop you from being a true rap queen or king with these free “ringtones and notifications”!
♫ You don't have to go online to search for “new rap ringtones free download” - this “rap ringtones app” has everything that you need to customize your music gallery and change all the default sounds!
♫ Download Rap Ringtones Free 2018 and enjoy the high quality notification sounds completely free on your device! This collection of “rap ringtones for Android™” will make you want to stand up and dance each time your phone beeps! Laugh out loud when you hear your new SMS alert sounds and incoming call notifications - “baby rap ringtones download”, “funny rap songs” or best hip hop dance soundtracks will make your phone and tablet stand out from the crowd of unoriginal and boring ringtones and sounds! Choose from our collection of “top rap ringtones of all time” and “rap remix ringtones” and enjoy the best notification sounds and alerts on the market! Grab these “loud rap ringtones” ans instrumental sounds and have the hit list of the “top 100 hip hop songs” of all time on your device completely free! Rap Ringtones Free 2018 are an amazing collection of “rap ringtones for mobile phones” - download them now and have the best “rap and hip hop music” on your device today!
License:
The sounds that were used in this app are under Public Domain or Creative Commons license attribution 3.0:
Creative Commons
Rap Ringtones Free 2018 1.2.1 Update
- Minor bugs fixed.
Read More
Rap Ringtones Free 2018 Features
More Information
Update Date:

2018-10-01

Latest Version:

1.2.1 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.1+