Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif

9.7 136

v1.16.0 von Radiant Islamic Apps

Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif APK Herunterladen Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif APK Herunterladen
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Über Quran Pak

Quran Pak (Paketname: com.free.alquran.holyquran.quranpak) wird von Radiant Islamic Apps entwickelt und die neueste Version von Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif 1.16.0 wurde am 21. Mai 2022 aktualisiert. Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif liegt in der Kategorie von Software & Demos. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif durchsuchen und 200 alternative Apps zu Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 6.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Quran Pak 2021 - Holy Quran Majeed Al Quran kostenloser Muslim, der das heilige Buch rezitiert, hilft den Muslimen bei religiösen Praktiken.Holy Quran Sharif 13 Zeilen Lesen und Lernen der Holy Quran App ist eine Erinnerung daran, sich immer und überall an Allah zu erinnern . Al Quran Majeed Free - القرآن الكريم Rezitation ist das einzige Mittel, um Seelenfrieden und Spiritualität zu erlangen digitale Version des heiligen Buches القران المجيد, um den Lerndrang und die innere Zufriedenheit zu befriedigen. Die Regeln der obligatorischen Elemente des Quran Sharif werden befolgt, während der Papierinhalt in die Quran Sharif-App für Android synthetisiert wird. Bildschirm Echte Quran-Seiten Lesen Sie Quran Pak HD einfach.
كتاب القران الكريم und Namaz sind beide elementare Aspekte des wahren Muslims, und dies ist der Moment, um die Entwickler von Al Quran-ul-Kareem zu würdigen, die es ermöglichen, Gebete anzubieten und heilige Bücher für Gottes Segen zu öffnen. Holy Quran Sharif Offline lesen mit den Modifikationen in Lesemustern und Stilen, Quran Majeed Reading Pro trug verschiedene Lesemodi, القرآن الكريم die stabilen und stabilen Wörter und lesbare Standardschriftarten Real Quran Majeed Seite Lesen Sie Holy Quran Sharif HD Leicht. HOLY QURAN 2021 - القرآن الكريم hat die Abschnitte für alle Kapitel, Suren und Juz verantwortungsbewusst getrennt. Morgens und abends, von Mittag bis Nacht, sind Koranwörter immer in Ihrem Schrank, um die heilige Koran-App zu leiten.
Indexorientiertes und eingetragenes Kapitel
Quran Pak 2021 - Holy Quran Majeed super Quilty Ist ein gut vorbereiteter Index und eine Inhaltsliste, um alle Paras in der Reihenfolge von 1-30 hervorzuheben. Al Quran Sharif echte HD-Seiten auf Arabisch beinhalten die separate Kategorie von 114 Surahs und Juz, um die Leser davon zu überzeugen, dass sie von allen Aspekten unterhalten werden und immer willkommen sind, den einfachsten Weg für ihre Rezitation zu wählen.
Fortsetzen und auf Seite springen
Offline-Lesen und -Lernen von Quran Majeed ist mit allen echten Mustern von Quran-Sharif aus Papier beladen, da es für die Wiederaufnahme angepasst wurde. Beginnen Sie Ihre Lernstunde vom Ausgangspunkt und durchsuchen Sie nicht den gesamten Quran-Sharif, sparen Sie einfach Ihre Zeit. Gelangen Sie einfach an Punkt auch durch „gehe zur Seite“. Geben Sie die Seite ein. Nein. Und der jeweilige Inhalt wird in der Holy Quran App geöffnet.
Tag- und Nachtmodus
Holy Quran Majeed hat daher für eine angenehme Leseumgebung und Stimmung mit der Real Quran-Seite verschiedene Modi, die für die Tag- und Nachtzeiten der Quran Pak-App eingestellt werden müssen. القران الكريم Um zu vermeiden, dass Licht in die Augen kneift, wählen Sie den Nachtmodus, der dunkel wie die Umgebung ist, also kein scharfes Licht in der Nacht, frei von Holy Quran Pak. Ebenso die helle Vision von 13 Zeilen im Koran ul Kareem.
Lesezeichen
Holy Quran Sharif App Alle Suren helfen Ihnen, Lesezeichendateien zu erstellen. القران المجيد kann Lesezeichen hinzufügen, um Ayats, Kapitel und Surahs zu überarbeiten und erneut zu lesen. Es kann willkürlich oder geordnet sein. Für die direkte Rezitationsansicht des Kapitels usw. klicken Sie einfach auf das Lesezeichensymbol und es werden alle Ihre erwähnten Lesezeichen angezeigt.
HD Real Page und Schriftfarbe
Arabisch كتاب القران الكريم Offline-Rezitation kompilierte öffentliche App bietet personalisierte Seitenabdeckung farbige Ebene oder Seitenbildschirmschoner, um einen hellsten und düsteren Lichteffekt Holy Quran Pak offline zu erzeugen. Quran Majeed offline mehrere Farbauswahl für die Seite. القران الكريم für Android ist für Lesehilfen angepasst.
Helle und gestaltete HD-Motive für echte Seiten und Kalligrafie
Holy Quran Pak Für die Variation der echten Quran-Seitenvisionen und Layout-Themen. Viele Themen werden bereitgestellt, um Quran Pak Offline-Talawat mit Innovationen zu machen. Al QURAN Free Wie jedes

Quran Pak 1.16.0 Update

- Quran Sharif Crashes removed android 12.
- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Mehr lesen
Quran Pak Besonderheiten
Ähnliche Videos
Frühere Versionen Mehr
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif 1.16.0 APK
21. Mai 2022 58.87 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 00d2365ac5895bec80796bff1a29e3e97cc3eb19

Size: 58.87 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif Crashes removed android 12.
- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif 1.14.0 APK
11. Mai 2022 58.93 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 8cd686606071111f4c754647c7e7235dbeab6d27

Size: 58.93 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif 1.13.0 APK
13. Februar 2022 58.57 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: e1e3498114f476f4107fab248ee7ab22c73854f3

Size: 58.57 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif Minor Bugs fixed.
- Quran Pak Pages Updated.
- Quran Sharif Page Bugs Fixed.
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif
Koran Pak- heilig Koran Sharif 1.12 XAPK APKs
30. Dezember 2021 58.01 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 40f9f03bf44fa5cea0ba3cccc378253526aa1a31

Size: 58.01 MB

What's New:

- Quran Majeed minor bugs fixed.
- Quran Majeed Missing Page Update.
Mehr Information

Aktualisierungsdatum:

Letzte Version:

1.16.0

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 6.0+

Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif

9.7 136

v1.16.0 by Radiant Islamic Apps

Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif APK download Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Quran Pak

Quran Pak (Package Name: com.free.alquran.holyquran.quranpak) is developed by Radiant Islamic Apps and the latest version of Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif 1.16.0 was updated on May 21, 2022. Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif is in the category of Libraries & Demo. You can check all apps from the developer of Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif and find 200 alternative apps to Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 6.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Quran Pak 2021 - Holy Quran Majeed Al Quran free Muslim reciting holy book is helping the Muslims in religious practices.Holy Quran sharif 13 line reading and learning Holy Quran app is a reminder to remember Allah everywhere all the time. Al Quran Majeed Free - القرآن الكريم recitation is the only means to get soul peace and spirituality.Quran Pak 2021-Quran Majeed Just for the fulfilling the task of Talawate HOLY QURAN 2021 - القرآن الكريم has maintained the flawless digital version of holy book القران المجيد to satisfy the urge of learning and inner satisfaction.The rules of compulsory elements of Quran Sharif are followed while synthesizing the paper content into Quran sharif app android form, screen Real Quran pages Read Quran Pak HD Easily.
كتاب القران الكريم, and Namaz both are elementary aspects of true Muslim and this is the moment to appreciate the Al Quran-ul-Kareem developers who make it possible to offer prayer and open sacred book for God blessings. Holy Quran sharif read offline with the modifications in reading patterns and styles, Quran majeed reading pro bore different reading modes, القرآن الكريم the stable and steady words and readable standard fonts Real Quran Majeed page Read Holy Quran sharif HD Easily. HOLY QURAN 2021 - القرآن الكريم responsibly has segregated the sections for all chapters, surahs and juz distinguish. In the morning and evening, from noon to night, Quranic words are always in your closet to guide the holy Quran App.
Index Oriented and Enlisted Chapter
Quran Pak 2021 - Holy Quran Majeed super Quilty Is its well-prepared index and content list to highlight all the paras in order from 1-30. Al Quran sharif real HD pages in Arabic include the separate category of 114 Surahs and Juz to persuade readers that they are entertained from all aspects and are always welcome to choose the easiest path for their recitation.
Resuming and Jumping on Page
Quran Majeed offline reading and learning is laden with all real patterns of paper Quran sharif as it customized for resuming.القران الكريم Do start your learning lesson from the leaving point and do not search the whole Quran sharif just save your time.Just get to the point too by “go to the page”. Enter the pg. No. And the respective content will be opened Holy Quran app.
Day & Night Mode
Holy Quran Majeed has Hence for comfortable reading environment and mood with Real Quran page, different modes are to be set for the day and night timings Quran Pak app. القران الكريم to avoid pinching light in the eyes select night mode that is dark like surrounding so no sharp light at night free Holy Quran Pak. Likewise, the bright vision of 13 lines At Koran ul Kareem.
Bookmarks
Holy Quran Sharif App All surah helps you to build bookmarks file. القران المجيد can Add bookmarks to revise and reread Ayats, chapters, and Surahs. It can be arbitrary or orderly. For the direct reciting view of the chapter etc just click the bookmark icon and there will be all your mentioned bookmarks.
HD Real Page and font color
Arabic كتاب القران الكريم offline reciting compiled public app offers personalized page cover colored layer or page screen saver to generate a lightest and dim light effect Holy Quran Pak offline. Quran Majeed offline multiple color choice for page. القران الكريم for android is customized for reading assisting tools.
Bright and Designed HD Real Page and Calligraphy Themes
Holy Quran Pak For the variation in Real Quran page visions and layout themes. Many themes are provided to do Quran Pak offline talawat with innovations. Al QURAN Free Like any theme of page presentation and writing designs where you will find printed colorful Arabic Talawat.
13 lines, full-fledged Real Quran page Read Quran HD Easily.
Al Quran offline possesses complete 13 lines of Arabi, beautiful written words with standard font, eligible to read.

Quran Pak 1.16.0 Update

- Quran Sharif Crashes removed android 12.
- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Read More
Quran Pak Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif 1.16.0 APK
May 21, 2022 58.87 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 00d2365ac5895bec80796bff1a29e3e97cc3eb19

Size: 58.87 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif Crashes removed android 12.
- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif 1.14.0 APK
May 11, 2022 58.93 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 8cd686606071111f4c754647c7e7235dbeab6d27

Size: 58.93 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif 13 lines Pages mistakes fixed.
- Quran Majeed Pages Updated.
- Holy Quran error Fixed.
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif 1.13.0 APK
February 13, 2022 58.57 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: e1e3498114f476f4107fab248ee7ab22c73854f3

Size: 58.57 MB

What's New:

- Quran Sharif Minor Bugs fixed.
- Quran Pak Pages Updated.
- Quran Sharif Page Bugs Fixed.
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif
Quran Pak- Holy Quran Sharif 1.12 XAPK APKs
December 30, 2021 58.01 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 40f9f03bf44fa5cea0ba3cccc378253526aa1a31

Size: 58.01 MB

What's New:

- Quran Majeed minor bugs fixed.
- Quran Majeed Missing Page Update.
More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.16.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 6.0+