Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe

6.8 493

v6.0.0 von Nanoleaf

Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Über Nanoleaf

Nanoleaf (Paketname: me.nanoleaf.nanoleaf) wird von Nanoleaf entwickelt und die neueste Version von Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe 6.0.0 wurde am 11. Juni 2021 aktualisiert. Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe liegt in der Kategorie von Lifestyle. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe durchsuchen und 349 alternative Apps zu Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 5.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen. Für ein vollständig personalisiertes Lichterlebnis.
Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass in Zukunft unsere gesamte Beleuchtung intelligent gestaltet werden wird und einen wesentlichen Anteil eines komfortableren Lifestyles darstellt. Die Bedienung von Intelligenter Beleuchtung war niemals einfacher – die Nanoleaf-App bietet native Unterstützung für Zigbee HA1.2 Smart Lights und für Nanoleaf Light Panels und das Rhythm Modul. Perfekte Beleuchtung ist jetzt mit nur einem Fingertipp oder einem Sprachbefehl möglich (unterstützt Amazon Alexa und Google Assistant).
Laden Sie die App jetzt herunter und holen Sie sich diesen ultra-fortschrittlichen Lichtschalter!
Nutzen Sie die Nanoleaf-App, um Ihre intelligente Beleuchtung an- und auszuschalten, die Helligkeit zu kontrollieren, Leuchten nach Wohnung oder nach Raum zu gruppieren, Szenen zu erstellen und alle Lampen des Raums über Schaltflächen auf Ihrem Handy zu bedienen. Die Zeitplan-Funktion der App ermöglicht Ihnen, die Beleuchtung in Ihrer Wohnung zu automatisieren – die Lampen nachts ausschalten, Licht zum Aufwachen am Morgen einzustellen oder sich selbst an wichtige Dinge erinnern lassen, wie z. B. Tage an denen Sie ins Fitnessstudio wollten... dies sind nur einige, der annähernd, unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten, mit denen intelligente Beleuchtung, Ihnen ein smarteres Leben ermöglicht.
In der nanoleaf Discover Community können Sie Ihre persönlichen Licht-Kreationen mit anderen Light Panels-Usern teilen uns sich mit dem Design Generator neue Anregungen für Ihr Light Panels-Layout holen.
Die Einrichtung und Bedienung ist bei jedem Produkt der Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe kinderleicht (das gilt auch für Nanoleaf Light Panels, das Rhythm Modul und Smart Ivy), Sie können sofort kostenlos beginnen, indem Sie die App herunterladen!

Nanoleaf 6.0.0 Update

Introducing support for the brand new Nanoleaf Elements - Wood Look Hexagons! Designed to add an elegant and organic feel to your home, you can choose from a range of warm to cool lighting options to illuminate your space with a natural glow. Get yours at Nanoleaf.me to discover limitless lighting!
-Added support for Elements
-Added support for Shapes and Elements to Layout Assistant
-Added Nanoleaf Essentials Color Scenes
-Crash fixes
-Minor UI/UX improvements
-Minor bug fixes
Mehr lesen
Nanoleaf Besonderheiten
Ähnliche Videos
Frühere Versionen Mehr
Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe
Nanoleaf Smarter-Reihe 4.1.1 APK
2020-06-13 39.08 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a x86

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 0c1d3f8f3110904b2deb53e76a1b986fb0e7ef52

Size: 39.08 MB

What's New:

Introducing Nanoleaf Shapes, a completely new line of shapes that can all connect together. Get yours at Nanoleaf.me to discover limitless lighting!
4.1.1
---------------
-Added support for Shapes: Hexagons
-Added Hexagons to Layout Assistant
-Onboarding UI/UX improvements
-Layout Assistant UI/UX improvements
-Updated product section in Explore
-Updated Remote tutorial
-Cloud Sync bug fixes
-Minor UI/UX improvements
-Minor bug fixes
Mehr Information

Paketnamen:

me.nanoleaf.nanoleaf

Verfügbar bei:

Lifestyle Apps

Aktualisierungsdatum:

2021-06-11

Letzte Version:

6.0.0

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 5.0+

Nanoleaf Smarter Series

7.6 484

v6.0.0 by Nanoleaf

Nanoleaf Smarter Series Nanoleaf Smarter Series
Also Available on Google Play

About Nanoleaf

Nanoleaf (Package Name: me.nanoleaf.nanoleaf) is developed by Nanoleaf and the latest version of Nanoleaf Smarter Series 6.0.0 was updated on June 11, 2021. Nanoleaf Smarter Series is in the category of Lifestyle. You can check all apps from the developer of Nanoleaf Smarter Series and find 267 alternative apps to Nanoleaf Smarter Series on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 5.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. For a fully personalized lighting experience.
We believe in a future where all lighting is smarter by design, and is an integral part of a better lifestyle. Operating your smart lighting has never been easier—the Nanoleaf App features native support for Zigbee HA1.2 smart lights, the Nanoleaf Light Panels, and the Rhythm sound module. Perfect light is only a finger tap or a voice command away. (supports Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant)
Download now to own this ultra-advanced light switch!
Use the Nanoleaf App to turn your smart lighting on and off, control brightness, group lights by home and by room, create and use Scenes, and operate all lights in a room with handy toggles. The Schedules feature of the app enables you to automate your home’s lighting—turn the lights off at night, wake up to light in the morning, or remind yourself to exercise… just a few of the nearly limitless ways that smart lighting can support a smarter life.
For Nanoleaf Light Panels users, there's an included Discover Community that enables sharing and downloading of scenes created by other Light Panels users, as well as a built in design generator that provides suggestions for ways to layout the panels.
Setup and operation is simple with any Nanoleaf Smarter Series product (including the Smart Ivy, Nanoleaf Light Panels, and the Rhythm music module). You can get started for free by downloading the app today!

Nanoleaf 6.0.0 Update

Introducing support for the brand new Nanoleaf Elements - Wood Look Hexagons! Designed to add an elegant and organic feel to your home, you can choose from a range of warm to cool lighting options to illuminate your space with a natural glow. Get yours at Nanoleaf.me to discover limitless lighting!
-Added support for Elements
-Added support for Shapes and Elements to Layout Assistant
-Added Nanoleaf Essentials Color Scenes
-Crash fixes
-Minor UI/UX improvements
-Minor bug fixes
Read More
Nanoleaf Features
Related Videos
More Information

Package Name:

me.nanoleaf.nanoleaf

Category:

Lifestyle Apps

Update Date:

2021-06-11

Latest Version:

6.0.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 5.0+