我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩

7.3 9

v1.0 by Free Useful Apps

我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩 我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Secret Diary

Secret Diary(包名:com.Free.Secret.Diary)開發者是Free Useful Apps,Secret Diary的最新版本1.0更新時間為2018年03月20日。我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩的分類是生活品味,包含如下標籤:生活品味。您可以查看我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩的開發者下的所有應用並找到我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩在安卓上的30個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.2+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
你好,美麗的女孩!你的新朋友剛剛抵達市場! 💟我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩💟現在在這裡鎖定所有的秘密與一個唯一的密碼,只有你知道並保持你的私人東西遠離窺探。把所有的秘密,愛情故事,思想放到這本“鎖定日記”中,你可以感到安全。我們的“日記應用程序”是用照片,貼紙和表情符號來修飾日記條目的最佳日記寫作應用程序。快點用密碼安裝這個“可愛的女孩日記”,現在就開始個人日記!
💟我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩💟功能:
🆕使用密碼自定義您的可愛日記。
💬設置一個唯一的密碼來保護您的秘密。
🆒改變背景,添加你的畫廊的情緒表情符號和照片。
💭不同的字體樣式,文字顏色和字體大小可用。
🆓使用搜索工具輕鬆地按日期或關鍵字查找日記條目。
by按日期排序日記條目。
💯輕鬆創建,修改或刪除日記條目。
💭設置提醒書寫。
👌有什麼令人興奮的事情發生在你身上?你迫不及待地想告訴你最好的朋友 - 你的個人日記帶鎖嗎?你可以隨時隨地做你的日記寫作,因為💟我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩💟與你同在。馬上寫下你的日記觀點和你的愛情故事的所有細節。並且不要錯過任何東西 - 這個帶鎖的秘密日記有三種方式保護您的數據 - 引腳,模式或安全鎖,因此它可以保護您的所有秘密安全並受到保護。即使您忘記了密碼或丟失了手機,您的個人日記也不會讓您失望!有一個備份選項可以在您的Google帳戶的幫助下恢復所有文件。
📒無需再將隱藏在房間周圍的筆記本電腦。如果你正在尋找一個可愛的日記應用程序免費,你是在正確的地方!現在你有一個全新的,美麗的秘密日記應用程序! 💟我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩💟在這裡,所以你可以今天開始你的個人日記,並添加不同的背景,表情符號和你自己的照片到你的日記條目和個性化他們。製作帶有照片的閃光日記,為女孩添加表情符號和可愛背景,或者甚至將其製作成女孩可愛的粉色日記本。用鎖鎖住你個人日記中的甜蜜回憶。你的親密日記帶鎖女孩密碼將保護你的秘密,讓你可以無憂無慮,玩得開心寫一本私人日記。
💌這個可愛的日記與鎖將把日記寫入一個難忘的經歷!現在試試這本雜誌日記應用程序和私人筆記本,因為它可能是你有機會使用的最好的日記應用程序。用你的新密碼日記與密碼一起玩,並保留一份秘密日記,而不用擔心有人可以閱讀它,因為你的私密日記帶鎖女孩不受任何人的保護。現在下載💟我的秘密日記與鎖為女孩💟免費並享受保持“個人日記”,它等著你傾心掏出你的心,寫下每一個想法,暗戀,一切!
查看更多
Secret Diary 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2018-03-20

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.2+

My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls
7.3
8

My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls

Secret diary app for girls with password protection for writing diary entries!

My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls Screenshots

My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 1.0 Description
My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls (Package Name: com.Free.Secret.Diary) is developed by Free Useful Apps and the latest version of My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 1.0 was updated on March 20, 2018. My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls is in the category of Lifestyle. You can check all apps from the developer of My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls and find 29 alternative apps to My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Hello, gorgeous! Your new best friend has just arrived to the market! 💟 My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 💟 is here now to let you lock all your secrets with a unique password that only you know and keep your private stuff away from prying eyes. Store all of your secrets, love stories, thoughts into this "diary with lock" and you can finally feel safe. Our "diary app" is the best diary writing app with photos, stickers and emojis that you can embellish your diary entries with. Hurry up and install this "cute diary for girls" with password and start your personal journal now!
💟 My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 💟 features:
🆕 Customize your cute diary with password.
💬 Set a unique password to protect your secrets.
🆒 Change backgrounds, add mood emojis and photos from your gallery.
💭 Different font styles, text color and font size available.
🆓 Use the search tool to easily find a diary entry by date or keyword.
💬 Sort your diary entries by date.
💯 Easily create, modify or delete journal entries.
💭 Set a reminder to write.
👌 Something exciting has just happened to you? And you can't wait to tell that to your best friend – your personal journal with lock? You can do your diary writing whenever you want and wherever you are because this 💟 My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 💟 is with you all the time. Write down your diary ideas and all the juicy details of your love story right away. And do not miss a thing – this secret diary with lock has three ways of protecting your data – pin, pattern or a safe lock, so it will keep all your secrets safe and protected. Even if you happen to forget your password or lose your phone, your personal diary with lock will not disappoint you! There is a backup option to restore all your files with the help of your Google account.
📒 No need for hiding notebooks around your room anymore. If you are looking for a cute diary app free, you are at the right place! Now you have a brand new and beautiful secret diary app! 💟 My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 💟 is here so you can start your personal journal today and add different backgrounds, emoticons, and your own photos to your journal entries and personalize them. Make a glitter diary with photo, add emoji and cute backgrounds for girls, or even make it a cute pink diary app for girls. Hide your sweet memories in your personal diary with lock. Your dear diary with lock password for girls will keep your secrets safe so you can be carefree and have fun writing a private journal of your own.
💌 This cute diary with lock will turn diary writing into an unforgettable experience! Try out now this journal diary app and private notebook app because it's probably the best diary app you have ever had the chance to use. Have fun with your new secret diary with password and keep a secret diary without the fear that someone could read it because your private diary with lock for girls is protected from everybody. Download now 💟 My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls 💟 free of charge and enjoy keeping a “personal diary", it's waiting for you to pour your heart out and write down every single thought, crush, everything!
Read More
My Secret Diary With Lock For Girls Features
More Information
Category:

Lifestyle Apps

Update Date:

2018-03-20

Latest Version:

1.0 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.2+