移动封面设计

6.3 4

v1.0 by hannapp

移动封面设计 APK 下載 移动封面设计 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Mobile cover designs

Mobile cover designs(包名:com.hannapp.mobilecoverdesigns)開發者是hannapp,Mobile cover designs的最新版本1.0更新時間為2017年12月31日。移动封面设计的分類是藝術與設計。您可以查看移动封面设计的開發者下的所有應用並找到移动封面设计在安卓上的1個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 2.3.2+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
为您的HP选择合适的封面并不容易,因为您需要了解许多因素和注意事项。您必须首先了解其类型和用途,以便根据智能手机和需要选择外壳。但是您不必担心,因为应用程序“移动机壳设计”将使您更容易确定正确的选择。
各种手机套:
- 坚硬的情况下
硬壳是坚硬的壳体类型,通常由诸如铝和塑料纤维的材料制成。具有坚硬的质地和略微光泽的外观,这种类型的HP壳将使您的手机看起来更加坚固和优雅。硬壳也具有保护智能手机免受碰撞,划伤的功能,并且还使得智能手机由于其吸热特性而不快速加热。如果碰到像地板一样的剧烈冲击,硬壳弱点容易出现裂缝和破损。
- 软的情况
软壳是当今最受欢迎的手机壳,因为它是由橡胶,硅胶和泡沫等柔软材料制成,涂有织物或皮革,软壳具有优异的耐冲击碰撞能力和防划伤,另外,材质也非常舒适,不易打滑,所以使用智能手机时会更舒适。
- 翻盖
翻盖是一种手机外壳,覆盖手机的正面和背面,以保护手机的整体。通常前面是由皮革或泡沫织物制成,而后面是由塑料纤维制成的。有一个非常多样的品种,有一个完整的封闭的前面,但也有一个窗口的情况下,所以它可以让你看到小时或来电,而无需打开外壳的窗口。
对于那些想要创建手机外壳设计的人,我们提供了一个可以帮助您获得创意和灵感的应用程序。有各种设​​计涵盖手机,你可以模仿和轻松应用。希望这个应用程序可以帮助你。
查看更多
Mobile cover designs 資訊
歷史版本 更多
移动封面设计
移动封面设计 1.0 APK
2018年11月03日 6.35 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: d69c9cce67fe23734698124f9011659b8906f67c

Size: 6.35 MB

What's New:

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 2.3.2+

Mobile Cover Design

6.3 4

v1.0 by hannapp

Mobile Cover Design APK download Mobile Cover Design APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Mobile cover designs

Mobile cover designs (Package Name: com.hannapp.mobilecoverdesigns) is developed by hannapp and the latest version of Mobile Cover Design 1.0 was updated on December 31, 2017. Mobile Cover Design is in the category of Art & Design. You can check all apps from the developer of Mobile Cover Design and find 1 alternative app to Mobile Cover Design on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 2.3.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Choosing a suitable casing for your HP is certainly not easy, because so many factors and considerations that you should know. You have to know the type and usefulness first, so that the selected casing according to the smartphone and needs. But you do not need to worry because the application "Mobile Casing Design" will make it easier for you to determine the right choice.
Various kinds of mobile phone case:
- Hard case
Hard case is a hard casing type & generally made of materials such as aluminum and plastic fiber. With a hard texture and a slightly glossy appearance, this type of hp casing will make your phone look more sturdy and elegant. Hard case also has the function of protecting the smartphone from the impact, scratches and also make the smartphone does not heat quickly because of its heat absorbing properties. Hard case weaknesses are vulnerable to cracks and breaks when hit by a violent impact like falling to the floor.
- Soft case
Soft Case is the most popular mobile phone case nowadays, because it is made of soft material such as rubber, silicone and foam coated with fabric or leather, soft case has excellent ability to withstand collisions by dampening the impact and protecting from scratches . In addition, the material is also very comfortable touched and not slippery, so you will be more comfortable when using a smartphone.
- Flip cover
Flip cover is a type of mobile phone casing that covers the front of the phone as well as the back so as to protect the phone as a whole. Usually the front is made of leather or foamed fabric, while the back is made of plastic fiber. Has a very diverse variety, there is a whole front of the closed, but there is also equipped with a window on the front of the case so it allows you to see the hours and incoming phone calls, without having to open the casing.
For those of you who want to create a mobile phone casing design, we provide an application that can help you to get ideas and inspiration. There are various design cover mobile phone that you can imitate and apply easily. Hope this application can help you.
Read More
Mobile cover designs Features
Previous Versions More
Mobile Cover Design
Mobile Cover Design 1.0 APK
November 3, 2018 6.35 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: d69c9cce67fe23734698124f9011659b8906f67c

Size: 6.35 MB

What's New:

More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 2.3.2+