巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技

7.5 466

v1.0 by RED RHINO

巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技 巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Mega Ramp

Mega Ramp(包名:com.rr.carrace)開發者是RED RHINO,Mega Ramp的最新版本1.0更新時間為2019年02月13日。巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技的分類是賽車遊戲,包含如下標籤:汽車與車輛。您可以查看巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技的開發者下的所有應用並找到巨型坡道赛车不可能的特技在安卓上的35個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。在不可能的轨道上对垂直巨型坡道车执行不同的怪物特技。
系好安全带,为最终不可能的巨型坡道汽车特技赛道做好准备。进入你的车,现在开始大型斜坡车!
这是你真正的考验,提高你不可能的驾驶技巧。准备好在不可能的轨道巨型坡道上进行极限驾驶。在垂直巨型坡道上进行不可能的汽车特技。定制您的赛车。在最长的巨型坡道上享受惊心动魄的特技车道。成为最高的巨型坡道不可能的轨道上的专业特技演员。
成为这个不可能的特技赛道的真正英雄,并执行不同的怪物特技。驾驶汽车,避免与障碍物碰撞。如果需要,可以控制您的极端赛车并更换轮胎。在最长的巨型坡道的不可能的轨道上加速汽车。在最大的坡道上体验激动人心的比赛。在高速公路上行驶并进行特技表演。
享受骑行体验终极不可能的巨型坡道汽车驾驶。你以前永远不会经历这种刺激。享受极限水平并配置您的汽车。现在享受特技车的大型旅程,并为极端巨型坡道上的比赛做好准备。这是真正的大型赛车挑战。挑战自己的最终不可能的巨型坡道,并为最艰难的跳高做好准备。你会在你的道路上遇到不同的障碍,会分散你的注意力。表现出对最艰难的巨型坡道车跳高的热爱。
功能的
令人上瘾的15级超级特技驾驶
15愤怒的巨型坡道车在不可能的轨道上启动驱动器
可定制的特技车
疯狂汽车的大跳高的3D角度
特技的惊心动魄的背景声音
查看更多
Mega Ramp 資訊
相關視頻
更多資訊

包名:

com.rr.carrace

更新日期:

2019-02-13

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts
7.3
461

Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts

1.0 by RED RHINO
Perform different monster stunts on vertical mega ramp car in impossible tracks.

Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts Screenshots

Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts 1.0 Description
Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts (Package Name: com.rr.carrace) is developed by RED RHINO and the latest version of Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts 1.0 was updated on February 13, 2019. Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts is in the category of Racing. You can check all apps from the developer of Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts and find 77 alternative apps to Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts on Android. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Fasten your seat belt, get ready for the ultimate impossible mega ramp car stunt tracks. Get into your car and start the mega ramp car now!
This is your real test, improve your impossible driving skills. Get ready for the extreme driving on the impossible tracks mega ramp. Perform impossible car stunts on the vertical mega ramp. Customize your racing car. Enjoy the thrilling stunt car drive on the longest mega ramp. Become the professional stunt man on the highest mega ramp impossible track.
Be the real hero of this impossible stunt track and perform different monster stunts. Drive the car and avoid the collision with the obstacles. Get a control on your extreme racing car and change the tire if required. Speed up the car on the impossible tracks of the longest mega ramp. Experience the thrilling racing on the biggest ramp. Drive on the high roads and perform the stunts.
Enjoy the ride and experience the ultimate impossible mega ramp car drive. You will never experience this kind of thrill before. Enjoy the extreme levels and configure your car vehicles. Enjoy the mega journey on the stunt car now and get ready for the race on the extreme mega ramp. This is the real mega racing challenge. Challenge yourself for the ultimate impossible mega ramp and be ready for the toughest high jump. You will come across different obstacles in your path that will distract you. Show your love for the high jump on the toughest mega ramp car.
FEATURES
Addictive 15 levels of the super stunt drive
15 furious mega ramp car to start the drive on impossible tracks
Customizable stunt car vehicles
3D angles of the grand high jump of the crazy auto vehicle
Thrilling background sound of the stunts
Read More
Mega Ramp Car Racing Impossible Stunts Features
More Information
Package Name:

com.rr.carrace

Category:

Racing Games

Update Date:

2019-02-13

Latest Version:

1.0 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.1+