花边

6.1 4

v1.0 by Crafts Apps

花边 APK 下載 花边 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Macrame

Macrame(包名:com.craftsapps.macrame)開發者是Crafts Apps,Macrame的最新版本1.0更新時間為2018年08月06日。花边的分類是藝術與設計。您可以查看花边的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.0.3+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
Macrame技术用于创建各种项目,取决于所选择的材料的目的对应。 Macramé发现在当今世界非常广泛使用。用作服装和身体装饰的节​​点模型制作披肩,首饰,手套,皮带和花边,手袋和钱包。
使用macrame你可以装饰你的家。原始和美丽将寻找彩色线程桌布和编织床罩,枝形吊灯和落地灯的灯罩,室内植物的花盆和墙壁装饰的面板。由于有许多技术的编织macrame,允许带有新的系统和使用方法。
这种类型的针线是相当简单,但努力工作,这是一个编织束线。计划编织这些网站 - 大群众,使产品的特点是其多样性。
然而,掌握了一个简单的结,你和你的亲人可以享受原始的文章,想法和实现,你会发现在我们的应用程序,在视频课程的形式。作为创造编织的杰作的材料不仅可以使用不同的螺纹,也可以使用丝带,丝带,鞋带,丝带,剑麻。以合理的价格,这种缝纫配件允许你创造独特和美丽的东西。
- Macrame工艺品
- 现代风格
- 突然结果
享受和乐趣!
下载Macrame App它是免费的!
查看更多
Macrame 資訊
歷史版本 更多
花边
花边 1.0 APK
2017-01-30 6.36 MB
Variant
Architecture
Minimum Version
Screen DPI
Android 4.0.3+
120-640dpi
Android 4.0.3+
120-640dpi
Android 4.0.3+
120-640dpi
更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.0.3+

Macrame
6.1
4

Macrame

1.0 by Crafts Apps
Macrame Is Your Best Android App If You Want To Learn everything about Macrame

Macrame Screenshots

Macrame 1.0 Description
Macrame (Package Name: com.craftsapps.macrame) is developed by Crafts Apps and the latest version of Macrame 1.0 was updated on August 6, 2018. Macrame is in the category of Art & Design. You can check all apps from the developer of Macrame. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0.3+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Macrame technique used to create a variety of items, depending on the purpose of material that is chosen corresponding. Macramé found very widely used in the world today. Nodular models used as decorations for clothing and body make capes, jewelry, gloves, belts and lace, handbags and wallets.
With macrame you can decorate your home. Original and beautiful will look for colored threads tablecloths and woven bedspreads, shades for chandeliers and floor lamps, pots for indoor plants and panels for wall decoration. As there are many techniques of weaving macrame, allowing to come with new systems and methods of use.
This type of needlework is fairly simple but hard work, which is a weaving beam wire. Schemes weave these sites - a large crowd, so that products are characterized by their diversity.
However, having mastered even a simple knot, you and your loved ones can enjoy original articles, ideas and realization which you will find in our application, in the form of video lessons. As a material to create woven masterpieces can be used not only different thread but also strings, ribbons, lace, ribbons, sisal. At a reasonable cost, this kind of sewing accessories allows you to create unique and beautiful things.
- Macrame Crafts
- Modern Style
- Result suddenly
Download Macrame App It's FREE!
Enjoy and have fun!
Read More
Macrame Features
More Information
Update Date:

2018-08-06

Latest Version:

1.0 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0.3+