字母拼寫: 學認字

6.9 12

v2.0.3 by Regentropfen Media

字母拼寫: 學認字 字母拼寫: 學認字
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read(包名:com.regentropfen.buchstabenpuzzle)開發者是Regentropfen Media,Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read的最新版本2.0.3更新時間為2016年09月23日。字母拼寫: 學認字的分類是教育。您可以查看字母拼寫: 學認字的開發者下的所有應用並找到字母拼寫: 學認字在安卓上的262個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 2.3.2+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。練中學!通過探索學習,而不是通過翻譯。
語種範圍:英語,德語,法語,西班牙語,印地文,中國,俄羅斯,印度尼西亞語,意大利語,土耳其語,波蘭語,丹麥語,瑞典語,保加利亞語,加泰羅尼亞語,格魯吉亞,斯洛伐克,捷克,匈牙利,希臘,羅馬尼亞
識字可以像玩諸如樣的電腦遊戲一樣有趣嗎?我們設計了一款遊戲,它可​​以使你像在玩遊戲一樣通過直覺自主地學認字。
我們相信,一個好的學習遊戲是這樣的:即使你也許對教學的內容並不是十分感興趣,它仍舊可以鼓勵你繼續玩下去。我們已經盡全力使這個理念貫徹在我們設計的遊戲之中。為了達到這個效果,我們結合了蒙台梭利方法和教育心理學基礎,並用諸如拼音表這樣的工具進行提高。另外我們還展示了各個音節在實際對話中的讀法,而不是它們單獨的發音。我們的重點不在於學習背誦字母表或是背誦拼寫單詞,相反的,學生們通過學習其實際的發音來記單詞,而不是把ABC牢記於心。因此,像雙元音這樣的情況在我們的遊戲中是不被分開的。
如果您對我們所採用的教學方法或者遊戲本身有更多的疑問,請不要猶豫通過下面的方式聯繫我們(英語德語皆可):[email protected]
該遊戲適合4歲至8個孩子,無論是否學生上學,幼兒園,學前班或小學。在高年級的孩子也可以從遊戲中獲利的各種讀取和/或拼寫困難,如誦讀困難的情況下。您還可以使用遊戲中學習外語的一些基礎知識,不論你的年紀:感謝音頻剪輯,可以及時發現學習中的每個字的音素個人的讀音。因此,您不僅學習單詞的翻譯,但母語告訴你的意義和每個單詞的拼寫。當然,這並不意味著是一個完整的語言教學環境:提供的詞都是名詞,有還無形容詞,動詞,也沒有標點符號。學習語言的技術是基於一個具有挑戰性的口語詞彙教練。這個應用程序但可以作為一個交互式介紹收購口語技能個別單詞的。遊戲不包含字典和個人的經驗是不是分手,而是在不同的主題,如海盜,動物或車輛的水平。
語種範圍:英語,德語,法語,俄語,波蘭語,保加利亞語和葡萄牙語。

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read 2.0.3 更新

-New Languages: Spanish, British English, Chinese, Indonesian, Czech, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Romanian
- More Levels for: German, Catalan, Polish, Swedish,Slovakian, Turkish
- Main Menu optimised
- Word Puzzle Game optimised
查看更多
Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2016-09-23

最新版本:

2.0.3

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 2.3.2+

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read

7.1 12

v2.0.3 by Regentropfen Media

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read
Also Available on Google Play

About Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read (Package Name: com.regentropfen.buchstabenpuzzle) is developed by Regentropfen Media and the latest version of Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read 2.0.3 was updated on September 23, 2016. Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read is in the category of Educational. You can check all apps from the developer of Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read and find 124 alternative apps to Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 2.3.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Includes: English, German, French, Spanish, Hindi, Chinese, Russian, Indonesian, Italian, Turkish, Polish, Danish, Swedish, Bulgarian, Catalan, Georgian, Slovak, Czech, Hungarian, Greek, Romanian
Can learning to read be as easy and exciting as playing a computer game? We've developed a game with which you can learn to read intuitively and individually, as you would play a game.
We believe that a learning game has to be so good that it would encourage you to play it even though you might not be interested in its pedagogical content. We've done our best to implement this idea in our game. In doing so, we incorporate psycho-pedagogical foundations and concepts from the Montessori method, improve upon such tools as phonetic charts and present the syllables as they are actually spoken and not as they would be if spoken separately. Our emphasis is not on learning to recite the alphabet or spelling out words; on the contrary, instead of learning the ABC off by heart, the pupil learns which sounds actually occur in each word. As such, double vowels, for instance, are never separated.
Should you have any further questions about our pedagogical method or about the game itself, please feel free to contact us at: [email protected]
The game is adapted for children aged 4 to 8, regardless of whether the pupil goes to school, kindergarten, pre-school or primary school. Children in higher grade may also profit from the game in case of various reading and/or spelling difficulties such as dyslexia. You can also use the game to learn some basics of foreign languages, regardless of your age: thanks to the audio clips, you can discover learn the pronunciation of the individual phonemes in each word. You hence not only learn a translation of the word, but have a native speaker show you the meaning and the spelling of each word. Of course, this is not meant to be a complete linguistic pedagogical environment: the words offered are all nouns and there are as of yet no adjectives, verbs and no punctuation. Learning the language is based here on a challenging speaking vocabulary trainer. This app however can be used as an interactive introduction to the acquisition of speaking skills for individual words. The game does not contain a dictionary and is not split up in individual lessons, but rather in levels with various themes such as pirates, animals or vehicles.

Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read 2.0.3 Update

-New Languages: Spanish, British English, Chinese, Indonesian, Czech, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Romanian
- More Levels for: German, Catalan, Polish, Swedish,Slovakian, Turkish
- Main Menu optimised
- Word Puzzle Game optimised
Read More
Letter Puzzle: Learn To Read Features
More Information

Update Date:

2016-09-23

Latest Version:

2.0.3

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 2.3.2+