的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器

8.7 1K+

v1.267 by Kid security LLP

的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 APK 下載 的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Kid security

Kid security(包名:kz.sirius.kidssecurity)開發者是Kid security LLP,Kid security的最新版本1.267更新時間為2022年05月20日。的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器的分類是懷孕與育兒。您可以查看的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器的開發者下的所有應用並找到的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器在安卓上的200個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 5.0+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
GPS 追踪器 - SOS 按鈕 - 地理定位器 - 您孩子周圍的聲音 -
“響亮信號” - 電池電量控制

如果您想悄悄地監控家人的安全,如果您一直擔心孩子在哪裡,不想一天給他們打電話 500 次,那麼我們的“孩子安全”應用程序將成為您真正的助手!畢竟,這是一種可靠的父母照顧孩子的方法。你不會再擔心了,我的孩子們現在在哪裡?
“兒童安全”的核心是一個 GPS 追踪器,您可以通過它找到家人的位置。您在您的設備上安裝“兒童安全”應用程序,在您孩子的手機上安裝“TigroChat”,在他們之間建立鏈接,並可以輕鬆跟踪您孩子的位置。該應用程序將在 GPS 共享模式下在孩子的手機或平板電腦上運行。
如果孩子不接聽電話、不在您附近並且不與您取得聯繫,我們的應用程序將允許您監控您的家人是否一切正常。有了我們,您將忘記空虛的神經和對孩子的擔憂,反過來,他/她也不會因頻繁的電話或全面監控而受到冒犯。此外,在“TigroChat”的幫助下,您的孩子將能夠與您交流,甚至可以通過按下緊急停止按鈕在緊急情況下尋求幫助。當您的孩子按下 SOS 按鈕時,您將立即在手機上收到帶有共享地理位置的警報。
我們的家長控制追踪器的主要功能:
“兒童安全”使用 GPS 定位器。因此,您可以了解您的孩子現在的確切位置。
該程序有一個緊急停止按鈕 - SOS 按鈕。家庭定位器的成員在遇到危險時按下它,您立即收到按下的通知。該程序會在發生危險時向您發送孩子的確切位置,這將有助於應對和幫助孩子,甚至為他/她帶來安全的生活。
在“兒童安全”中,您可以創建地標,例如位置“學校”或“家”。一旦您的孩子到達保存的位置,您就會收到通知。因此,您無法進入應用程序,而是在孩子到達所需時間點時監控並接收通知。
在應用程序中,您可以聆聽現在在您孩子周圍響起的聲音,以了解周圍發生的事情。因此,您可以再次確保您的孩子安全。
在程序中,您可以向孩子的設備發送“響亮信號”,以便他/她找到它或引起注意。例如,如果他/她將其放在背包中並且不注意或打開靜音模式並且不接聽電話。
“兒童安全”還會搜索有關您孩子小工具的統計信息。他/她在使用它們時使用哪些應用程序,無論他/她是在上課還是在睡覺時玩?
在應用程序中,您可以控制孩子的小工具的電池電量。如果您看到智能手機或平板電腦坐下,則提醒孩子該小工具需要充電。因此,應用程序向孩子發送通知;他/她為設備充電並始終保持聯繫。
使用“兒童安全”的要點
請記住,“兒童安全”追踪器專為家長控製而設計。您必須警告孩子這樣的應用程序將安裝在他/她的手機上,並告知該程序的功能,並且在任何情況下都不得秘密安裝。根據法律和隱私政策存儲個人數據。
我們適用於 Android 和 iPhone 的 GPS 追踪器將搜索並接收以下訪問權限:
到相機和照片,您還需要上傳寶寶的照片;
到麥克風,多虧了它,您可以在聊天中互相發送語音消息。
最重要的是,您可以在試用期內免費使用我們應用程序中的所有主要服務功能。在免費試用期結束時,您還可以繼續使用應用程序功能,但在此之前您需要訂閱。
離你的孩子更近

Kid security 1.267 更新

In this version of the application, we have updated the logo, fixed annoying bugs and improved the stability of the work!
查看更多
Kid security 資訊
相關視頻
歷史版本 更多
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 1.267 APK
2022年05月20日 42.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a, armeabi-v7a, x86, x86_64

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: d49b874224f382f03d70c295766476c9c3c33516

Size: 42.73 MB

What's New:

In this version of the application, we have updated the logo, fixed annoying bugs and improved the stability of the work!
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 1.267 XAPK APKs
2022年05月20日 37.55 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: cb9587649e3eeacfc19505e050f37e5d8f3204d9

Size: 37.55 MB

What's New:

In this version of the application, we have updated the logo, fixed annoying bugs and improved the stability of the work!
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 1.265 XAPK APKs
2022年05月04日 36.81 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 056f38ef6f5817987599c4e4ae99db5b16734396

Size: 36.81 MB

What's New:

In this version, we have fixed the found errors and problems with payment
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器
的家长控制应用 GPS追踪器 1.261 XAPK APKs
2022年04月26日 36.86 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.267

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 5.0+

Parental control Kid security

8.7 1K+

v1.275 by Kid security LLP

Parental control Kid security APK download Parental control Kid security APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Kid security

Kid security (Package Name: kz.sirius.kidssecurity) is developed by Kid security LLP and the latest version of Parental control Kid security 1.275 was updated on June 23, 2022. Parental control Kid security is in the category of Parenting. You can check all apps from the developer of Parental control Kid security and find 200 alternative apps to Parental control Kid security on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 5.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Parental control app - KidSecurity
“Kid security” is a geolocation app (geolocator) with which you can find out the gps location of your family. You install the “Kid security” application on your device, “Tigrow!” on your child’s mobile, establish a link between them and can easily track where your kids are. The application will work on the child’s phone or tablet in GPS share mode.
Our application will allow you to monitor that everything is fine with your family if children don't answer calls, is not near you and do not get in touch. With us you will forget about empty nerves and worries about the child, and he/she, in turn, will not be offended by frequent calls or total monitoring. Also, with the help of “Tigrow!” your child will be able to communicate with you and even ask for help in an emergency by pressing the emergency stop button. When your child presses the SOS button, you will immediately receive an alarm on your phone with sharing geolocation.
The main functions of our parental control tracker:
“Kid security” uses a GPS locator (geo tracker). So you can find out where exactly your kids are right now.
The program has an emergency stop button - SOS button. The member of the family locator presses it in case of danger, and you receive a notification of pressing instantly. The program sends you the exact location of the child at the time of danger, which will help respond and help the child and even a safe life for him/her.
In “Kid security” you can create placemarks, for example, the location “School” or “Home”. As soon as your child arrives at the saved location, you will receive a notification. Thus, you cannot enter the application, but monitor and receive notifications when the child has arrived at the desired point.
In the application, you can listen to the sounds that now sound around your child to understand what is happening around. So you can once again make sure that your kids are in safety.
In the program, you can send a “loud signal” to the child’s devices so that he/she finds it or draws attention to it. For example, if he/she left it in a backpack and does not pay attention or turned on silent mode and does not answer calls.
“Kid security” also searches for statistics on your child’s gadget. What applications does he/she use when he/she uses them, whether he/she plays during class or sleeping time?
In the application, you can control the battery power of the child's gadget. If you see that the smartphone or tablet is sitting down, you remind the child that the gadget needs to be charged. Thus, the application sends a notification to the child; he/she charges devices and is always in touch.
Important Points to Use Kid Security tracking app. Remember that the “Kid security” tracker is designed exclusively for parental control. You must warn the child that such an application will be installed on his/her phone, tell about the features of the program, and in no case install it secretly. Personal data is stored in accordance with the law and privacy policy.
Our GPS kids tracker for parents will search and receive the following accesses:
to the camera and photo, also you will need to upload a photo of the baby;
to the microphone, thanks to which you can send voice messages in chat to each other.
Other parental control apps simply offer total control, but we strive to make our app enjoyable for kids too.
Be closer to your kids
Parental control app KidSecurity

Kid security 1.275 Update

In this version, we have improved the availability of the app in different countries!
Read More
Kid security Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Parental control Kid security
Parental control Kid security 1.275 APK
June 1, 2022 42.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a, armeabi-v7a, x86, x86_64

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: d4fad7185e83c0fbc327e2f16ddfb8dc22156ffc

Size: 42.73 MB

What's New:

In this version, we have improved the availability of the app in different countries!
Parental control Kid security
Parental control Kid security 1.275 XAPK APKs
June 1, 2022 37.5 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
Parental control Kid security
Parental control Kid security 1.274 XAPK APKs
May 28, 2022 37.55 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 5.0+
160-640dpi
Parental control Kid security
Parental control Kid security 1.267 APK
May 20, 2022 42.73 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a, armeabi-v7a, x86, x86_64

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: d49b874224f382f03d70c295766476c9c3c33516

Size: 42.73 MB

What's New:

In this version of the application, we have updated the logo, fixed annoying bugs and improved the stability of the work!
More Information

Package Name:

kz.sirius.kidssecurity

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.275

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 5.0+