Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht
9.0
20

Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht

Spielen ein schönes Spiel von versteckten Objekten umgeben von Liebe und Licht

Hidden Object - Love and Light Screenshots

Hidden Object - Love and Light 1.0.15 Beschreibung
Hidden Object - Love and Light (Paketname: air.com.dg.differencegames.hiddenobject.loveandlight) wird von Difference Games LLC entwickelt und die neueste Version von Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht 1.0.15 wurde am 21. September 2018 aktualisiert. Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht liegt in der Kategorie von Gelegenheitsspiele. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht durchsuchen und 52 alternative Apps zu Hidden Object: Liebe und Licht auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 4.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK / XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Beginne das spannende Hidden Object (Versteckte Objekte) Spiel zu spielen, mit den schönsten und beeindruckendsten Themen! Es gibt viele Hidden Picture Spiele, doch nur wenige bieten ein aufregendes und vielfältiges Spiel mit endlosen Stunden Spielspaß. Mit 200 Level im Kampagnen-Modus, einem kostenlosen Modus, Mini-Spielen und täglichen Belohnungen findest du kein anderes Hidden Picture Spiel, das so viel Abwechslung bietet.
Das Ziel der Hidden Object Spiele ist es, Objekte auf einer Liste zu suchen und alle zu finden, um das Level abzuschließen. Finde alle Objekte, die für den Verdienst von Münzen benötigt werden, und nutze diese, um weitere Level freizuschalten. Erhalte mehr Münzen aus täglichen Belohnungen oder durch das Spielen von Bonus Levels.
=================================
Hidden Object – HERVORRAGENDE FEATURES:
=================================

Wunderschönes Spieldesign in HD Qualität.
Qualitativ hochwertige und entspannende Hintergrundmusik.
200 Level mit lustigen Spielen im Kampagnen-Modus.
Finde Objekte anhand von Namen, Bildern oder Silhouetten.
Aufregende Mini-Spiele!
Hinweise, die dir helfen, wenn du verzweifelt bist.
Tägliche Belohnungen und Bonus Level, um mehr Münzen zu verdienen!
Entdecke während des Spielens weitere Geheimnisse dieses Spiels! Beende alle Level und löse das Mysterium der versteckten Gegenstände. Die beste Strategie, um alle erforderlichen Objekte zu finden, liegt darin, deine scharfen Augen zu nutzen, um zuerst nach den größten Objekten zu suchen und Hinweise dann nur selten aufzudecken.
Es ist nicht einfach, alle versteckten Geheimnisse in diesem Spiel aufzudecken. Hast du, was es erfordert, um das Mysterium zu lösen, oder gibst du auf, bevor du alle Level in diesem Hidden Object Spiel beendest?
Hidden Object - Love and Light 1.0.15 Update
★ Some improvements to our awesome "Love and Light" hidden object game 🙂
Mehr lesen
Hidden Object - Love and Light Besonderheiten
Mehr Information
Aktualisierungsdatum:

2018-09-21

Letzte Version:

1.0.15 

Anforderungen:

Android 4.0+

Hidden Object Game
9.0
20

Hidden Object Game

Search for beautiful hidden objects among these majestic scenes.

Hidden Object Game Screenshots

Hidden Object Game 1.0.15 Description
Hidden Object Game (Package Name: air.com.dg.differencegames.hiddenobject.loveandlight) is developed by Difference Games LLC and the latest version of Hidden Object Game 1.0.15 was updated on September 21, 2018. Hidden Object Game is in the category of Casual. You can check all apps from the developer of Hidden Object Game and find 52 alternative apps to Hidden Object Game on Android. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Search for beautiful hidden objects among these majestic scenes. Featuring stunning imagery of angels and cherubs in lovely environments, with lots of different ways to play.
You'll see picturesque scenes depicting the harmony of angelic guidance among the love and light in this game of zen meditation. Feel closer to heaven in your search for divine intervention. The blessed angels in this seek-and-find game will truly raise your spirits!
Start playing the most exciting hidden object game with the most beautiful and dramatic theme! There are many hidden picture games but there are only a few that can offer exciting and varied gameplay with endless hours of fun. With 200 levels in Campaign mode, Free Play mode, Mini Games, and Daily Rewards, you won’t find other hidden pictures games that offer so much excitement.
The objective of hidden objects is to search for objects on the list and find them all to complete a level. Find all the objects required to earn coins and use them to unlock more levels. Get more coins from daily rewards or by playing bonus levels.
=================================
Hidden Object HIGHLIGHTED FEATURES:
=================================

★ Gorgeous HD quality game design.
★ High Quality and enjoyable background music.
200 levels of fun gameplay in Campaign mode.
★ Find objects by their names, pictures, or silhouettes.
★ Exciting mini games!
Hints to help you when you are desperate.
Daily Rewards and Bonus Levels to earn more coins!
Discover more secrets hidden in this game as you play! Finish all the levels and solve the mystery of the hidden items. The best strategy to find all the objects required is to use your sharp eyes to look for the largest objects first and use hints sparingly.
It is not an easy task to reveal all the secrets hidden in this game. Do you have what it takes to solve the mystery or will you give up before you finish all the levels in this hidden objects game?
Hidden Object Game 1.0.15 Update
★ Some improvements to our awesome "Love and Light" hidden object game 🙂
Read More
Hidden Object Game Features
More Information
Category:

Casual Games

Update Date:

2018-09-21

Latest Version:

1.0.15 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0+