臉部交換無縫

5.1 80

v1.2 by Photo Cool Apps

臉部交換無縫 臉部交換無縫
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Face Swap

Face Swap(包名:com.coolapps.faceswap1)開發者是Photo Cool Apps,Face Swap的最新版本1.2更新時間為2020年03月05日。臉部交換無縫的分類是攝影。您可以查看臉部交換無縫的開發者下的所有應用並找到臉部交換無縫在安卓上的31個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.0.3+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。交換臉部具有最逼真的效果。
Face Swap應用程序是令人驚嘆的應用程序,在同一張照片或不同的照片中交換最逼真的效果。
Face Swap使用高級的“人工智能”來檢測和交換圖片中的面孔。 Face Swap不僅僅是剪切和粘貼,而是提供了“無縫克隆”來完美融合其他臉部的臉部,從而獲得最逼真的效果。
面部交換為您提供與朋友和家人進行面部交換的神奇體驗。轉換到任何你喜歡的新面孔。
臉部交換是最好的臉部交換器,充滿了令人敬畏的功能:
1.相同照片中的臉部交換 - 臉部交換可讓您在同一張照片中的人物之間切換臉部。交換面通過檢測照片中的Faces並自然切換面部,通過應用我們的算法使臉部看起來更自然,從而使臉部變得自然。平滑的照片混合,混合交換的臉。
2.照片之間的臉部交換 - 您可以選擇2張照片,而臉部交換將在您選擇的照片之間切換臉部。臉部交換器與朋友的臉部交換你的臉。作為應用程序混合程序的一部分的照片Blender平滑地面對面。
特點:(簡單而令人印象深刻的結果)
>從畫廊選擇照片/照片或從相機拍攝。
>應用臉部交換
>保存並與您的朋友和家人分享。
每天用Face Swap玩樂趣。現在試試!!
查看更多
Face Swap 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2020-03-05

最新版本:

1.2

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.0.3+

Face Swap Seamless

5.3 76

v1.2 by Photo Cool Apps

Face Swap Seamless Face Swap Seamless
Also Available on Google Play

About Face Swap

Face Swap (Package Name: com.coolapps.faceswap1) is developed by Photo Cool Apps and the latest version of Face Swap Seamless 1.2 was updated on March 5, 2020. Face Swap Seamless is in the category of Photography with the feature Photography. You can check all apps from the developer of Face Swap Seamless and find 25 alternative apps to Face Swap Seamless on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0.3+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Face Swap app is amazing app to swap faces within same photo or in different photos with most realistic effect.
Face Swap uses highly advanced 'Artificial Intelligence' to detect and swap faces from pictures. Rather than just cut and paste, Face Swap provides 'Seamless Cloning' to blend faces on other faces perfectly thus giving the most realistic effect.
Face Swap gives you a magical experience of face swapping with friends and families. Transform to any new face you like in a second.
Faces Swap is the best Face Swapper and is filled with awesome features:
1. Face Swap in same Photo - Faces Swap lets you Swap Faces between people in same photo. Swap Faces works by detecting Faces in the photo and switches the faces naturally and make the faces natural by applying our algorithms to make faces look natural. Smooth Photo Blend, Blends the swapped faces.
2. Face Swap Between pictures - You can select 2 pictures and Faces Swap will swap the faces between the Pictures you selected. Face Swapper swaps your face with friends faces. Photo Blender that is part of app blends faces smoothly.
Features: (Simple and Impressive Results)
> Select photo / photos from gallery or capture from camera.
> Apply Face Swap
> Save and Share with your friends and family.
Make fun selfie every day with Face Swap. Try Now!!
Read More
Face Swap Features
More Information

Package Name:

com.coolapps.faceswap1

Update Date:

2020-03-05

Latest Version:

1.2

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.0.3+