Eye Training - Eye Übungen

7.3 62

v1.08 von remind4u2

Eye Training - Eye Übungen APK Herunterladen Eye Training - Eye Übungen APK Herunterladen
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Über Eye training - Eye exercises

Eye training - Eye exercises (Paketname: com.remind4u2.eye.training.program) wird von remind4u2 entwickelt und die neueste Version von Eye Training - Eye Übungen 1.08 wurde am 5. August 2016 aktualisiert. Eye Training - Eye Übungen liegt in der Kategorie von Gesundheit & Fitness. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Eye Training - Eye Übungen durchsuchen und 24 alternative Apps zu Eye Training - Eye Übungen auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 2.3.2+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Arbeiten den ganzen Tag vor dem Computer? Ihre Augen müde? Haben Sie Kurzsichtigkeit, Weitsichtigkeit oder Astigmatismus? Die Arbeit in einem Büro? Brille oder Kontaktlinsen? Start, um Übungen für die Augen mit Hilfe unseres Programms zu tun! Es wird Sie daran erinnern, Training für die Augen mit dem gewählten Periodizität zu tun! Sie nie vergessen, Ihren Augen eine Pause. Unser Auge Übungen ist wie Augen-Spiele. Spiele für Ihre Augen, die Ihnen helfen, besser zu sehen ist!
- Timer erinnert Sie daran, nicht jede Stunde (30 min, Tag) übt
- 12 Eyes Übungen (Anblick recovery)
- Schöne Bilder für Ihre Vision
- Eyes Übung Erinnerung (Benachrichtigung)
- Timer für die Augen
- Augentraining
- Alarm für die Augen
- Stoppuhr
- Sehtests (Eye Sight Vision-Übungen)
- Peripheral Vision Tests
- Night Vision checker
- Vision Trainer (Sichtschutz)
- Sehvermögen Erholung
- Vision Checker (Sehtest, Auge Quiz)
- Augenfarbe Wechsler Probleme
- Eye Scanner (Eye Tracking)
- Hilfe Sie für Vision Test vorzubereiten (Vision Board)
- Vision Ausbildung
- Vision-Therapie
- Eye-Trainer
- Eye fi
- = Eye Trainer (Eye-Simulator) = -
Eye Anatomy (Full Auge Handbuch)
Das menschliche Auge ist ein Organ, das zu mehreren Zwecken Licht reagiert. Als bewusste Sinnesorgan, ermöglicht das Säugetier eye vision. Stäbchen und Zapfen in der Netzhaut ermöglichen bewusste Lichtwahrnehmung und Vision einschließlich Farbe Differenzierung und Wahrnehmung von Tiefe. Das menschliche Auge unterscheiden kann etwa 10 Millionen Farben. Eye besteht aus Augenbrauen, Wimpern, Augenlider, Schüler, Hornhaut, Augapfel.
Gemeinsam mit den Augen der anderen Säugetieren, erhalten das menschliche Auge nicht-bildgebenden lichtempfindlichen Ganglienzellen in der Netzhaut die Lichtsignale, die Anpassung der Größe der Pupille, die Regulierung und die Unterdrückung des Hormons Melatonin und Mitnahme der inneren Uhr beeinflusst .
Auswirkungen des Alterns (Augenfarbe)
Es gibt viele Krankheiten, Störungen und altersbedingter Veränderungen, die die Augen und der umgebenden Strukturen beeinflussen können.
Da das Auge Alters bestimmte Veränderungen auftreten, die sich ausschließlich auf den Alterungsprozess zugeschrieben werden. Die meisten dieser anatomischen und physiologischen Prozesse folgen einem allmählichen Rückgang. Mit der Alterung verschlechtert sich die Qualität des Sehens wegen Gründen unabhängig von Erkrankungen des Auges Alterung. Während es viele Veränderungen der Bedeutung in der keiner kranken Auges sind, scheinen die meisten funktionell wichtige Änderungen eine Verringerung Pupillengröße und der Verlust der Unterbringung oder Fokussierbarkeit sein. Der Bereich der Pupille regelt die Menge an Licht, die die Netzhaut erreichen kann. Das Ausmaß, in dem die Pupille erweitert mit dem Alter abnimmt, was zu einem erheblichen Rückgang im Licht auf der Netzhaut erhalten. Im Vergleich zu jüngeren Menschen, ist es, als ob ältere Menschen ständig tragen mittlerer Dichte Sonnenbrille. Daher ist für alle detaillierten visuell geführten Aufgaben auf dem die Leistung variiert mit Beleuchtung, benötigen ältere Menschen zusätzliche Beleuchtung. Stecken Sie niemals Ihre Augen auf die Solaranlage. Seien Sie vorsichtig mit Augen Make-up! Sie werden Augen Make-up Ideen, Tipps und Augen Make-up-Tutorials in unserer App zu finden. No more Auge Illusionen!
Eye colorizer, Eye Anerkennung und Eye-Detektor
Verschiedene Augenoptiker, einschließlich Augenärzten, Optometristen und Optikern, sind in der Behandlung und das Management von Augen-und Sehstörungen beteiligt. A Snellen Diagramm ist eine Art von eye chart verwendet, um die Sehschärfe zu messen. Zum Abschluss einer kompletten Augenuntersuchung, könnte der Augenarzt den Patienten mit einer Brillen-Rezept für korrigierende Linsen sorgen.
Mehr lesen
Eye training - Eye exercises Besonderheiten
Frühere Versionen Mehr
Eye Training - Eye Übungen
Eye Training - Eye Übungen 1.08 APK
6. August 2016 1.94 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 76e8f8cbcef236710fa22dac7b28a37d6f544b8d

Size: 1.94 MB

What's New:

Eye Training - Eye Übungen
Eye Training - Eye Übungen 7 APK
12. August 2015 708.97 KB

Requires Android: Android 2.2+

Screen DPI: 120-320dpi

SHA1: cda1b025a0d9b29adae462d4fce061d188055ce8

Size: 708.97 KB

What's New:

Mehr Information

Aktualisierungsdatum:

Letzte Version:

1.08

Anforderungen:

Android 2.3.2+

Eye training - Eye exercises

7.3 62

v1.08 by remind4u2

Eye training - Eye exercises APK download Eye training - Eye exercises APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Eye training - Eye exercises

Eye training - Eye exercises (Package Name: com.remind4u2.eye.training.program) is developed by remind4u2 and the latest version of Eye training - Eye exercises 1.08 was updated on August 5, 2016. Eye training - Eye exercises is in the category of Health & Fitness. You can check all apps from the developer of Eye training - Eye exercises and find 24 alternative apps to Eye training - Eye exercises on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 2.3.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Working all day at the computer? Your eyes get tired? Do you have nearsightedness, farsightedness or astigmatism? Work in an office? Wear glasses or contact lenses? Start to do exercises for the eyes with the help of our program! It will remind you to do workout for the eyes with the selected periodicity! You never forget to give your eyes a rest. Our eye exercises is like eye games. Games for your eyes that will help you to see better!
- Timer will remind you to do exercise every hour (30 min, day)
- 12 Eyes exercises (sight recovery)
- Beautiful pictures for your vision
- Eyes exercise reminder (notification)
- Timer for eyes
- Eye training
- Alarm for eyes
- Stopwatch
- Eyesight tests (Eye sight vision exercises)
- Peripheral Vision tests
- Night vision checker
- Vision trainer (vision protection)
- Eyesight recovery
- Vision Checker (vision test, eye quiz)
- Eye color changer problems
- Eye scanner (Eye tracking)
- Help you to prepare for vision test (vision board)
- Vision training
- Vision therapy
- Eye trainer
- eye fi
-= Eye Trainer (Eye simulator) =-
Eye Anatomy (Full eye handbook)
The human eye is an organ which reacts to light for several purposes. As a conscious sense organ, the mammalian eye allows vision. Rod and cone cells in the retina allow conscious light perception and vision including color differentiation and the perception of depth. The human eye can distinguish about 10 million colors. Eye consists of eyebrows, eyelashes, eyelids, pupil, cornea, eyeball.
In common with the eyes of other mammals, the human eye's non-image-forming photosensitive ganglion cells in the retina receive the light signals which affect adjustment of the size of the pupil, regulation and suppression of the hormone melatonin and entrainment of the body clock.
Effects of aging (Eye color)
There are many diseases, disorders, and age-related changes that may affect the eyes and surrounding structures.
As the eye ages certain changes occur that can be attributed solely to the aging process. Most of these anatomic and physiologic processes follow a gradual decline. With aging, the quality of vision worsens due to reasons independent of diseases of the aging eye. While there are many changes of significance in the no diseased eye, the most functionally important changes seem to be a reduction in pupil size and the loss of accommodation or focusing capability. The area of the pupil governs the amount of light that can reach the retina. The extent to which the pupil dilates decreases with age, leading to a substantial decrease in light received at the retina. In comparison to younger people, it is as though older persons are constantly wearing medium-density sunglasses. Therefore, for any detailed visually guided tasks on which performance varies with illumination, older persons require extra lighting. Never put your eyes on the solar system. Be careful with eye makeup! You will find eye makeup ideas, tips and eye makeup tutorials in our app. No more eye illusions!
Eye colorizer, Eye recognition and Eye detector
Various eye care professionals, including ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians, are involved in the treatment and management of ocular and vision disorders. A Snellen chart is one type of eye chart used to measure visual acuity. At the conclusion of a complete eye examination, the eye doctor might provide the patient with an eyeglass prescription for corrective lenses. Some disorders of the eyes for which corrective lenses are prescribed include myopia (near-sightedness) which affects about one-third[citation needed] of the human population, hyperopia (far-sightedness) which affects about one quarter of the population, astigmatism, and presbyopia, the loss of focusing range during aging. So you should take notes on your eye (eye note).
Eye care professionals. Get rid of eyeglasses and contact lenses!
Read More
Eye training - Eye exercises Features
Previous Versions More
Eye training - Eye exercises
Eye training - Eye exercises 1.08 APK
August 6, 2016 1.94 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 76e8f8cbcef236710fa22dac7b28a37d6f544b8d

Size: 1.94 MB

What's New:

Eye training - Eye exercises
Eye training - Eye exercises 7 APK
August 12, 2015 708.97 KB

Requires Android: Android 2.2+

Screen DPI: 120-320dpi

SHA1: cda1b025a0d9b29adae462d4fce061d188055ce8

Size: 708.97 KB

What's New:

More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.08

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 2.3.2+