眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操

7.3 62

v1.08 by remind4u2

眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操 APK 下載 眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Eye training - Eye exercises

Eye training - Eye exercises(包名:com.remind4u2.eye.training.program)開發者是remind4u2,Eye training - Eye exercises的最新版本1.08更新時間為2016年08月05日。眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操的分類是健康塑身。您可以查看眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操的開發者下的所有應用並找到眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操在安卓上的24個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 2.3.2+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
在電腦前工作了一整天嗎?你的眼睛看累了嗎?你有近視,遠視或散光?在辦公室工作嗎?戴眼鏡或隱形眼鏡嗎?開始做練習眼睛的幫助下,我們的計劃!它會提醒你做鍛煉與所選週期的眼睛!你永遠不會忘記讓你的眼睛休息。我們的眼保健操般的眸子遊戲。你的眼睛,這將有助於你看到更好的遊戲!
- 定時器會提醒你每隔一小時(30分鐘,每天做運動)
- 12眼演習(視力恢復)
- 你的眼光美麗的圖畫
- 眼睛運動提醒(通知)
- 定時器的眼睛
- 眼睛訓練
- 報警眼睛
- 秒錶
- 視力檢查(視力視力練習)
- 周邊視力測試
- 夜視檢查
- 視覺訓練師(保護視力)
- 視力恢復
- 視覺檢查(眼視力測試,測驗)
- 眼睛換色問題
- 眼掃描儀(眼動追踪)
- 幫助您準備的視力測試(願景板)
- 視覺訓練
- 視覺治療
- 眼睛訓練師
- 眼網絡連接
- =的眼睛練馬師(眼睛模擬器)= -
眼部解剖(全眼球手冊)
人的眼睛對光線反應有多種用途的器官。作為一個有意識的感官,讓視覺哺乳動物的眼睛。桿和視錐細胞在視網膜光感讓意識和願景,包括顏色的分化和深度感。人眼能分辨大約10萬色。眼睛的眉毛,睫毛,眼瞼,瞳孔,角膜,眼球。
與其他哺乳動物的眼睛,人眼的非 - 圖像 - 成型感光神經節細胞在視網膜接收的光信號,這影響大小的瞳孔,調節和抑制的荷爾蒙褪黑激素和夾帶的生物鐘調整。
老齡化的影響(眼睛的顏色)
有許多疾病,疾病,與年齡相關的變化,可能會影響眼睛和周圍結構。
由於眼睛的年齡會發生一定的變化,可以完全歸咎於老化過程。這些解剖和生理過程遵循逐步下降。隨著年齡的增長,視覺質量惡化的由於眼睛老化疾病的獨立的原因。在沒有患病的眼睛雖然有許多變化的意義,功能最重要的變化似乎是減少瞳孔大小和住宿的損失或聚焦能力。瞳孔的區域支配的光的量,能達到視網膜。瞳孔擴張的程度隨著年齡的增長而降低,從而導致接收到的光在視網膜上大幅下降。與年輕人相比,這是因為雖然老年人經常穿著中等密度的太陽鏡。因此,對於任何詳細的視覺引導任務上的性能隨照明,老年人需要額外的照明。不要把你的眼睛在太陽系。眼妝要小心!在我們的應用程序,你會發現眼妝思想,技巧和眼妝教程。沒有眼睛的幻覺!
的眼睛colorizer,眼識別和眼檢測
各種眼睛護理專業人士,包括眼科醫生,驗光師和配鏡師,所涉及的眼和視力障礙的治療和管理。一個Snellen視力表是一種用於測量視力的視力表。一個完整的眼睛檢查結束時,映入眼簾的醫生可能會為患者提供矯正鏡片的眼鏡處方。 [引用一些疾病的眼睛矯正視力的鏡片規定,包括近視(近視),這影響約三分之一的人口,遠視(遠視),這影響約四分之一的人口,散光,和老花眼,對焦範圍在衰老過程中的損失。所以,你應該把你的眼睛(眼睛附註)附註。
眼睛護理專業人士。擺脫眼鏡和隱形眼鏡!
查看更多
Eye training - Eye exercises 資訊
歷史版本 更多
眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操
眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操 1.08 APK
2016年08月06日 1.94 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 76e8f8cbcef236710fa22dac7b28a37d6f544b8d

Size: 1.94 MB

What's New:

眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操
眼睛的訓練 - 眼保健操 7 APK
2015年08月12日 708.97 KB

Requires Android: Android 2.2+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: 120-320dpi

SHA1: cda1b025a0d9b29adae462d4fce061d188055ce8

Size: 708.97 KB

What's New:

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.08

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 2.3.2+

Eye training - Eye exercises

7.3 62

v1.08 by remind4u2

Eye training - Eye exercises APK download Eye training - Eye exercises APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Eye training - Eye exercises

Eye training - Eye exercises (Package Name: com.remind4u2.eye.training.program) is developed by remind4u2 and the latest version of Eye training - Eye exercises 1.08 was updated on August 5, 2016. Eye training - Eye exercises is in the category of Health & Fitness. You can check all apps from the developer of Eye training - Eye exercises and find 24 alternative apps to Eye training - Eye exercises on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 2.3.2+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Working all day at the computer? Your eyes get tired? Do you have nearsightedness, farsightedness or astigmatism? Work in an office? Wear glasses or contact lenses? Start to do exercises for the eyes with the help of our program! It will remind you to do workout for the eyes with the selected periodicity! You never forget to give your eyes a rest. Our eye exercises is like eye games. Games for your eyes that will help you to see better!
- Timer will remind you to do exercise every hour (30 min, day)
- 12 Eyes exercises (sight recovery)
- Beautiful pictures for your vision
- Eyes exercise reminder (notification)
- Timer for eyes
- Eye training
- Alarm for eyes
- Stopwatch
- Eyesight tests (Eye sight vision exercises)
- Peripheral Vision tests
- Night vision checker
- Vision trainer (vision protection)
- Eyesight recovery
- Vision Checker (vision test, eye quiz)
- Eye color changer problems
- Eye scanner (Eye tracking)
- Help you to prepare for vision test (vision board)
- Vision training
- Vision therapy
- Eye trainer
- eye fi
-= Eye Trainer (Eye simulator) =-
Eye Anatomy (Full eye handbook)
The human eye is an organ which reacts to light for several purposes. As a conscious sense organ, the mammalian eye allows vision. Rod and cone cells in the retina allow conscious light perception and vision including color differentiation and the perception of depth. The human eye can distinguish about 10 million colors. Eye consists of eyebrows, eyelashes, eyelids, pupil, cornea, eyeball.
In common with the eyes of other mammals, the human eye's non-image-forming photosensitive ganglion cells in the retina receive the light signals which affect adjustment of the size of the pupil, regulation and suppression of the hormone melatonin and entrainment of the body clock.
Effects of aging (Eye color)
There are many diseases, disorders, and age-related changes that may affect the eyes and surrounding structures.
As the eye ages certain changes occur that can be attributed solely to the aging process. Most of these anatomic and physiologic processes follow a gradual decline. With aging, the quality of vision worsens due to reasons independent of diseases of the aging eye. While there are many changes of significance in the no diseased eye, the most functionally important changes seem to be a reduction in pupil size and the loss of accommodation or focusing capability. The area of the pupil governs the amount of light that can reach the retina. The extent to which the pupil dilates decreases with age, leading to a substantial decrease in light received at the retina. In comparison to younger people, it is as though older persons are constantly wearing medium-density sunglasses. Therefore, for any detailed visually guided tasks on which performance varies with illumination, older persons require extra lighting. Never put your eyes on the solar system. Be careful with eye makeup! You will find eye makeup ideas, tips and eye makeup tutorials in our app. No more eye illusions!
Eye colorizer, Eye recognition and Eye detector
Various eye care professionals, including ophthalmologists, optometrists, and opticians, are involved in the treatment and management of ocular and vision disorders. A Snellen chart is one type of eye chart used to measure visual acuity. At the conclusion of a complete eye examination, the eye doctor might provide the patient with an eyeglass prescription for corrective lenses. Some disorders of the eyes for which corrective lenses are prescribed include myopia (near-sightedness) which affects about one-third[citation needed] of the human population, hyperopia (far-sightedness) which affects about one quarter of the population, astigmatism, and presbyopia, the loss of focusing range during aging. So you should take notes on your eye (eye note).
Eye care professionals. Get rid of eyeglasses and contact lenses!
Read More
Eye training - Eye exercises Features
Previous Versions More
Eye training - Eye exercises
Eye training - Eye exercises 1.08 APK
August 6, 2016 1.94 MB

Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 76e8f8cbcef236710fa22dac7b28a37d6f544b8d

Size: 1.94 MB

What's New:

Eye training - Eye exercises
Eye training - Eye exercises 7 APK
August 12, 2015 708.97 KB

Requires Android: Android 2.2+

Screen DPI: 120-320dpi

SHA1: cda1b025a0d9b29adae462d4fce061d188055ce8

Size: 708.97 KB

What's New:

More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.08

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 2.3.2+