刑事案件

9.0 329K+

v2.36.4 by Pretty Simple

刑事案件 刑事案件
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Criminal Case

Criminal Case(包名:com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid)開發者是Pretty Simple,Criminal Case的最新版本2.36.4更新時間為2020年12月03日。刑事案件的分類是冒險。您可以查看刑事案件的開發者下的所有應用並找到刑事案件在安卓上的204個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。刑事案件這款得獎的刑事調查遊戲已於Google Play Store上架!
加入Grimsborough警局,並在這個令人著迷的尋物冒險遊戲裡偵破各種類型的兇殺案。您將在遊戲中調查犯罪現場、尋找線索、質問嫌犯並分析證據,藉以逮捕凶手。您準備好證明您高超的偵查技巧了嗎?
遊戲特色:
• 在一個可怕且腐敗的城市中調查犯罪現場
• 運用您的偵探技巧,和朋友一較高下
• 檢驗線索並分析蒐集到的證物,找出犯案證據
• 審問目擊者及嫌疑犯
• 將凶手繩之以法
請注意:刑事案件是一款免費的遊戲,但您仍可使用真實貨幣購買本遊戲的道具。如果您不想使用此功能,請在裝置的設定中停用在應用程式裡進行購買的功能(關閉「應用程式內購買」功能)。
依照我們的使用條款與隱私權政策,您必須年滿13歲才能遊玩刑事案件。
使用條款:http://www.prettysimplegames.com/terms-of-use
隱私權政策:http://www.prettysimplegames.com/privacy-policy
查看更多
Criminal Case 資訊
相關視頻
更多資訊

更新日期:

2020-12-03

最新版本:

2.36.4

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Criminal Case
9.0
328K+

Criminal Case

2.36.4 by Pretty Simple
The award winning crime investigation game is now on the Google Play Store!

Criminal Case Screenshots

Criminal Case 2.36.4 Description
Criminal Case (Package Name: com.prettysimple.criminalcaseandroid) is developed by Pretty Simple and the latest version of Criminal Case 2.36.4 was updated on December 3, 2020. Criminal Case is in the category of Adventure. You can check all apps from the developer of Criminal Case and find 172 alternative apps to Criminal Case on Android. Criminal Case is listed in Top 10 Detective, Mystery and Crime Games on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Criminal Case - the #1 free hidden object game! Are you ready to solve murder cases?
Download now and discover who killed Rosa Wolf...
Join the Police of Grimsborough to solve a series of murder cases in this captivating hidden object, adventure game. Investigate crime scenes for clues, bring the suspects in for questioning and analyze evidence to catch the killers. Are you ready to prove your detective skills?
FEATURES:
• Investigate crime scenes in a grim and corrupt city
• Play with your friends to be the best detective ever
• Examine clues and analyze samples to look for evidence
• Interrogate witnesses and suspects
• Bring the killer to justice
PLEASE NOTE – Criminal Case is completely free to play, however some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don't want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device's settings.
Under our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years old to play or download Criminal Case.
Terms of Use: http://www.prettysimplegames.com/terms-of-use
Privacy Policy: http://www.prettysimplegames.com/privacy-policy
Read More
More Information
Category:

Adventure Games

Update Date:

2020-12-03

Latest Version:

2.36.4 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.1+