Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor
8.2
21K+

Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor

Motion-Graphics, visuelle Effekte, Vektoranimation und Video-Compositing

Alight Motion Screenshots

Alight Motion 3.6.2 Beschreibung
Alight Motion (Paketname: com.alightcreative.motion) wird von Alight Creative, Inc. entwickelt und die neueste Version von Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor 3.6.2 wurde am 1. Februar 2021 aktualisiert. Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor liegt in der Kategorie von Videoplayer & Editors. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor durchsuchen und 145 alternative Apps zu Alight Motion – Video- und Animationseditor auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 6.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK / XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Werden Sie Teil der Bewegung! Alight Motion ist die erste professionelle Motion Graphics-App für Ihr Smartphone, die Ihnen Animationen, Grafikanimationen, visuelle Effekte, Videobearbeitung und Video-Compositing auf professionellem Niveau bietet.
• Mehrere Ebenen für Grafik, Video und Audio
• Vektor- und Bitmap-Unterstützung (Vektorgrafiken direkt auf dem Handy bearbeiten!)
• Visuelle Effekte und Farbkorrektur
• Keyframe-Animation verfügbar für alle Einstellungen
• Animiationsübergänge für flüssigere Bewegungen: Wählen Sie aus Presets oder erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Timing-Kurven.
• Geschwindigkeitsbasierte Bewegungsunschärfe
• MP4-Video oder GIF-Animation exportieren
• Vollton- und Farbverlaufseffekte
• Rahmen- und Schatteneffekte
• Ebenen gruppieren
• Speicherung Ihrer Lieblingselemente zur einfachen Wiederverwendung in zukünftigen Projekten
Alight Motion kann kostenlos mit Basisfunktionen und einem Wasserzeichen auf von Ihnen erstellten Videos verwendet werden. Es gibt verschiedene kostenpflichtige Mitgliedschaftsoptionen in der App, um das Wasserzeichen zu entfernen und auf Premium-Funktionen zuzugreifen. Darunter sind auch Abonnement-Optionen, die sich automatisch verlängern, bis Sie kündigen. Abonnements werden von Google verarbeitet und können über die Google Play Store-App oder die Google Play Store-Website gekündigt werden. Weitere Informationen zu den Abonnements finden Sie unter https://alightcreative.com/support
Dies ist eine brandneue App. Obwohl wir unser Bestes getan haben, um sicherzustellen, dass sie auf einer Vielzahl von Mobiltelefonen einwandfrei funktioniert, sind wir ein kleines Team und machen manchmal Fehler. Wenn Sie auf Probleme stoßen, Feedback oder Verbesserungsvorschläge haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an [email protected] und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Alight Motion 3.6.2 Update
Alight Motion 3.6.0
• New Effect Browser with search and presets!
• New Effects: Hexagon Tile Rotate, Hexagon Tile Shift
• Improved Effects: Dots, Turbulence, Luma Key, Motion Blur, Flip Layer, Solid Matte
• Most effects fine-tuned: Clearer labels, more sensible numbers
• New Effect Guide: detailed instructions for every effect
• Fixed rare bug saving video codec evaluation results
• Audio re-sampler can be changed, for less preview lag on slower devices
• Bug fixes and performance improvements
Mehr lesen
Alight Motion Besonderheiten
Mehr Information
Aktualisierungsdatum:

2021-02-01

Letzte Version:

3.6.2 

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 6.0+

Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor
8.4
586

Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor

Make your own Animations, Video and Photo Edits, Visual Effects, and more!

Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor Screenshots

Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor 3.6.2 Description
Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor (Package Name: com.alightcreative.motion) is developed by Alight Creative, Inc. and the latest version of Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor 3.6.2 was updated on February 1, 2021. Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor is in the category of Video Players & Editors. You can check all apps from the developer of Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor and find 136 alternative apps to Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor on Android. Currently this app is for free.This app can be downloaded on Android 6.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK / XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Be part of the movement! Alight Motion, is the first pro motion graphics app for your smartphone, bringing you professional-quality animation, motion graphics, visual effects, video editing, and video compositing.
• Multiple layers of graphics, video, and audio
• Vector and bitmap support (edit vector graphics right on your phone!)
• Visual effects and color correction
• Keyframe animation available for all settings
• Animating easing for more fluid motion: Pick from presets or build your own timing curves
• Velocity-based motion blur
• Export MP4 video or GIF animation
• Solid color and gradient fill effects
• Border and shadow effects
• Group layers together
• Save your favorite elements for easy re-use in future projects
Alight Motion is free to use with basic features and a watermark on videos you create. There are several paid membership options in the app to remove the watermark and access premium features. Among these are subscription options that automatically renew until you cancel. Subscriptions are processed by Google and can be cancelled via the Google Play Store app or Google Play Store website. You can find more information on subscriptions at https://alightcreative.com/support
Alight Motion requires at least 1.5GB of RAM to be installed and run effectively.
This is a new application. While we’ve done our best to make sure it it works well on a wide range of phones, we are a small team and sometimes make mistakes. If you run into any problems, or have any feedback or suggestions, please feel free to contact [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.
Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor 3.6.2 Update
Alight Motion 3.6.0
• New Effect Browser with search and presets!
• New Effects: Hexagon Tile Rotate, Hexagon Tile Shift
• Improved Effects: Dots, Turbulence, Luma Key, Motion Blur, Flip Layer, Solid Matte
• Most effects fine-tuned: Clearer labels, more sensible numbers
• New Effect Guide: detailed instructions for every effect
• Fixed rare bug saving video codec evaluation results
• Audio re-sampler can be changed, for less preview lag on slower devices
• Bug fixes and performance improvements
Read More
Alight Motion — Video and Animation Editor Features
More Information
Update Date:

2021-02-01

Latest Version:

3.6.2 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 6.0+