Archer Review - NCLEX

9.4 57

v2.2.11 by ArcherReview

Archer Review - NCLEX APK 下載 Archer Review - NCLEX APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Archer Review - NCLEX

Archer Review - NCLEX(包名:com.archerreview.nclex)開發者是ArcherReview,Archer Review - NCLEX的最新版本2.2.11更新時間為2022年07月20日。Archer Review - NCLEX的分類是教育。您可以查看Archer Review - NCLEX的開發者下的所有應用並找到Archer Review - NCLEX在安卓上的118個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
Archer NCLEX – with a single motto to Make Quality Test Prep Affordable Again!
Over the past decade, Archer Review has provided "extremely affordable and highly successful" courses to Medical Students and physicians. We apply the same high-yield focused strategy to NCLEX exams intending to help you prepare SMART. Our commitment is not to price-gouge the students. Good test-prep courses need not be pricey, and Archer is moving forward with this single motto. Within just seven months of inception, about 30000 Nurses have taken Archer QBanks and have reported high pass rates.
Archer NCLEX Question banks include:
- A large number of questions: A. 2800 NCLEX-RN Questions on an interface to simulate the actual NCLEX exam. B. 900 NCLEX-PN questions currently and growing in count every day. High-yield new questions are added almost every week so that you will see a continuously increasing number of critically important questions.
- Money-back guarantee: We believe in transparency. We were hoping you could learn and master the concepts and become a fantastic Nurse. We stand by our pass guarantee for the SUREPASS combo package - We can extend your subscription free or refund if the student used the @SurePass combo, follow all the criteria (complete qbank; four consecutive highs in assessments, attend live review) and then still fail. If you are unhappy with the product, email us at [email protected] within 24 hours of purchase for a full refund.
- 97% pass rate confidence: Among the Archer Q-bank users who take the exam after completing all 2800 questions and score 50 to 55% cumulative average, pass rates are hovering at an extremely high 97%. If you completed Archer Qbank fully and did not pass, send us an email with proof of failure, and we will refund you fully. In addition, we will let you access the content and Q-bank FREE until you pass. Again, we want you to pass NCLEX.
- The Power of Rationales: In-depth and detailed explanations (rationales). Multiple concepts are explained in a single question, so you understand why a specific option is incorrect. This strategy helps you master various concepts in a short period and reinforces learning while quizzing.
- Challenging Questions: The Qs challenge you. They are more complex, but the idea is to challenge you and then present you with master rationales. Learning is enhanced under stress – we use this scientific concept to challenge you real hard, so you study and retain the explanation better. Review your performance, weak and strong areas from the "previous tests" button
- Tutor/ Test and Timed modes: Tutor mode to see the rationale immediately, whereas Timed mode to simulate the actual testing atmosphere. Create comprehensive tests on the go or practice questions in your weak areas via. System-based question review. Rev
- "Peer Stats" gives you data to compare yourself with your peers regarding every question and compare yourself in the overall test. Your score compared to the average peer score lets you assess your readiness for the exam.
- Video Rationales: Our unique "Video rationales" accompany some essential topics that are repeatedly tested on NCLEX. Once again, Archer's master strategy is to help the concepts stick with you well through "audio-visual reinforcement" while quizzing you. These Video rationales will be expanded to more and more Qs soon.
- Multiple test item types: Single choice, SATA (select all that apply), fill in the blanks, ordered sequence, audios/ images questions with a large proportion of questions being SATA to reflect the actual exam distribution.
- Performance dashboards to analyze your weak and strong areas. System-wise breakdown and client-needs data were presented.

Archer Review - NCLEX 2.2.11 更新

- Bug fixes and enhancements
- Users can now create a custom test with selected questions.
- Study with your study buddy by creating a test with the same set of questions.
查看更多
Archer Review - NCLEX 資訊
歷史版本 更多
Archer Review - NCLEX
Archer Review - NCLEX 2.2.11 APK
2022年07月10日 16.74 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 5cd2d420cdb7c69eac3c9d51b0251a6734182bc9

Size: 16.74 MB

What's New:

- Bug fixes and enhancements
- Users can now create a custom test with selected questions.
- Study with your study buddy by creating a test with the same set of questions.
Archer Review - NCLEX
Archer Review - NCLEX 2.2.11 XAPK APKs
2022年07月10日 28.72 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
160-640dpi
x86
Android 4.4+
160-640dpi
Archer Review - NCLEX
Archer Review - NCLEX 2.2.10 APK
2022年06月19日 16.74 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 8314e53ba987609bb3b4ac809b279eb3d4eb859e

Size: 16.74 MB

What's New:

- Bug fixes and enhancements
- Users can now use intense prep in mobile phones
Archer Review - NCLEX
Archer Review - NCLEX 2.2.10 XAPK APKs
2022年06月19日 28.91 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: fca0518b6d4f6985acfcfea2056ccde05ab12ef3

Size: 28.91 MB

What's New:

- Bug fixes and enhancements
- Users can now use intense prep in mobile phones
更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

2.2.11

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+