- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.
- Delete Cloud Data now deletes your Google Drive backups and our encrypted backups, and shows exactly what was deleted. - New: Delete Account & Data in Settings. - New "Back up to the cloud" switch.