票據提醒專業版

8.7 260

v3.0.0 by Handy Apps

票據提醒專業版 票據提醒專業版
價格:$3.49

關於 Bills Reminder 2.0

Bills Reminder 2.0(包名:com.handyapps.billsreminder15)開發者是Handy Apps,Bills Reminder 2.0的最新版本3.0.0更新時間為2018年06月18日。票據提醒專業版的分類是生產應用。您可以查看票據提醒專業版的開發者下的所有應用並找到票據提醒專業版在安卓上的183個相似應用。目前該應用價格為$3.49。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到4.1 and up。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
擺脫那些討厭的滯納金?下載到您的Android智能手機,現在的手機賬單的組織者,並獲得每日提醒,每次都按時支付帳單!銀行沒有錢更容易!
 
只要輸入付款金額和到期日,這項法案跟踪應用程序將提前通知您,當您的賬單支付即將到期。有了這個方便的移動支付您在任何時候都跟踪,現在你不擔心忘記付賬單,您在百忙之中,而你去!
 
票據提醒如何工作:
輸入您的賬單付款金額和到期日通過直觀的用戶界面。
默認情況下,票據將開始提醒要提醒你的付款到期日的前5天。數天前,每個法案,但可定制的默認設置是5天。 (你可以更改默認設置)
比爾提醒將火關提醒通知每天在預設的時間(默認為上午8:00) ,直到你支付你的賬單。你的設備的LED燈也會閃爍,以表明支付法案即將到期的一個獨特的橙色。
不同於其他票據跟踪應用程序,條例草案提醒總是會斷火時,支付賬單即將到期,不管你已經打開的應用程序或沒有,或你是否已經重新啟動您的設備。
您也可以設置經常性法案提醒。重複週期是非常靈活,你可以設置賬單提醒,重複每X天,數週,數月或一年。 (如每隔2週,每隔6天,每1個月等)
您也可以捕獲或附加票據,發票,收據的照片,每張賬單提醒您創建旁邊。這是有幫助的,當涉及到實際支付。所有的信息已經存儲在應用程序,所以也沒有必要去尋找,紙賬單。
可以保持的繳款票據/發票/收據,以備將來參考
所有這些滯納金保存,該法案跟踪應用程序將支付本身在任何時間!
這個程序是給你帶來貼心的應用程序!
在Facebook上與我們聯繫: https://www.facebook.com/HandyAppsInc
查看更多
Bills Reminder 2.0 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2018-06-18

最新版本:

3.0.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

4.1 and up

Bills Reminder 2.0

8.9 260

v3.0.0 by Handy Apps

Bills Reminder 2.0 APK download Bills Reminder 2.0 APK download
Price:$3.49

About Bills Reminder 2.0

Bills Reminder 2.0 (Package Name: com.handyapps.billsreminder15) is developed by Handy Apps and the latest version of Bills Reminder 2.0 3.0.0 was updated on June 18, 2018. Bills Reminder 2.0 is in the category of Productivity. You can check all apps from the developer of Bills Reminder 2.0 and find 76 alternative apps to Bills Reminder 2.0 on Android. The current price of this app is $3.49.  This app can be downloaded on 4.1 and up on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Keep getting those nasty late payment fees? Download this mobile bill organizer into your Android smartphone now and get daily reminders to pay your bills on time every time! No more easy money for the banks!
Simply key in your payment amount and due date and this bill tracker app will notify you in advance when your bill payment is coming due. With this handy mobile payment tracker with you at all times, now you don't have to worry about forgetting to pay your bills while you go about your busy schedule!
How Bills Reminder works:
-Enter your bill payment amount and the due date via an intuitive user interface.
-By default, Bills Reminder will start to remind you of the payment 5 days before the due date. The number of days in advance can be customized for each bill but the default is set to 5 days. (You can change the default setting as well)
-Bill Reminders will fire off reminder notifications every day at a preset time (default is 8:00am) until you have paid your bill. Your device LED will also flash a distinct orange color to indicate that a bill payment is coming due.
-Unlike other bill tracking apps, Bills Reminders will always fire off when the bill payment is coming due, no matter whether you have opened the app or not or whether you have rebooted your device.
-You can also setup recurring bill reminders. The repeating period is extremely flexible, you can set bill reminders to repeat every X days,weeks,months or year. (Eg. every 2 weeks, every 6 days, every 1 month etc.)
-You can also capture or attach photos of bills, invoices, receipts alongside each bill reminder you created. This is helpful when it comes to actually making the payment. All the information is already stored in the app, so there is no need to go and find that paper bill statement.
-Paid Bills/Invoices/receipts can be kept for future reference
With all those late fees saved, this bill tracking app will pay for itself in no time!
This app is brought to you by Handy Apps!
Connect with us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/HandyAppsInc
Read More
Bills Reminder 2.0 Features
More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

3.0.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

4.1 and up