Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored

9.7 98K+

v7.7.0_free von Meteored

Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored XAPK Herunterladen Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored XAPK Herunterladen
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Über Wetter 14 Tage

Wetter 14 Tage (Paketname: aplicacion.tiempo) wird von Meteored entwickelt und die neueste Version von Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored 7.7.0_free wurde am 20. Juni 2022 aktualisiert. Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored liegt in der Kategorie von Wetter. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored durchsuchen und 160 alternative Apps zu Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 5.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Unsere Wetter App wurde als eine der Besten Apps 2016 ausgezeichnet. Es handelt sich um die offizielle und vollkommen KOSTENFREIE App von dasWetter.com Meteored Wetterinteressierte erfreuen sich an eigens erstellten Vorhersagen, die auf dem besten Wettermodell weltweit basieren. Dank Material Design bietet die App ein modernes und originelles Erscheinungsbild, zudem sind die Wetterinfos einfach und schnell abzurufen. Planen Sie Ihre Aktivitäten im Ferien ohne böse Überraschungen erleben zu müssen, denn 20 Jahre Erfahrung zeichnen uns aus.
PERSÖNLICHE EINSTELLUNGEN
Schalten Sie neue Farb-Themes frei, indem Sie unsere Erfolge erzielen. Entdecken Sie auf diese Weise alle verfügbaren Features. Und nicht zu vergessen: die Farbe der App passt sich automatisch der Temperatur an!
WETTERWARNUNGEN UND BENACHRICHTIGUNGEN
Sie erhalten offizielle Wetterwarnungen für Ihre Ortschaft, welche vom DWD zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Lassen Sie sich über Unwetter, starken Wind und weitere Wetterereignisse der kommenden Stunden benachrichtigen. Ferner informiert Sie unser Assistent über die bedeutendsten Wetterschwankungen für den kommenden Tag oder das Wochenende.
WETTERKARTEN, NIEDERSCHLAGSRADAR UND SATELITEN
Jetzt neu! Eine neue animierte Weltkarte, die ebenfalls auf dem Europäischen Wettermodell ( ECMWF ) basiert und die Wettervorhersage für die kommenden Tage liefert. Greifen Sie auf die Radaranimation des DWDs zu und schauen Sie sich die verschiedenen Satellitenbilder an: Sichtbar, Infrarot und Wasserdampf.
WETTERNACHRICHTEN
Besuchen Sie unseren neuen News-Bereich, wir halten Sie über das Wetter stets auf dem Laufenden. Informieren Sie sich über aktuelle Themen rund um das Wetter und verfolgen Sie die neuesten Vorhersagen. Staunen Sie über beeindruckende Videos über Unwetter der vergangenen Tage und lernen Sie anhand unserer Artikel aus dem wissenschaftlichen Bereich noch etwas mehr über das Wetter. Unsere erstklassigen Wetterexperten liefern Ihnen den besten Wetterservice!
WETTERVORHERSAGE
Mit einem simplen Fingerstrich liefert Ihnen die tägliche Wettervorhersage Informationen über das aktuelle Wetter und die wichtigsten Wetterdaten für die nächsten 14 Tage. Wählen Sie einen Tag aus, um detaillierte Informationen über das Wetter im Stundentakt zu erfahren, so wie den Luftdruck, die Temperatur, Windrichtung und -geschwindigkeit, Regen, gefühlte Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit, Sonnenaufgang und -untergang oder auch die Mondphasen. Wenn Sie Ihr Handy horizontal positionieren, können Sie unseren Grafiken die Klimaentwicklung entnehmen.
WETTER WIDGET
Nachdem Sie die Wetter App installiert haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit den Desktop Ihres Handys oder Tablets mit den modernsten Widgets individuell zu gestalten. Ihnen stehen bis zu 8 Widgets verschiedener Größe und mit unterschiedlichen Informationen zur Verfügung.
TEILEN
Teilen Sie die Vorhersagen für Ihre Ortschaft jederzeit über jegliche Netzwerke die Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone nutzen, sei es WhatsApp, Twitter oder Facebook, mit Ihren Freunden.
VERFÜGBARKEIT
Machen Sie die nächste Ortschaft ausfindig oder suchen Sie nach Ihren Lieblingsstädten: Wetter Köln, Berlin, Hannover, München, Düsseldorf… oder auch internationale Städte wie Paris, London oder Rom. Wir stellen Ihnen über 80.000 Ortschaften in Deutschland zur Verfügung (einschließlich Skistationen) und mehr als 6M Ortschaften weltweit, um sich ausführlich über das Wetter zu informieren!
Durch die Nutzung dieser App stimmen Sie den Datenschutzrichtlinien, sowie den allgemeinen Geschäftsbestimmungen zu von Meteored.
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Rechtlicher Hinweis

Wetter 14 Tage 7.7.0_free Update

- NEW Air quality section
- Forecast based on ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Our support team is always available to help if you with any questions, you can contact us at [email protected]
Mehr lesen
Wetter 14 Tage Besonderheiten
Ähnliche Videos
Frühere Versionen Mehr
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored 7.7.0_free XAPK APKs
8. Juni 2022 15.99 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 1982aeaa64393ef57e4c4ac93bd09c9f041a1fd0

Size: 15.99 MB

What's New:

- NEW Air quality section
- Forecast based on ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Our support team is always available to help if you with any questions, you can contact us at [email protected]
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored 7.6.4_free APK
21. März 2022 12.6 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.1+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 00f4620032cee89f2d645e7ca89839b7d5efec14

Size: 12.6 MB

What's New:

- NEU Meteored Karten mit Partikelanimation
- Vorhersage basierend auf ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen oder jeglichen Anliegen bitte an unser Support Team. Schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an [email protected], wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored 7.6.4_free XAPK APKs
28. Mai 2022 13.49 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
x86
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored
Wetter 14 Tage - Meteored 7.5.5_free XAPK APKs
22. Dezember 2021 13.13 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
Mehr Information

Paketnamen:

aplicacion.tiempo

Verfügbar bei:

Wetter Apps

Aktualisierungsdatum:

Letzte Version:

7.7.0_free

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 5.0+

Weather Radar - Meteored News

9.7 99K+

v7.7.0_free by Meteored

Weather Radar - Meteored News XAPK download Weather Radar - Meteored News XAPK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Meteored

Meteored (Package Name: aplicacion.tiempo) is developed by Meteored and the latest version of Weather Radar - Meteored News 7.7.0_free was updated on June 13, 2022. Weather Radar - Meteored News is in the category of Weather. You can check all apps from the developer of Weather Radar - Meteored News and find 160 alternative apps to Weather Radar - Meteored News on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 5.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Trusted by millions of Android users around the world and hailed by meteorology fans, Weather Forecast 14 days - Meteored News & Radar, is the official free App from Meteored. Featuring its own forecasts produced and weather alerts, using the best prediction model in the world. You will have an accurate weather forecast and you can enjoy a modern and original layout based around Google's Material Design to access detailed and highly accurate local weather data quicker and easier than ever before. With over 20 years of forecasting experience, we won't let the weather surprise you.
New App completely renewed and available for Wear OS.
⚠️ ALERTS AND NOTIFICATIONS
With our weather app you receive official weather alerts and live radar alerts for your area from the National Weather Service, including warnings about storms, strong winds,hurricanes, tropical storms and other adverse weather events forecast for the next few hours. In addition, our optimal app Assistant can notify you about important weather changes in the coming days.
REALTIME RADAR, FORECAST MAPS AND SATELLITES
Now available! A new animated world weather map based on the ECMWF showing the weather forecast for the coming days. Enjoy our live radar service and also our hurricane tracker and storm, access animated weather radar of the last few hours provided by the NWS along with visible and infrared satellite images provided by NOAA.
WEATHER NEWS
Check the new section of our news to be up to date of the latest weather events. Be informed about trending topics and the most recent forecast. Furthermore, you can watch impacting videos about severe weather in some places of the world and, last but no least, you will learn about the weather phenomena thanks to our science articles.
CUSTOMIZATION
Unlock new Color Themes by completing our in app Achievements designed to help you make the most of the app by discovering all the available features. Remember, the application automatically changes color when the temperature changes!
WEATHER FORECAST
Check the current conditions along with the weather forecast for the next 14 days with a simple slide of your finger. Select a day to view detailed hourly information including heat index or temperature, precipitation, wind speed and direction, wind chill, pressure, cloudiness, humidity, UV index, sunset and sunrise times and even the phase of the moon. Turn your device sideways to see how the weather local will evolve throughout the day with our amazing graphics.
WIDGETS
You can customize your desktop with the most modern widgets currently available. You will have access to up to 8 widgets with different sizes and weather data, where you can check your local weather forecast.
SHARE
Share weather forecasts with your friends and family anytime you want with whatever device or social network you like to use such as: WhatsApp, Twitter or Facebook.
AVAILABILITY
Find the forecast most relevant to your exact current location or search for your favorite locations from over 6,000,000 all around the world. Available in over 50 countries and 20 languages.
This app collects location data to enable weather forecasts, weather alerts, temperature in the notification bar, widgets and notifications about important events, for the location where currently you are.
Meteored is made possible by the amazing human team behind it.
About US
https://www.theweather.com/about-us
To use this app you must agree to the privacy policy, as well as the terms and conditions of Meteored.
Privacy Policy
https://www.theweather.com/privacy.html
Legal notice
https://www.theweather.com/legal_notice.html

Meteored 7.7.0_free Update

- NEW Air quality section
- Forecast based on ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Our support team is always available to help if you with any questions, you can contact us at [email protected]
Read More
Meteored Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Weather Radar - Meteored News
Weather Radar - Meteored News 7.7.0_free XAPK APKs
June 8, 2022 15.99 MB

Requires Android: Android 5.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 0b106e50e124234f77046a5b2b61a795eee35f3f

Size: 15.99 MB

What's New:

- NEW Air quality section
- Forecast based on ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Our support team is always available to help if you with any questions, you can contact us at [email protected]
Weather Radar - Meteored News
Weather Radar - Meteored News 7.6.4_free APK
March 21, 2022 12.6 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.1+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: 00f4620032cee89f2d645e7ca89839b7d5efec14

Size: 12.6 MB

What's New:

- NEW Meteored Maps with particle animation
- Forecast based on ECMWF. ©Meteored.
Our support team is always available to help if you with any questions, you can contact us at [email protected]
Weather Radar - Meteored News
Weather Radar - Meteored News 7.6.4_free XAPK APKs
May 28, 2022 13.49 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
x86
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
Weather Radar - Meteored News
Weather Radar - Meteored News 7.5.5_free XAPK APKs
December 22, 2021 13.13 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.1+
160-640dpi
More Information

Package Name:

aplicacion.tiempo

Update Date:

Latest Version:

7.7.0_free

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 5.0+