TIDAL - Musik Streaming

8.4 17K+

v2.43.0 von TIDAL

TIDAL - Musik Streaming TIDAL - Musik Streaming
Auch bei Google Play verfügbar

Bewertung der Redaktion

Tidal is the world’s first music service with High Fidelity sound quality, High Definition music videos and Curated Editorial by music journalists, artists and experts, making for a simply superior experience.

Über TIDAL

TIDAL (Paketname: com.aspiro.tidal) wird von TIDAL entwickelt und die neueste Version von TIDAL - Musik Streaming 2.43.0 wurde am 30. Juni 2021 aktualisiert. TIDAL - Musik Streaming liegt in der Kategorie von Musik & Audio mit der Funktion von Finding Playlists and Works Offline usw. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der TIDAL - Musik Streaming durchsuchen und 239 alternative Apps zu TIDAL - Musik Streaming auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 6.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen. High Fidelity Music StreamingHiFi sound, HD videos & curated editorial
Bring dein Musikstreaming auf ein neues Level. Mit werbefreier Musik in HiFi- und Master-Klangqualität. Mit über 70 Millionen Songs, unbegrenzte Skips, Offline-Modus, Radio und intuitivem Entdecken — TIDAL ist der einzige Musikstreaming-Service für wahre Musikpuristen und Audiophile.
TIDAL ist der einzige Musikstreaming-Service in Künstlerhand mit HiFi-Sound, MQA-Songs, 360 Reality Audio und Dolby Atmos Unterstützung aus einer Hand. Nutze TIDAL auf deinen Lieblingsgeräten, wie Fernseher, Amazon Alexa und den Lautsprechern deiner Wahl. Mit über 150 Integrationen ist TIDAL genau so vernetzt wie du.
Bist du bereit, dein Musikerlebnis auf das nächste Level zu bringen? Kostenloser 30-Tage-Test. Jederzeit kündbar.
• Höre all deine Lieblingsmusik - zu deinen Bedingungen
Werbefrei, offline und so vernetzt wie du — Über 70 Millionen Songs aus allen Genres, über 250.000 Videos, jederzeit verfügbar. TIDAL-Mitglieder erleben exklusive Songs, Videos und Live-Performances immer zuerst.
• Die höchste verfügbare Soundqualität - HiFi und MQA
Anders als andere Services, die hauptsächlich in Standardauflösung streamen, kannst du die Musik so hören, wie sie vom Künstler beabsichtigt wurde, mit verlustfreiem Sound und hochauflösender Klangqualität. Mit dem HiFi-Abo hörst du Millionen von Songs in HiFi, MQA und immersiven Soundformaten wie Dolby Atmos und 360 Reality Audio.
• Für dich personalisiert - My Mix & My Video Mix
Höre und sieh deine Lieblingskünstler und entdecke noch mehr, mit My Mix und My Video Mix — kuratierte, personalisierte Playlisten, basierend auf deinen Hörgewohnheiten. Du kannst außerdem Playlisten erstellen und teilen, Künstler-, Song- oder Genre-basierte Radiostationen hören, Künstlerbiografien lesen, ähnliche Künstler entdecken, deine Wiedergabeliste bearbeiten und vieles mehr.
• Entdecke mehr von dem, was du liebst
Neue Musik zu entdecken, ist wichtig. Ob du einen alten Favoriten in HiFi wiederentdeckst oder dein neues Lieblingsalbum, das du auf dem Weg zu Arbeit hörst - TIDAL hat intuitive Möglichkeiten, dir neue Musik vorzustellen, ausgehend von deinen Hörgewohnheiten. Entdecke personalisierte Mixe mit alten Lieblingssongs oder Vorschläge für die Playlist, die du gerade erstellst.
• Von Hand kuratiert durch Künstler und Experten
Unsere Inhalte werden von Musikexperten und den Künstlern selbst kuratiert. Eigenproduzierte Podcasts, Video-Serien & Dokumentationen stellen die Kreativen und ihr Werk in besonderes Licht. Hier sind keine Roboter an der Arbeit.
• Höre immer und überall
Egal ob du auf dem Sprung bist, im Auto oder zuhause mit deinen Lieblings-Lautsprechern und Smart-TV, TIDAL funktioniert auf deinen Geräten. Mit TIDAL Connect streamst du HiFi-Musik, ohne von dritten Anbietern abhängig zu sein.
Registriere dich jetzt für ein TIDAL-Abo in der App. Dort kannst du zwischen Premium und HiFi wählen. Der Preis für das Abo in deinem Land findest du unten in der Übersicht. Du wirst auch über die Kosten informiert, bevor du deine Anmeldung abschließt. Das Abo verlängert sich automatisch und wird monatlich (30 Tage) abgerechnet. Du kannst jederzeit kündigen, bis zu dem Tag bevor sich das Abo wieder erneuert. Die automatische Verlängerung des Abos kannst du ausstellen.
Mit der Registrierung stimmst du den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, Datenschutzrichtlinien und Nutzungsrichtlinien für mobile Geräte zu: http://tidal.com/terms

TIDAL 2.43.0 Update

Thank you for choosing TIDAL! We're always improving your listening experience and updating our app regularly. 
In this version:
-We fixed bugs and made performance improvements.
Turn on your updates to make sure you don't miss a thing.
Mehr lesen
TIDAL Besonderheiten
Mehr Information

Paketnamen:

com.aspiro.tidal

Verfügbar bei:

Musik & Audio Apps

Aktualisierungsdatum:

2021-06-30

Letzte Version:

2.43.0

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 6.0+

TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos

8.4 17K+

v2.43.0 by TIDAL

TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos
Also Available on Google Play

Editor's Review

Tidal is the world’s first music service with High Fidelity sound quality, High Definition music videos and Curated Editorial by music journalists, artists and experts, making for a simply superior experience.

About TIDAL

TIDAL (Package Name: com.aspiro.tidal) is developed by TIDAL and the latest version of TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos 2.43.0 was updated on June 30, 2021. TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos is in the category of Music & Audio with the feature Finding Playlists and Works Offline, etc. You can check all apps from the developer of TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos and find 235 alternative apps to TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos on Android. TIDAL Music - Hifi Songs, Playlists, & Videos is listed in Best 10 Google Play Music Alternatives. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 6.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download. Stream the highest quality music by track, artist, or album - ad-free.
Elevate your music streaming experience with ad-free music in high fidelity and master quality audio. With 70+ million audio tracks, unlimited skips, offline play, radio, and intuitive discovery - TIDAL is the only music streaming service for true music purists and audiophiles.
TIDAL is the only artist owned music streaming service with high fidelity sound, MQA tracks, 360 Reality Audio and Dolby Atmos support available in one place. Enjoy TIDAL on your favorite devices, including TVs, Amazon Alexa, and your preferred speakers. With over 150 integrations, TIDAL is as connected as you are.
Ready to elevate your music experience? Free 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
• Listen To All Of Your Favorite Music - On Your Terms
Ad-free, offline and as connected as you are — 70+ million audio tracks across all genres, as well as over 250,000 videos, all at your fingertips. TIDAL members are also the first to experience exclusive music, videos, and live performances.
• The Highest Quality Audio Available - HiFi and MQA
Unlike other services that stream primarily in standard definition, you can enjoy your music the way the artist intended with our lossless audio experience and high fidelity sound quality. With a HiFi subscription, listen to millions of songs in high fidelity, MQA and immersive sound formats such as Dolby Atmos and 360 Reality Audio.
• Personalized For You - My Mix & My Video Mix
Listen and watch your favorite artists and discover more with My Mix and My Video Mix — curated, personalized playlists based on your listening habits. You can also create and share playlists,, listen to artist, track or genre-based radio, check out artist bios, find similar artists, edit your play queue and much more.
• Discover More Of What You Love
Discovering new music is important. Whether it’s rediscovering an old favorite in HiFi or discovering your new favorite album to commute to, TIDAL has intuitive features to share new music with you based on your listening habits, whether it’s a personalized mix of old favorites or suggestions for similar tracks to add to the playlist you're building.
• Artists At Work Here - Human Curation
Our content is hand-curated by music experts and the artists themselves. Original playlists, podcasts, video series & documentaries celebrate the creators and their craft. No robots here.
• Listen Anytime, Anywhere
Whether on the go, driving around town, or at home with your favorite speakers or smart TV, TIDAL works with your devices. With TIDAL Connect, stream high fidelity music without relying on third-party integrations.
Sign up for a TIDAL subscription in the app, where you can choose between Premium and HiFi. The price of the subscription in your country can be found in the overview below. You will also be informed of the costs in the app before signing up. The subscription is automatically renewed and charged on a monthly (30 day) basis. You can cancel it at any time up until the day before renewal and you can at any time turn off the auto renewal.
By signing up, you agree to TIDAL’s Terms and Conditions of Use, Privacy Policy and Mobile Terms, see http://tidal.com/terms

TIDAL 2.43.0 Update

Thank you for choosing TIDAL! We're always improving your listening experience and updating our app regularly. 
In this version:
-We fixed bugs and made performance improvements.
Turn on your updates to make sure you don't miss a thing.
Read More
TIDAL Features
Related Articles
More Information

Package Name:

com.aspiro.tidal

Update Date:

2021-06-30

Latest Version:

2.43.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 6.0+