Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle

8.0 959

v1.9.23 von Remente

Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle XAPK Herunterladen Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle XAPK Herunterladen
Bei APKFab herunterladen
Sicher & Schnell installieren • Regionfrei

Bewertung der Redaktion

Remente is for anyone that wants to find motivation, would like to find direction in life, needs to manage stress or just wants to keep the mind fit.

Über Remente

Remente (Paketname: com.remente.app) wird von Remente entwickelt und die neueste Version von Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle 1.9.23 wurde am 16. Mai 2022 aktualisiert. Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle liegt in der Kategorie von Gesundheit & Fitness mit der Funktion von Goal Tracking and To-Do management usw. Sie können alle Apps von dem Entwickler der Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle durchsuchen und 200 alternative Apps zu Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle auf Android finden. Derzeit ist diese APP kostenlos. Diese App kann auf Android 6.0+ auf APKFab oder Google Play heruntergeladen werden. Alle APK/XAPK Dateien auf APKFab.com sind original und 100% sicher, schnell herunterzuladen.
Remente ist deine Motivationsapp für mehr Produktivität, mentale Gesundheit und Selbstliebe. Die App agiert als dein Life Coach und stellt dir mit dem Stimmungstagebuch, Stress Check oder der To Do Liste eine Reihe von Werkzeugen zur Selbstoptimierung und besserem Zeitmanagement zur Verfügung, um deinen Lifestyle, deine Gewohnheiten und Routine zu verbessern!
Jetzt positiv denken, Stress abbauen, Selbstbewusstsein stärken und deine persönlichen Ziele erreichen für mehr Klarheit, Achtsamkeit und Erfolg im Leben!
Leitfaden
Ein guter Plan, Routine und gesunde Gewohnheiten sind Voraussetzung für Erfolg, mehr Achtsamkeit und Produktivität und einen gesünderen Lifestyle! Die Remente Motivationsapp bietet dir als dein Life Coach Anleitungen und Tipps damit du deine Ziele erreichen sowie Stress und Depression vermeiden kannst.
Tagesplaner
Zeitmanagement und ein guter Plan sind wichtig zum Gewohnheiten bilden und damit es ein guter Tag wird! Der Remente Tagesplaner ist eine intelligente To Do Liste mit Aufgaben zur Selbstoptimierung, die deine Aktivitäten auf Basis deiner Ziele im Leben plant.
Stress Check
Die Klarheit über Gewohnheiten und Routine ist wichtig für die mentale Gesundheit. Der Remente Stress Check hilft dir zu bestimmen, worauf du deine Aktivitäten konzentrieren solltest, um mehr Achtsamkeit zu erreichen sowie entspannen und gut schlafen zu können und Stress sowie Depression zu vermeiden.
Stimmungstagebuch
Ist es heute ein guter Tag? Welcher Lifestyle erhöht deine Selbstliebe? Was beeinflusst deine Gedanken und Motivation? Führe ein Stimmungstagebuch, damit du Klarheit über die Auswirkungen deiner Routine und Gewohnheiten auf deine mentale Gesundheit bekommst.
Zielpläne von Experten
Die Remente Motivationsapp bietet dir umfassende Zielpläne, die detaillierte Tipps und Informationen enthalten, wie du dein Selbstbewusstsein stärken, positiv denken, Ziele erreichen und deine Produktivität steigern kannst.
Kurse, Artikel und Übungen
Diverse Psychologen, Business Manager, Life Coaches und Weltmeister in verschiedenen Bereichen haben Artikel, Kurse und Übungen zur Selbstoptimierung verfasst, die ein breites Spektrum an Themen abdecken, z.B. Achtsamkeitstraining, Entspannen und gut Schlafen, Stress abbauen, Zeitmanagement, Selbstbewusstsein stärken, Aktivitäten mit Freunden & soziale Interaktionen oder Tipps für Beziehungen, Dating & Sex.
Durch unser Premium-Abo erhältst du zusätzliche Funktionen und Inhalte, die deine Selbstliebe sowie dein Achtsamkeitstraining mit zusätzlichen Aufgaben noch mehr unterstützen, damit es ein guter Tag wird. Der Kauf wird über dein Google Konto abgewickelt. Das Abonnement kann jederzeit in den Google Play-Einstellungen gekündigt oder geändert werden und wird 24 Stunden vor Ablauf erneuert, identisch mit dem zuletzt gekauften. Es ist nicht möglich, ein bereits gekauftes Abonnement zu stornieren.
Hinter der Remente Motivationsapp stehen Experten aus den Bereichen Psychologie, Coaching und Mentaltraining. Bisher haben wir rund 2.000.000 Menschen zu mehr Erfolg verholfen. Zeitmanagement und ein guter Plan sind Voraussetzung zum Ziele erreichen und für mehr Klarheit, Achtsamkeit und Produktivität. Du willst Stress abbauen, wieder positiv denken und gesündere Gewohnheiten entwickeln? Werde jetzt ein Mitglied der Remente Familie!

Remente 1.9.23 Update

Just some minor bug fixes - thank you for your feedback!
Mehr lesen
Remente Besonderheiten
Ähnliche Videos
Frühere Versionen Mehr
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle 1.9.23 XAPK APKs
16. Mai 2022 25.13 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 6.0+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 6.0+
160-640dpi
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle 1.9.20 XAPK APKs
7. März 2022 24.15 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a

Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

SHA1: a7a12bf4427dbd3eee3d63b3d19a956b4d766618

Size: 24.15 MB

What's New:

Just some minor bug fixes - thank you for your feedback!
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle 1.9.19 XAPK APKs
28. Februar 2022 24.13 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
armeabi-v7a
Android 6.0+
160-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 6.0+
160-640dpi
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle
Remente: Gesundheit, Lifestyle 1.9.18 XAPK APKs
17. Januar 2022 24.64 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 1d414f16c21756a7e283a17f561e1618534ee0c8

Size: 24.64 MB

What's New:

Fixed a bug causing tasks to not be checkable in the day plan widget. Thank you very much for your feedback!
Mehr Information

Paketnamen:

com.remente.app

Aktualisierungsdatum:

Letzte Version:

1.9.23

Erwerben:

Google Play

Anforderungen:

Android 6.0+

Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing

8.4 946

v1.9.18 by Remente

Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing XAPK download Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing XAPK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

Editor's Review

Remente is for anyone that wants to find motivation, would like to find direction in life, needs to manage stress or just wants to keep the mind fit.

About Remente

Remente (Package Name: com.remente.app) is developed by Remente and the latest version of Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing 1.9.18 was updated on January 17, 2022. Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing is in the category of Health & Fitness with the feature Goal Tracking and To-Do management, etc. You can check all apps from the developer of Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing and find 200 alternative apps to Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 6.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Small actions everyday create life changing behaviors. Our mental health tracker and self care journal helps you with goal setting and achieving personal growth! Remente acts as your life coach and provides a bunch of self help tools to feel better and glow up and achieve self improvement, healthy habits and well being.
Start now with developing healthy habits to improve your self control and live a healthy lifestyle with greater self love, more self help and less stress, anxiety and depression!
Daily Remente
A daily video session with a life coach explaining different concepts of daily self care and interactive guides for users to learn about and practice mental health and well being.
Goal Setting Guide
Create good life goals to achieve personal growth and development. Remente acts as your life coach and offers guides and tips for goal setting to form a sustainable lifestyle which results in self love and healthy habits.
Day Planner
To learn self help and reach goals you need to plan. The day planner contains a smart and dynamic to do list which plans your day based on your life goals as well as long term goal actions and tasks for self improvement.
Mental Health Tracker
Tracking your life balance is important for your well being and self love and reducing stress and depression. The life assessment tool helps you determine where you should focus your personal development efforts to feel better and glow up and achieve self control, mindfulness and health.
Self Care Journal
Learn what makes you feel good with the Remente mood journal. By tracking your mood you will understand what consequences your habits have on your mental health. What habits increase your daily self care? Use the mood journal to find out!
Expert Goal Plans
Remente has a library full of expertly crafted goal plans to coach your self improvement. They contain detailed plans, tips and information for how to succeed with common well being goals to achieve personal growth and a better lifestyle.
Courses & Articles
A curated collection of articles and exercises written by psychologists, business managers, life coaches and world champions in several fields. We cover a wide range of topics, e.g. sleep optimization, stress management, healthy habits, mindfulness and anxiety relief, self love or tips for better friendships, relationships, dating & sex.
We offer a premium subscription which contains extra features and content that will support your self improvement and personal growth even more. The purchase is handled by your Google account. The subscription can always be cancelled or changed by going to the Google Play settings and will be renewed 24 hours before it expires, identical to the one you last purchased. It is not possible to cancel an already purchased subscription.
Behind Remente are experts in the fields of psychology, coaching and mental training. With our mental health tracker and self care journal we've helped around 2.000.000 people so far with their goal setting and achieving anxiety relief, self control and well being. Allow us to improve your self help and personal growth for a better lifestyle and to feel better and glow up. Become a member of the Remente family now!

Remente 1.9.18 Update

Fixed a bug causing tasks to not be checkable in the day plan widget. Thank you very much for your feedback!
Read More
Remente Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing 1.9.18 XAPK APKs
January 17, 2022 24.64 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Architecture: armeabi-v7a

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 1d414f16c21756a7e283a17f561e1618534ee0c8

Size: 24.64 MB

What's New:

Fixed a bug causing tasks to not be checkable in the day plan widget. Thank you very much for your feedback!
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing 1.9.17 APK
January 14, 2022 30.34 MB

Requires Android: Android 6.0+

Architecture: arm64-v8a, armeabi-v7a, x86, x86_64

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: 6dc53608b34da55dcbf90500f0e74780397380c8

Size: 30.34 MB

What's New:

Just some minor bug fixes - thank you for your feedback!
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing 1.9.17 XAPK APKs
January 14, 2022 24.95 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 6.0+
nodpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 6.0+
nodpi
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing
Remente: Self Care, Wellbeing 1.9.16 XAPK APKs
December 24, 2021 24.95 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 6.0+
nodpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 6.0+
nodpi
More Information

Package Name:

com.remente.app

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.9.18

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 6.0+