粉 色記事本

7.1 23

v1.0.0 by Thalia Spiele und Anwendungen

粉 色記事本 APK 下載 粉 色記事本 APK 下載
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Pink Note Book

Pink Note Book(包名:com.tsua.pink.note.book)開發者是Thalia Spiele und Anwendungen,Pink Note Book的最新版本1.0.0更新時間為2018年10月24日。粉 色記事本的分類是生活品味。您可以查看粉 色記事本的開發者下的所有應用並找到粉 色記事本在安卓上的110個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.1+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
當你需要做一個快速的注意, 你所需要的是我們美麗的和神話般的 粉 色記事本!有多少次你想快速寫下一些東西, 卻沒有一張紙在附近?那些日子一去不復返了, 因為你可以在我們的粉紅色便箋簿中製作各種各樣的筆記和單子來寫。個人化您喜歡的粉紅色筆記本, 標籤與顏色, 附加圖片, 檔或錄音, 搜索和鎖定您的可愛的記事本與密碼!你可以做更多的與我們的購物清單小部件!所以下載 粉 色記事本, 製作清單和超級組織!
🎀 安裝您的新的文本備忘錄墊與鎖定粉紅色的顏色免費!
🎀 標籤您的筆記與顏色!
🎀 做一個粉紅色的做清單或預定義的購物清單!
🎀 附上照片、圖畫、錄音或檔到您的筆記!
🎀 為一項重要任務設置了提醒!
🎀 通過設置密碼鎖定您的便箋!
🎀 按日期、標籤或關鍵字搜索您的筆記!
🎀 使用日曆輕鬆組織您的排程!
🎀 添加筆記小部件到您的主畫面!
🎀 分享您的筆記!
🎀 使用您自己的帳戶輕鬆備份和恢復您的資料!
🎀 自訂您的粉紅色墊應用程式-選擇一個主題, 字體, 紙張風格, 時間格式, 核取方塊樣式..。
🎀 此便箋墊部件與谷歌 Drive™集成!
🎀 享受使用我們的新的備忘錄墊與密碼記錄!
如果你傾向于忘記你需要做的事情, 只需讓你的工作清單提醒與報警和問題解決!準備好購物了嗎?還有一件事--做一個 "購物和做清單", 你也可以在主畫面上添加一個 "做" 清單, 以便更方便地使用!帶筆記到一個全新的水準與 "便箋墊, 你可以添加圖片", 使你的粉紅色的音符更有趣!你的作品是用我們的記事本應用程式與密碼, 所以沒有擔心你在這裡, 只是下載我們的 "私人記事本與密碼", 你可以放鬆! 粉 色記事本 是一個應用程式, 滿足您的所有需求!
幸運的是, 你可以下載這個做清單召集人計畫和日曆免費的報警, 這是一個比其他 "購物清單應用程式免費" 的優勢。美麗的粉紅色音符為女孩也可以連接到主畫面, 以便您可以快速找到一個購物清單備忘錄, 你需要的。如果您需要將其保密, 此 "帶有密碼的便箋簿" 為您的備忘錄提供了高安全性。此外, 這個 "提醒與報警和筆記" 是適合健忘的, 所以它可以作為一個業務規劃程式, 以及!現在免費為女孩獲取您的記事本, 並查看我們的 粉 色記事本 是您所見過的最好的彩色便箋墊!
注意: 請記住使用 "備份" 選項以避免意外的資料丟失, 尤其是在更新應用程式之前
這麼多的選項-改變你的做清單的顏色, 添加你的 "筆記小部件為主畫面", 安全您的秘密記事本與鎖, 並使用您的清單離線!您的新 "日曆提醒應用程式與報警" 將提醒您您的日期或會議, 和 "工作清單小部件" 將在那裡, 如果你需要添加的東西快!這就是為什麼這樣做清單工作管理員應用程式的女孩是如此的特別, 你最好的粉紅色墊整天在那裡為你啟動的音符與報警, 並提醒你的一切寫在你的粉紅色做清單書!立即下載 "粉 色記事本", 並在任何時候都組織良好!
* 谷歌驅動是谷歌商標使用本商標的受谷歌許可。
查看更多
Pink Note Book 資訊
歷史版本 更多
粉 色記事本
粉 色記事本 1.0.0 APK
2018年12月21日 29.72 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.1+

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: e91712c4864e05b3c4d2cf86d286cf4b807c4f5d

Size: 29.72 MB

What's New:

更多資訊

更新日期:

最新版本:

1.0.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.1+

Pink Note Book

7.1 23

v1.0.0 by Thalia Spiele und Anwendungen

Pink Note Book APK download Pink Note Book APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Pink Note Book

Pink Note Book (Package Name: com.tsua.pink.note.book) is developed by Thalia Spiele und Anwendungen and the latest version of Pink Note Book 1.0.0 was updated on October 24, 2018. Pink Note Book is in the category of Lifestyle. You can check all apps from the developer of Pink Note Book and find 110 alternative apps to Pink Note Book on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.1+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
When you need to make a quick note, all you need is our pretty and fabulous Pink Note Book! How many times have you wanted to write something down quickly, but didn't have a piece of paper nearby? Those days are gone by, because you can make all kinds of notes and lists in our pink memo pad for writing. Personalize the pink notebook as you like, label with colors, attach pictures, files or recordings, search and lock your cute notepad with password! And you can do much more with our shopping list widget! So download Pink Note Book, make lists and be super organized!
🎀 Install your new text memo pad with lock in pink color for free!
🎀 Label your notes with colors!
🎀 Make a pink to do list or a predefined shopping list!
🎀 Attach photos, drawings, audio recordings or files to your notes!
🎀 Set a reminder for an important task!
🎀 Lock your notes by setting a password!
🎀 Search your notes by date, a label or a keyword!
🎀 Use the calendar to easily organize your schedule!
🎀 Add note widgets to your home screen!
🎀 Share your notes!
🎀 Easily Backup & Restore your data using your own account!
🎀 Customize your pink pad app - choose a theme, font, paper style, time format, check box style...
🎀 This notes pad widget is integrated with Google Drive™!
🎀 Enjoy using our new memo pad for taking notes with password!
We believe you are now convinced that this pink notepad is more than worth downloading! If you tend to forget things you need to do, just make your to do task list reminder with alarm and the problem is solved! Ready for shopping? Just one more thing – make a “shopping and to do list”, and you can also add a to do list on home screen for easier use! Bring taking notes to a whole new level with “notes pad that you can add picture to” and make your pink notes even more interesting! Your writings are secured with our notepad app with password, so no worries for you here, just download our “private notepad with password” and you can relax! Pink Note Book is an app made to meet all your needs!
Luckily, you can download this to do list organizer planner and calendar with alarm for free, which is one more advantage over other “shopping list apps free”. Beautiful pink notes for girls can be also attached to the home screen so that you can quickly find a shopping list memo you need. If you need to make it secret, this “memo pad with password” provides high security for your memos. Also, this “reminder with alarm and notes” is suitable for the forgetful ones, so it can serve as a business planner app as well! Get your notepad with password for girls now for free, and see that our Pink Note Book is the best colorful memo pad you've ever seen!
Note: Remember to use the 'Backup' option to avoid accidental data loss, especially before updating the app
So many options – change your to do list color, add your “note widget for home screen”, secure your secret notepad with lock, and use your to do list offline! Your new “calendar reminder app with alarm” will remind you of your dates or meetings, and the “task list widget” will be there if you need to add something quickly! That's why this to do list task manager app for girls is so special, your best pink pad is there for you all day long to activate the notes with alarm and remind you of everything written in your pink to do list book! Download “Pink Note Book” right away and be well organized at all times!
*Google Drive is a trademark of Google Inc. Use of this trademark is subject to Google Permissions.
Read More
Pink Note Book Features
Previous Versions More
Pink Note Book
Pink Note Book 1.0.0 APK
December 21, 2018 29.72 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.1+

Architecture:

Screen DPI: nodpi

SHA1: e91712c4864e05b3c4d2cf86d286cf4b807c4f5d

Size: 29.72 MB

What's New:

More Information

Package Name:

com.tsua.pink.note.book

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.0.0

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.1+