邪惡豪宅生存逃脫

7.5 161

v1.4 by 3D Games Village

邪惡豪宅生存逃脫 邪惡豪宅生存逃脫
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Evil Mansion Survival Escape

Evil Mansion Survival Escape(包名:com.gv.evilmansion.survivalescape)開發者是3D Games Village,Evil Mansion Survival Escape的最新版本1.4更新時間為2017年11月11日。邪惡豪宅生存逃脫的分類是模擬,包含如下標籤:模擬。您可以查看邪惡豪宅生存逃脫的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.0+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
邪惡豪宅生存逃脫是一個追求和冒險遊戲,你必須從一個神秘的豪宅找到這本書,並通過使用提示和物品從一系列的房間中脫穎而出,在一個巨大的邪惡居住地製造自己的命運。你是英雄逃離魔法力量的女巫。搜索所有莊園,並逃離那裡。許多恐怖和超自然的活動。莊園裡有一個jinn。如果他抓住你,他會殺了你逃離這個鬧鬼的房子,而不會失去時間。邪惡的豪宅里有許多恐怖的超自然和可怕的活動。不能說是一個非常奇怪的地方。房子已經被魔鬼困擾了。您必須找到對象並在適當的地方使用它們來清除所有章節,並移動到這個遊戲的下一個位置,這與遇難的逃生冒險非常相似。如果你正在尋找新的逃生遊戲,那麼不要錯過這個邪惡的豪宅生存逃生遊戲。
 
作為一個史詩般的英雄安全地從房子逃脫,解決莊園秘密的秘密,並使用您發現的一切生存。在這裡倖存不會是簡單的任務。玩這個邪惡的豪宅生存逃生任務,準備找到工具和資源,幫助你逃脫。在這個遊戲中,你有一個愉快的生存冒險,你鎖定和從鬧鬼的房子的莊園突破。你發現自己一個人在家裡跑步徘徊的恐懼。你的冒險即將開始。憤怒和飢餓的惡魔總是在你附近,所以你必須小心。收集資源保持活力,並安全擴展你的突破,創造更多的地方住。清除所有的任務,讓自己在邪惡的豪宅生存。現在,如果你想生存,你需要為你的生活奮鬥和奮鬥!
 
體驗整個夜間循環,面對鬧鬼莊園的黑暗危險。這個曠野的生存是艱難的。在曠野的情況下,您將面臨許多需要克服的問題。如果你喜歡房間和門,令人毛骨悚然的房間和迷人的故事情節與意想不到的扭曲,你會喜歡這個點點擊冒險遊戲。你有什麼需要面對超自然和越來越大的權力?在你的第一份工作中,你將被帶到一個被一個被詛咒的水晶球撕開的鬧鬼宅邸,你的工作是停止這種詛咒,並且結束在每個角落潛伏的恐怖。保持警惕,盡快瞄準目標。考慮下這個能帶來什麼?邪惡豪宅生存逃生冒險即將在這場生存遊戲中開始。不要讓你的恐懼擊敗你,到達你的家,在一切都遲到之前。
 
邪惡豪宅生存逃生特色
驚人的3D鬧鬼大廈
有趣的遊戲玩
平穩直觀的控制
驚艷和高品質的3D圖形
令人興奮和挑戰性的任務
隱藏和尋找遊戲
迷人的音樂

Evil Mansion Survival Escape 1.4 更新

Amazing 3D Haunted Mansion
Interesting Game Play
Smooth and intuitive controls
Stunning & High Quality 3D Graphics
Thrilling and challenging Missions
Hide and seek game
Enchanting music
查看更多
Evil Mansion Survival Escape 資訊
相關視頻
更多資訊

更新日期:

2017-11-11

最新版本:

1.4

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.0+

Evil Mansion Survival Escape
7.5
161

Evil Mansion Survival Escape

Epic escape from haunted house in this epic evil mansion survival escape game

Evil Mansion Survival Escape Screenshots

Evil Mansion Survival Escape 1.4 Description
Evil Mansion Survival Escape (Package Name: com.gv.evilmansion.survivalescape) is developed by 3D Games Village and the latest version of Evil Mansion Survival Escape 1.4 was updated on November 11, 2017. Evil Mansion Survival Escape is in the category of Simulation. You can check all apps from the developer of Evil Mansion Survival Escape. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Evil Mansion Survival Escape is a quest & adventure game where you have to find the book from a mysterious mansion and break out from a series of rooms by using hints and items, craft your own destiny in a huge evil residency. You are hero escape from witch with magical powers. Search all manor and escape from there. Lots of horror and paranormal activity. There is a jinn in the manor. If he catches you, he will kill you. Run away from that haunted house without losing time. There were many horror paranormal and frightful activities at evil mansion. It can't be said to be a very uncanny place. House has been haunted by a devil. You have to find the objects and use them on appropriate places to clear all the chapters and move to the next location of this game which is quite similar to haunted escape adventure. If you are looking for new escape game then don't miss this evil mansion survival escape game.
As a epic hero escape safely from house & solve the secret of the secret of manor & use everything you find to survive. Surviving here will be no simple task. Play this evil mansion survival escape mission and get ready to find tools and resources that would help you in escaping. In this game you have a nice survival adventure where you locked and breakout from the manor of haunted house. You found yourself all alone in the house run wandering the fear. Your adventure is about to begin. The angry and hungry devils is always near you so you got to be careful. Gather resources stay alive and expand your break out safely to create more place to live in. Clear all missions and make yourself survive in evil mansion. Now you need to fight and struggle for your life if you want to survive!
Experience the full night cycle and face the dangers of darkness in haunted manor. Survival in this wilderness is a tough. In a wilderness situation you will be confronted with many problems that you need to overcome. If you like rooms and doors, creepy rooms and engaging storyline with unexpected twists you will love this point n click adventure game. Do you have what it takes to face the supernatural and worse powers? On your first job you will be taken to a haunted mansion where a family has been torn apart by a cursed crystal ball, it is your job to stop this curse and put an end to the horrors that lurk in every corner. Stay alert and aim your target as quickly as possible. Think you have what it takes? Evil Mansion Survival Escape adventure is about to begin in this survival game. Don’t let your fear beat you and arrive your home before getting late for everything.
Evil Mansion Survival Escape Features
Amazing 3D Haunted Mansion
Interesting Game Play
Smooth and intuitive controls
Stunning & High Quality 3D Graphics
Thrilling and challenging Missions
Hide and seek game
Enchanting music
Evil Mansion Survival Escape 1.4 Update
Amazing 3D Haunted Mansion
Interesting Game Play
Smooth and intuitive controls
Stunning & High Quality 3D Graphics
Thrilling and challenging Missions
Hide and seek game
Enchanting music
Read More
Evil Mansion Survival Escape Features
More Information
Update Date:

2017-11-11

Latest Version:

1.4 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0+