简单 波斯语 学习 写作应用

6.3 5

v1.0 by Toastada Inc.

简单 波斯语 学习 写作应用 简单 波斯语 学习 写作应用
從Google Play獲取應用

關於 Kids Learning

Kids Learning(包名:learning.toddlers.farsi.emla)開發者是Toastada Inc.,Kids Learning的最新版本1.0更新時間為2018年01月11日。简单 波斯语 学习 写作应用的分類是教育。您可以查看简单 波斯语 学习 写作应用的開發者下的所有應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.0.3+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
波斯语 写作 学习应用是基本 对于学前班,学步 和幼儿园的儿童。这个应用是 充分 的拼音好玩 和 跟踪字母同 简单 字 染色 游戏。ABC童装 要么 بتا 简单 至 信追查 喜欢 玩 字追踪 游戏 至 学同 娱乐。这个是该教育性应用 对于童装 至 教育该幼儿 和 工作 喜欢 一个 宝宝 老师 对于 所有学龄前儿童。写 每 波斯语 字母同 实践 和选项 对于 颜色选择 哪一个 简单 至 理解 对于学龄前儿童 至 学 波斯语字母同好玩 喜欢 玩 有趣 游戏。整合动画信同拼音 和追踪 学习 方法同乐趣,教育性活动 对于宝宝的 游戏 基础同 精彩动画 对于幼儿园的儿童的 教育 至 提高孩子的认知技能。
步 通过 步 字追查 对于学前教育 水平 学习者 将 很快 学字母表 和 学该 形状同好玩 对于追查字母 上该 屏幕 喜欢运用 白板华美 刷。刷卡 手指 和 画 话 玩 学习 游戏 对于 幼儿 要么学前教育 哪一个 能够 学信 和 波斯语字母表 只是 通过 以下该追查 线同 其 自己 手指。“孩子们 学同该好玩 闪存卡,同该 最小严格途径 至 学 波斯语 话 和 组成 上 智能手机 触摸 屏幕 至 知道 一个大量 的 话。
易波斯学习写作应用程序特点:
★易于写和跟踪波斯语。
★完整的波斯字母胡罗夫与编号和波斯语用手指画。
★。爱尔兰人将学会用乐趣知道使用这个应用程序的波斯字母表。
★容易的家庭波斯老师或专家波斯导师。
★一个学龄前儿童会很快学习字母如玩游戏的乐趣。
★。跟踪字母是一种绘画工具,更容易让学龄前的人玩弄各种颜色。
★。父母幼儿园老师可以教波斯语学前幼儿轻松使用这个程序。
★免费应用程序特别适合学龄前儿童了解波斯语。
★从阿利夫到雅伊的波斯字母的宣告
★.Persian指导用户在整个应用程序中导航
这是一个新的应用程序,用于波斯语和波斯文字学习。特别是这个应用程序设计为幼儿和幼儿学习波斯字母形状和波斯字母在世界各地。任何使用这个应用程序的幼儿以及任何学龄前儿童都能理解的话语感觉就像是从波斯老师或专家波斯导师那里学习。正如我们的研究知识所示,幼儿和幼儿园在学习新事物时要注意学习现代技术,使用智能手机和平板电脑学习材料,如波斯语学习应用,学习得更好。
学习写作,使用这个应用程序为幼儿或玩WordBrain游戏或词搜索像一个单词游戏,并尝试了解为了搜索单词用手指画起来,像玩益智游戏。使用这个应用程序的幼儿可以在一个简洁的时间段内看到和学习信件,并且相当多的监护人与他们的进步沟通,这很容易用日常使用的基本波斯语提高学前波斯语词汇。
要教育孩子任何波斯语,你需要安装简易波斯写作学习应用程序。对于任何一个父母来说,有机会在波斯写作学习应用程式的帮助下教育孩子,就像老师一样。
容易学习自由知识和工作,像一个顶尖的机构,为自己准备学习波斯语的字母。用户有多种选择,用于学习和教育找到隐藏的单词并改善波斯语。
查看更多
Kids Learning 資訊
更多資訊

更新日期:

2018-01-11

最新版本:

1.0

請求更新:

提交最新版本

系統要求:

Android 4.0.3+

Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi
6.3
5

Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi

1.0 by Toastada Inc.
Learn Persian writing for toddler trace letters, phonics alphabets Persian words

Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi Screenshots

Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi 1.0 Description
Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi (Package Name: learning.toddlers.farsi.emla) is developed by Toastada Inc. and the latest version of Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi 1.0 was updated on January 11, 2018. Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi is in the category of Education. You can check all apps from the developer of Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.0.3+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
Learn Persian writing like play game for toddler to trace letters. Persian Writing learning app is Basic for preschool, toddlers, and kindergartener. This app is full of phonics fun and Trace alphabets with easy word coloring game. Kids learn Persian alphabets easy to try ABC Kids or ب ت اPersian words with this app. easy to trace letter like play word tracing game to learn with new way education tool. Word tracing for preschool level learner will quickly learn alphabets and learn the shape with fun for tracing alphabets on the screen like using mobile paint or sticky note using colorful pin and brush.
This is the Educational app for Kids to educate the preschooler, toddlers. Swipe Finger and draw words play learning game for toddler or preschool which can learn letters and Persian alphabets just by following the tracing line with their own finger. Complete Persian alphabets Huroof with numbered and Persian words to draw with a finger touching on the screen. Pronunciation of Persian alphabet from alif to Yay create more fun. Learn Persian calligraphy (کودکان و نوجوانان خوشنویسی را یاد می گیرند) (یادگیری خوشنویسی) or Farsi Calligraphy (خوشنویسی ایرانی) (فارسی خوشنویسی) (خوشخطی) with the help of this app.
Write each Persian alphabet with filling words using multi colors options for selection which easy to understand for toddlers and Preschooler to learn Persian alphabets with fun like play interesting game. Integrate animated letters with phonics and tracing learning method with Fun, educational activities for toddler’s game base with wonderful animations for kindergartener’s education to improve kid’s cognitive skills. To educate the toddlers any Persian word you need to just install Easy Persian writing learning application. For any parents opportunity to educate her him kids like a teacher with the help of our Persian writing learning app. Easy to learn free knowledge and work like a top institution for himself to prepare for learning Persian words letters. A user has multiple choice for learning and educating to finding hidden words and improve the Persian language "Kids learn with the fun flash card, with the least demanding approach to learn Persian words and compose on smartphone touch screen to know a lot of words.
Easy Persian Learning Writing app Features:
★ Easy to write and tracing Persian words.
★ Complete Persian alphabets Huroof with numbered and Persian words to draw with a finger.
★ Kids will learn to know with fun to use this app for Persian alphabet.
★ Easy home Persian teacher or Expert Persian tutor.
★ a preschooler will quickly learn alphabets like play game for fun.
★ tracing alphabets is a paint tool which easier for preschool to drawing with fun various colors.
★ Parents kindergarten teacher can be taught Persian words preschool toddlers easily use this app.
★ Free app especially for a preschooler to understand Persian words.
★ PRONUNCIATION of Persian alphabet from Alif to Yay
★ Persian to guide user navigate throughout the application
this is a new app for Persian words and Persian text to learn. Especially this app design for the toddler and preschool to learn the Persian Alphabets shaped and Persian letters in various areas of the world. Any words to understand for toddlers and any preschooler using this app feel like they learning from a Persian teacher or expert Persian tutors. Toddlers who used this application could see and learn the letters in a concise time period, and a considerable measure of guardians communicated with the advance of their, which easy to Improve preschool Persian Vocabulary with Basic Persian words of daily use.
This IMLA helps your kids to learn:
Persian Alphabets
Learn Persian Language
Learn to Read Persian
Persian word Recognition
Learn to Write Persian
Persian Letters Recognition
Persian Vocabulary
Read More
Easy Persian Learning Writing, Learn farsi Features
More Information
Category:

Education Apps

Update Date:

2018-01-11

Latest Version:

1.0 

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Requirements:

Android 4.0.3+