相框 – 圖片編輯器

9.8 322

v1.0.9.5 by Astralwire Studio

相框 – 圖片編輯器 相框 – 圖片編輯器
通過APKFab客戶端下載
安全快速安裝 - 無區域限制

關於 Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage

Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage(包名:com.astralwire.PhotoEditor.Collage.Maker)開發者是Astralwire Studio,Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage的最新版本1.0.9.5更新時間為2021年05月13日。相框 – 圖片編輯器的分類是攝影。您可以查看相框 – 圖片編輯器的開發者下的所有應用並找到相框 – 圖片編輯器在安卓上的84個相似應用。目前這個應用免費。該應用可以從APKFab或Google Play下載到Android 4.4+。APKFab.com的所有APK/XAPK文檔都是原始文檔並且100%安全下載的資源。
"✨📸✨ 使用我們新的和改進的照片拼貼應用程序,只需幾個簡單的步驟即可創建令人難以置信的照片拼貼!相框 – 圖片編輯器只需單擊幾下,您就可以添加有趣的消息,彩色背景,漂亮的相框,專業的照片效果等等!我們功能豐富的照片拼貼製作工具將使您的照片集令人難忘!
💥📸💥 您可以免費下載我們的照片拼貼製作器!我們出色的照片編輯工具都沒有鎖定在付費專區後面,因此您可以立即開始編輯照片!將您喜歡的照片組合成美麗的拼貼畫,創建剪貼簿以標記您的特殊場合,或使用專業效果編輯單張照片。立即下載相框 – 圖片編輯器並自己嘗試!
當您下載我們的免費照片編輯器時,可能會發生以下情況:
🔵 數十種不同的相框,背景和圖案
🟣 直觀易用的易於使用的照片拼貼創建器
🔵 以藝術字體向照片添加文本
🟣 帶有美麗壁紙的剪貼簿照片拼貼製造商
🔵 模糊照片的背景或創建鏡像效果
🟣 通過添加照片濾鏡,逼真的燈光效果和紋理來編輯圖像
🔵 添加老式照片效果和製作照片展位拼貼
 輕鬆將照片分享到社交網絡
✨📸✨ 相框 – 圖片編輯器不僅僅是一個簡單的拼貼製作者。這是一個虛擬的照相館應用程序,可為您提供數百種不同的照片編輯選項。添加專業的視覺效果,使您的照片成為社交網絡的完美選擇。您可以將相冊組合成一個獨特且可自定義的照片網格。使用我們的內置文本編輯器添加個性化的消息,其中包含數十種字體和顏色。與其他類似的圖片拼貼應用程序不同,此應用程序完全免費!與其他照片編輯應用程序不同,該應用程序非常易於使用。您唯一的限制就是想像力。
💥📸💥 我們的免費應用程序是分享您的生日,假期或婚禮照片的理想方式。您只需幾秒鐘即可創建精美的剪貼簿。就像從您的畫廊中選擇照片並添加我們的精美壁紙之一一樣簡單。您可以組織,重新組織,移動和調整單個照片的大小,直到找到完美的組合。我們使導航變得直觀,因此您可以輕鬆完成。如果您想進行更高級的編輯,我們的照片編輯器拼貼製造商可以為您提供單獨編輯圖像的選項。完成後,您可以保存新的照片拼貼,或立即與朋友和關注者分享。
✨📸✨ 立即下載我們的照片拼貼製作工具,然後開始創作獨特的攝影作品。我們認為相框 – 圖片編輯器是市場上最好的免費照片編輯器。它非常適合社交網絡,因為它允許您使用自己喜歡的照片創建照片網格和蒙太奇。此外,您可以一張一張地編輯照片,並添加專業照片濾鏡和相框,調整照片大小並添加標題。一旦開始使用它,我們保證它將成為您的剪貼簿照片拼貼製作者!
💥📸💥 以最好的方式表達您的創造力!用您親愛的人的照片創建虛擬明信片,並在線共享您的藝術品,這樣他們就知道您在想他們。使用我們的剪貼簿製作工具珍藏您特殊時刻的回憶,並為照片添加標題,以賦予它們更多的意義。
🌟 立即下載我們的免費照片編輯器和拼貼製作器,使圖像編輯變得輕鬆有趣!如果您最終喜歡它,請隨時發表評論並發表評論!感謝您的反饋,我們一直在努力改善您的體驗! 🌟"
查看更多
Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage 資訊
歷史版本 更多
相框 – 圖片編輯器
相框 – 圖片編輯器 1.0.5 APK
2020-06-22 22.83 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.1+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 1b1e20446f12d2f7196d43b2fe37643b9d5267bf

Size: 22.83 MB

相框 – 圖片編輯器
相框 – 圖片編輯器 1.0.3 APK
2020-05-15 22.22 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.0.3+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: b6e2c68d1b189ec386cb0287eec75aae936657de

Size: 22.22 MB

更多資訊

更新日期:

2021-05-13

最新版本:

1.0.9.5

請求更新:

提交最新版本

Available on:

Google Play

系統要求:

Android 4.4+

Collage Maker & Photo Editor

8.4 326

v1.0.12 by Astralwire Studio

Collage Maker & Photo Editor APK download Collage Maker & Photo Editor APK download
Download through APKFab App
Safe & Fast Install • Region Free

About Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage

Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage (Package Name: com.astralwire.PhotoEditor.Collage.Maker) is developed by Astralwire Studio and the latest version of Collage Maker & Photo Editor 1.0.12 was updated on November 25, 2021. Collage Maker & Photo Editor is in the category of Photography. You can check all apps from the developer of Collage Maker & Photo Editor and find 84 alternative apps to Collage Maker & Photo Editor on Android. Currently this app is for free. This app can be downloaded on Android 4.4+ on APKFab or Google Play. All APK/XAPK files on APKFab.com are original and 100% safe with fast download.
✨📸✨ Create an incredible photo collage in a few simple steps with our new and improved photo collage app! Collage Photo Editor - Collage Maker with Effects allows you to add fun messages, colourful backgrounds, beautiful photo frames, professional photo effects and more, in just a few taps! Our feature-rich photo collage maker will make your photo collections look unforgettable!
💥📸💥 You can download our photo collage maker free of charge! None of our amazing photo editing tools is locked behind a paywall, so you can start editing photos right away! Combine your favourite photos into beautiful collages, create scrapbooks to mark your special occasions or edit individual photos with professional effects. Download “Collage Photo Editor - Collage Maker with Effects” now and try it out for yourself!
Here is what you can expect when you download our free photo editor:
🔵 Dozens of different photo frames, backgrounds and patterns
🟣 Easy-to-use photo collage creator with intuitive controls
🔵 Add text to photos in artistic fonts
🟣 Scrapbook photo collage maker with beautiful wallpapers
🔵 Blur the background of your photos or create mirror effects
🟣 Edit images by adding photo filters, realistic light effects and textures
🔵 Add vintage photo effects and a make photo booth collage
🟣 Easily share photos to social networks
✨📸✨ Collage Photo Editor - Collage Maker with Effects is much more than a simple collage maker. This is a virtual photo studio app that gives you hundreds of different photo editing options. Add professional visual effects and make your photos perfect for social networks. You can combine your photo album into a unique and customizable photo grid. Add a personalized message with our built-in text editor with dozens of fonts and colours. Unlike other similar collage apps for pictures, this one is completely free! And unlike other photo editing apps, this one is incredibly easy to use. Your only limit will be your imagination.
💥📸💥 Our free app is the perfect way to share your birthday, holiday, or wedding photos. You create gorgeous scrapbooks in just a few seconds. It's as easy as selecting the photos from your gallery and adding one of our beautiful wallpapers. You can organize, reorganize, move and resize individual photos until you find your perfect combination. We have made the navigation intuitive, so you can do it without any trouble. If you want to do more advanced editing, our photo editor collage maker gives you the option to edit images individually. When you are done, you can save your new photo collages, or instantly share them with friends and followers.
✨📸✨ Download our photo collage maker now and start creating unique photo art. We believe that Collage Photo Editor - Collage Maker with Effects is the best free photo editor on the market. It’s perfect for social networks as it allows you to create photo grids and photomontages with your favourite photos. What’s more, you can edit photos one by one and add professional photo filters and photo frames, resize your photos and add captions. Once you start using it, we guarantee this will become your go-to scrapbook photo collage maker!
💥📸💥 Express your creativity in the best possible ways! Create virtual postcards with the photos of the people dear to you and share your artworks online, so they know you’re thinking of them. Cherish the memories of your special moments with our scrapbook maker and add captions to photos to give them even more meaning. Easily make photo booth app style photos, perfect for parties.
🌟 Download our free photo editor and collage maker now and make image editing fun and easy! And if you end up liking it, feel free to drop a review and leave a comment! We appreciate your feedback and we are constantly working to make your experience better! 🌟
Read More
Picture Collage - Photo Editor and Photo Collage Features
Related Videos
Previous Versions More
Collage Maker & Photo Editor
Collage Maker & Photo Editor 1.0.12 APK
November 27, 2021 25.09 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 322a52cfd9f4f6806abf32fc2195c32c5aacb7fe

Size: 25.09 MB

What's New:

Collage Maker & Photo Editor
Collage Maker & Photo Editor 1.0.12 XAPK APKs
November 27, 2021 27.04 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: c142f24481d332fcecc2486e5f875b2bc8c02189

Size: 27.04 MB

What's New:

Collage Maker & Photo Editor
Collage Maker & Photo Editor 1.0.11 XAPK APKs
November 23, 2021 27.04 MB

Requires Android: Android 4.4+

Architecture: arm64-v8a

Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

SHA1: 3aa66895d88f317d8fb9320046b9b5faf19ed1db

Size: 27.04 MB

What's New:

Collage Maker & Photo Editor
Collage Maker & Photo Editor 1.0.9.5 XAPK APKs
May 15, 2021 27.04 MB
Variant
Arch
Version
DPI
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
120-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
120-640dpi
arm64-v8a
Android 4.4+
120-640dpi
armeabi-v7a
Android 4.4+
120-640dpi
More Information

Update Date:

Latest Version:

1.0.12

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Available on:

Google Play

Requirements:

Android 4.4+